Chevron Left
The Addicted Brain(으)로 돌아가기

에모리대학교의 The Addicted Brain 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
1,924개의 평가
472개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This is a course about addiction to drugs and other behaviors. It will describe what happens in the brain and how this information helps us deal with and overcome addiction. It will also discuss other topics such as government policy and our vulnerability to take drugs....

최상위 리뷰

ER
2020년 7월 23일

One of the best course. Before I took up this course I have negative feelings towards the drugs addicts. But this course completely change my behavior and opinions towards them. Thank you so much.

CP
2018년 4월 1일

I learned a lot from this course that I have been able to use in a ministry capacity. If you are trying to help others with addiction or understand it for yourself, this is the course for you.

필터링 기준:

The Addicted Brain의 468개 리뷰 중 401~425

교육 기관: Yael A

2016년 6월 8일

Very comprehensive but easy to follow. I only regret the "pro animal testing" proselytism here and there.

교육 기관: Yushan S

2015년 9월 10일

Briefly introduce some concepts of the drug use and some in neuroscience, a good introduction course.

교육 기관: Christin J

2016년 1월 14일

I learned a lot in this course. I thought the rat experiments were very interesting and revealing.

교육 기관: golnaz h

2015년 12월 1일

The content was great, the presentation was a bit dry, but I feel I got a lot out of this course.

교육 기관: Maria G V

2016년 11월 20일

Interesting overview. The teacher is clear and competent. Lacks opinion of differents sources

교육 기관: Alfred C S

2015년 11월 1일

Well-structured and very factual. Also many resources made available for further learning.

교육 기관: Abhilasha S

2015년 9월 26일

So far, very educational , would appreciate if the videos would be little more discriptive

교육 기관: Andrea C O

2020년 7월 26일

Hay información muy valiosa, sin embargo se debería de profundizar más en todos los temas

교육 기관: Emmanuel N

2020년 8월 16일

This course has really upgraded my thought about drugs and their effect to the brain.

교육 기관: Grace M

2016년 8월 8일

The instructor for this class is pretty boring, but do really like the course itself

교육 기관: Osman F

2020년 8월 3일

i have tested my knowledge about addiction so thanks to coursera for that chance.

교육 기관: Nicholas K

2017년 12월 27일

A lot of trying to sell a book I noticed but other than that good work

교육 기관: Leila

2018년 4월 4일

Not geared toward those in the medical field, but still interesting.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2016년 10월 27일

Its all you would want from the course. Informative and efficient.

교육 기관: Amrish S

2020년 9월 18일

Brilliant Michael Kuhar. thanks Coursera. Best wishes

교육 기관: Michelle C

2020년 2월 17일

This is a great beginner course on addiction.

교육 기관: ALESSANDRA R L

2020년 8월 26일

El curso esta muy completo y bien explicado

교육 기관: Silas G B F

2015년 10월 22일

This is an excellent way of to understand,

교육 기관: Shahjahan B

2015년 8월 16일

Great contribution to healthy humanity.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2015년 8월 27일

Very clear and organized materials.

교육 기관: Westley C

2020년 7월 7일

The epidemiology is out of fdate

교육 기관: Sobia K

2016년 8월 2일

this is very informative coures

교육 기관: Raquel G

2019년 2월 27일

es un curso muy informativo

교육 기관: Sheeraz M

2020년 12월 23일

fully knowledge Cover

교육 기관: kimberly g

2015년 11월 23일

very well understood