Chevron Left
The Addicted Brain(으)로 돌아가기

에모리대학교의 The Addicted Brain 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
2,007개의 평가
492개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This is a course about addiction to drugs and other behaviors. It will describe what happens in the brain and how this information helps us deal with and overcome addiction. It will also discuss other topics, such as government policy and our vulnerability to take drugs....

최상위 리뷰

ER
2020년 7월 23일

One of the best course. Before I took up this course I have negative feelings towards the drugs addicts. But this course completely change my behavior and opinions towards them. Thank you so much.

CP
2018년 4월 1일

I learned a lot from this course that I have been able to use in a ministry capacity. If you are trying to help others with addiction or understand it for yourself, this is the course for you.

필터링 기준:

The Addicted Brain의 486개 리뷰 중 426~450

교육 기관: Emmanuel N T

2020년 8월 16일

This course has really upgraded my thought about drugs and their effect to the brain.

교육 기관: Grace M

2016년 8월 8일

The instructor for this class is pretty boring, but do really like the course itself

교육 기관: Osman F

2020년 8월 3일

i have tested my knowledge about addiction so thanks to coursera for that chance.

교육 기관: Nicholas K

2017년 12월 27일

A lot of trying to sell a book I noticed but other than that good work

교육 기관: Leila

2018년 4월 4일

Not geared toward those in the medical field, but still interesting.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2016년 10월 27일

Its all you would want from the course. Informative and efficient.

교육 기관: Amrish S

2020년 9월 18일

Brilliant Michael Kuhar. thanks Coursera. Best wishes

교육 기관: Michelle C

2020년 2월 17일

This is a great beginner course on addiction.

교육 기관: ALESSANDRA R L

2020년 8월 26일

El curso esta muy completo y bien explicado

교육 기관: Silas G B F

2015년 10월 22일

This is an excellent way of to understand,

교육 기관: Shahjahan B

2015년 8월 16일

Great contribution to healthy humanity.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2015년 8월 27일

Very clear and organized materials.

교육 기관: Westley C

2020년 7월 7일

The epidemiology is out of fdate

교육 기관: Sobia K

2016년 8월 2일

this is very informative coures

교육 기관: Raquel G

2019년 2월 27일

es un curso muy informativo

교육 기관: Sheeraz M

2020년 12월 23일

fully knowledge Cover

교육 기관: kimberly g

2015년 11월 23일

very well understood

교육 기관: James B

2015년 11월 11일

Very informative.

교육 기관: Madelyn S

2016년 10월 1일

Very informative

교육 기관: Daniel F R R

2016년 4월 14일

Nicer

교육 기관: Taylor A

2016년 6월 1일

ok.

교육 기관: lorna h

2020년 5월 21일

T

교육 기관: Karen S

2017년 5월 6일

I was a bit disappointed about the lack of exposure to different models for thinking about addiction and the effects of addiction on the brain. Current theories were presented as "facts"; correlations were presented as causation without further considerations of alternative perspectives. It was a satisfactory very basic overview of current thinking about addiction, but would benefit from a wider consideration of different models.

교육 기관: Jakub B

2015년 10월 9일

Maybe because I am a med graduate already I expected much more from this course. It was ok, but my impression was always like there was too much of talking what important stuff is going to be discussed, but not really the facts themselves. I would rather learn more practical knowledge. Anyway I learnt some new things as well.

교육 기관: Luiza M R d S

2020년 7월 27일

I think it should have "Introduction" somewhere in its title because the lectures are not so deep. Anything that it covers can be found in the professor's book or in any pharmaceutical book. So, if you have some knowledge about it, maybe this course isn't for you. But if you want to start on this topic, it may be helpful.