Chevron Left
Achieving Your Optimal Performance(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 샌디에고 대학교의 Achieving Your Optimal Performance 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
47개의 평가
14개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In a very competitive workplace, outstanding performance, versus good performance, can make all the difference in opportunities for retention and advancement. Outstanding performance depends a great deal though on circumstances, the people you are interacting with, the task at hand, and your personality. Do you know what it takes to achieve your optimal performance? In this course you will discover your optimal performance profile in order to turn any situation to your performance advantage. You will (1) learn the optimal performance model, (2) apply the model to your unique profile, (3) test the model via a practical case situation, and (4) articulate your ability to use the model career success....

최상위 리뷰

SC

Jun 12, 2020

If you are lacking with the insights & process to leverage your performance you can absolutely go for this course. This will provide you step by step tools to identify the best within you.

JS

Aug 28, 2020

This Course helps to built your Self Awareness and the big picture of you as well as to improve your performance in your carrier.

필터링 기준:

Achieving Your Optimal Performance의 14개 리뷰 중 1~14

교육 기관: Satyendra K C

Jun 12, 2020

If you are lacking with the insights & process to leverage your performance you can absolutely go for this course. This will provide you step by step tools to identify the best within you.

교육 기관: Jaliya S S

Aug 28, 2020

This Course helps to built your Self Awareness and the big picture of you as well as to improve your performance in your carrier.

교육 기관: Robert C

Sep 14, 2020

This course was surprisingly enjoyable and actually tested me within an area that i believed i was already comfortable in.

교육 기관: Noura A O A

Jul 19, 2020

It was a very useful course and included valuable information

교육 기관: Saghir A S M T ( D - P

Aug 04, 2020

Very informative course & will help in making car

교육 기관: Shahinaz E R

Feb 10, 2019

Thank you my mentors I enjoyed the experience.

교육 기관: Jitendra S

Aug 05, 2020

Knowledgeable and Informative

교육 기관: Gokul P D

Apr 15, 2020

A very nice course

교육 기관: A V K R

Mar 21, 2019

GOOD COURSE

교육 기관: Salama S A

Sep 24, 2019

good

교육 기관: Gislena

Jan 19, 2018

the explanations were very clear, and the content was very useful

교육 기관: Nicolas G

May 12, 2020

I didnt like this course. I think the support material is not very intresting nor specific and they use a 5 week long program in order to charge you an additional month even if you have finished the quizzes and works you dont get your grade fast enough,

교육 기관: Jonathan G

Feb 15, 2018

interesting course. However, I found this very condescending and insulting. As if nobody would know how to perform a job well! As you do a good job and have a command of whatever your function or profession is, that's all you need to know

교육 기관: Carl J H

Feb 24, 2020

Complete nonsense. Far below Coursera's normal standards.