Chevron Left
The Addicted Brain(으)로 돌아가기

The Addicted Brain, 에모리대학교

4.6
1,244개의 평가
303개의 리뷰

About this Course

This is a course about addiction to drugs and other behaviors. It will describe what happens in the brain and how this information helps us deal with and overcome addiction. It will also discuss other topics such as government policy and our vulnerability to take drugs....

최상위 리뷰

대학: CP

Apr 02, 2018

I learned a lot from this course that I have been able to use in a ministry capacity. If you are trying to help others with addiction or understand it for yourself, this is the course for you.

대학: AN

Mar 30, 2017

This course is truly wonderful, many intellectual mind-opening surprises... for example I almost fell out of my chair when I learned of vaccinations development effort to counter addiction.

필터링 기준:

302개의 리뷰

대학: todd sloan

May 22, 2019

Very good course.

대학: Daiane Momo Daneluz

May 21, 2019

Very good material! It was very useful to me as psychologist and as researcher.

대학: Mailene Tejera

May 16, 2019

I´m a PsyD student, and I am very grateful for this course. It´s helping me a lot to review all the material and to answer a few doubts. Highly recommended.

대학: Zeinab Ftes

Apr 29, 2019

Really enjoyed it. I hope they make a second course for a more advanced level.

대학: John Graham

Mar 15, 2019

I have learned so much on this course and have gained a greater understanding of the addicted brain.

대학: Raquel Gonzalez

Feb 27, 2019

es un curso muy informativo

대학: Laura Daniels

Feb 21, 2019

This course is very informative and enjoyable.

대학: Randall Blair

Jan 31, 2019

great study curriculum

대학: Igor Sabino Barros

Jan 31, 2019

Muito bom.

대학: Edna Iovanska Diego Arrieta

Jan 11, 2019

Excellent information! I enjoyed reading topics and gave me other view about addictions. I recommend it.