Chevron Left
The Addicted Brain(으)로 돌아가기

에모리대학교의 The Addicted Brain 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
1,655개의 평가
415개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This is a course about addiction to drugs and other behaviors. It will describe what happens in the brain and how this information helps us deal with and overcome addiction. It will also discuss other topics such as government policy and our vulnerability to take drugs....

최상위 리뷰

ER

Jul 24, 2020

One of the best course. Before I took up this course I have negative feelings towards the drugs addicts. But this course completely change my behavior and opinions towards them. Thank you so much.

CP

Apr 02, 2018

I learned a lot from this course that I have been able to use in a ministry capacity. If you are trying to help others with addiction or understand it for yourself, this is the course for you.

필터링 기준:

The Addicted Brain의 412개 리뷰 중 351~375

교육 기관: Fiona M S

Aug 04, 2020

a very in depth course at times the technical jargon could get a bit confusing for the average lay person

교육 기관: Yael A

Jun 08, 2016

Very comprehensive but easy to follow. I only regret the "pro animal testing" proselytism here and there.

교육 기관: Yushan S

Sep 10, 2015

Briefly introduce some concepts of the drug use and some in neuroscience, a good introduction course.

교육 기관: Christin J

Jan 14, 2016

I learned a lot in this course. I thought the rat experiments were very interesting and revealing.

교육 기관: golnaz h

Dec 01, 2015

The content was great, the presentation was a bit dry, but I feel I got a lot out of this course.

교육 기관: Maria G V

Nov 20, 2016

Interesting overview. The teacher is clear and competent. Lacks opinion of differents sources

교육 기관: Alfred C S

Nov 01, 2015

Well-structured and very factual. Also many resources made available for further learning.

교육 기관: Abhilasha S

Sep 26, 2015

So far, very educational , would appreciate if the videos would be little more discriptive

교육 기관: Andrea C O

Jul 27, 2020

Hay información muy valiosa, sin embargo se debería de profundizar más en todos los temas

교육 기관: Grace M

Aug 08, 2016

The instructor for this class is pretty boring, but do really like the course itself

교육 기관: Osman F

Aug 03, 2020

i have tested my knowledge about addiction so thanks to coursera for that chance.

교육 기관: Nicholas K

Dec 27, 2017

A lot of trying to sell a book I noticed but other than that good work

교육 기관: Leila

Apr 04, 2018

Not geared toward those in the medical field, but still interesting.

교육 기관: Deleted A

Oct 27, 2016

Its all you would want from the course. Informative and efficient.

교육 기관: Michelle C

Feb 17, 2020

This is a great beginner course on addiction.

교육 기관: Silas G B F

Oct 22, 2015

This is an excellent way of to understand,

교육 기관: Shahjahan B

Aug 17, 2015

Great contribution to healthy humanity.

교육 기관: Deleted A

Aug 27, 2015

Very clear and organized materials.

교육 기관: Westley C

Jul 07, 2020

The epidemiology is out of fdate

교육 기관: Sobia K

Aug 02, 2016

this is very informative coures

교육 기관: Raquel G

Feb 27, 2019

es un curso muy informativo

교육 기관: kimberly g

Nov 24, 2015

very well understood

교육 기관: James B

Nov 12, 2015

Very informative.

교육 기관: Madelyn S

Oct 02, 2016

Very informative

교육 기관: Daniel F R R

Apr 14, 2016

Nicer