Chevron Left
The Addicted Brain(으)로 돌아가기

에모리대학교의 The Addicted Brain 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
1,819개의 평가
455개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This is a course about addiction to drugs and other behaviors. It will describe what happens in the brain and how this information helps us deal with and overcome addiction. It will also discuss other topics such as government policy and our vulnerability to take drugs....

최상위 리뷰

ER
2020년 7월 23일

One of the best course. Before I took up this course I have negative feelings towards the drugs addicts. But this course completely change my behavior and opinions towards them. Thank you so much.

CP
2018년 4월 1일

I learned a lot from this course that I have been able to use in a ministry capacity. If you are trying to help others with addiction or understand it for yourself, this is the course for you.

필터링 기준:

The Addicted Brain의 452개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Anja m

2016년 3월 30일

very interesting, and mind opening. Very clear and easy to follow lectures

I enjoyed this course very much

교육 기관: Edna I D A

2019년 1월 11일

Excellent information! I enjoyed reading topics and gave me other view about addictions. I recommend it.

교육 기관: pauline J J

2018년 2월 22일

Great review and I learned many new things that are useful to me as a provider, teacher, mom and friend.

교육 기관: ESTEFANIA R G

2020년 9월 5일

Excellent content, ordered, simplified and useful for our current society. Thank you Dr Michael Kuhar!

교육 기관: John G

2019년 3월 15일

I have learned so much on this course and have gained a greater understanding of the addicted brain.

교육 기관: A. T

2016년 2월 1일

Excellent introductory course. It is very useful that it can be completed at the student's own pace.

교육 기관: Vanka S R

2020년 5월 17일

It was so helpful and informative and interesting as well.. it is understood very well thank you 😊

교육 기관: Ankita S

2018년 12월 10일

Very helpful and educational. The professor explains every aspect in a concise yet thorough manner.

교육 기관: Corinne S

2016년 2월 8일

Very interesting material presented in a clear manner. Great instruction and interesting substance.

교육 기관: Nuno R D F C

2015년 10월 14일

It is a short, but multidisciplinary course, that covers all the problematics about drug addiction.

교육 기관: Feo M

2020년 9월 7일

Amazing course sparked my interest in neuroscience. Lectures were awesome and explained very well.

교육 기관: Catherine A

2015년 12월 4일

Great course, very interesting and clear. I was drinking the talk (it is a french expression :-) )

교육 기관: Cindy W M

2016년 9월 16일

The instructor was great. The material was very informative and interesting. Highly recommend.

교육 기관: Diana B

2018년 9월 9일

Great course, leads you from molecular aspects to policies and law issues. Thank you Dr Kuhar!

교육 기관: Carla S

2020년 6월 17일

I learned so much, such an interesting course, not too difficult either. Loved the professor.

교육 기관: Muhammad A A

2016년 12월 18일

The course is useful but I hoped that it would cover the area of treatment better than that.

교육 기관: María A V U

2015년 9월 7일

I like very much this class, I've learned a lot, and is very usefull for my career! Thanks

교육 기관: Braulio F d C

2016년 10월 7일

This course is very clarifying and informative. The lecturer is charismatic and didactic.

교육 기관: Geraldine M

2020년 5월 25일

Muy buen contenido, práctico, didáctico, entretenido y sobre todo aporta al conocimiento

교육 기관: laurie t

2015년 12월 1일

The instructor presented the material in a very clear and compassionate way. The spee

교육 기관: Jyothsna V C

2020년 6월 9일

I enjoyed learning it . It was worth all my time and effort.

Thanks to the entire team

교육 기관: Jenny B

2017년 5월 31일

Amazing Course! I work in the mental health field and found this to be very engaging!

교육 기관: RICHARD A P

2017년 2월 16일

Very informative . However somebody needs to give this instructor a glass of water :}

교육 기관: Angelina W

2015년 9월 8일

Very informative and down-to-earth. Accessible by academic types and ordinary folks.