Chevron Left
The Addicted Brain(으)로 돌아가기

에모리대학교의 The Addicted Brain 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
1,835개의 평가
458개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This is a course about addiction to drugs and other behaviors. It will describe what happens in the brain and how this information helps us deal with and overcome addiction. It will also discuss other topics such as government policy and our vulnerability to take drugs....

최상위 리뷰

ER
2020년 7월 23일

One of the best course. Before I took up this course I have negative feelings towards the drugs addicts. But this course completely change my behavior and opinions towards them. Thank you so much.

CP
2018년 4월 1일

I learned a lot from this course that I have been able to use in a ministry capacity. If you are trying to help others with addiction or understand it for yourself, this is the course for you.

필터링 기준:

The Addicted Brain의 455개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Gustavo P C J

2018년 11월 20일

Dr. Kuhar was able to deliver a wide view of the subject in a short course. I had some background on the subject and I still think it was worth taking.

교육 기관: Jakub P

2017년 1월 18일

Very informative, though I would recommend getting a little background on how the brain works in general, it will help you get more out of this course.

교육 기관: Nazanin K

2015년 8월 12일

The lecturer explains the facts really good and determined! as someone who English is her second language it is really easy to understand the material.

교육 기관: Maria T H S d l B

2016년 6월 12일

Thank you for this course, professor Kuhar. I really appreciate the organization and the contents. I appreciate your deeply interest for this subject.

교육 기관: Sarah G

2019년 10월 24일

Very comprehensive and well-delivered course- would definitely recommend to anyone hoping to learn more about addiction and the mechanisms behind it!

교육 기관: Ritu S

2017년 9월 3일

i cannot really pay for the course.need financial help.hoping for a positive response

i want to enrolll in this course because i find it interesting.

교육 기관: Abdelrahman M F E

2018년 6월 23일

it is a wonderful course, nut it has only one problem is it doesn't vary in its questions. the questions in the lectures is same in the quizzes.

교육 기관: Aldo R M

2016년 7월 22일

To the point, very appealing and the professor I amazing! I have been getting so much useful information and details about the brain of addicts.

교육 기관: Casey L '

2015년 9월 7일

I am absolutely loving this course. The lecturer is extremely thorough in his explanations. Thank you so much for giving me this opportunity. 😊

교육 기관: Rochelle M

2020년 10월 19일

Video content was digestible and extremely interesting. Professor was knowledgeable and review questions at the end of the videos were helpful.

교육 기관: Anik M

2017년 9월 24일

Excellent course; Michael Kuhar presented the information in an easy-to-understand manner and I learned lots about addiction from this MOOC.

교육 기관: Ayesha R

2020년 10월 7일

Very helpful and informative course. And a course which must be taken by every youth to understand the drugs and how they effect the brain.

교육 기관: Dorde V

2016년 1월 7일

Excellently presented course. Very informative. Some really good recommended links to read along side the course context. Well thought out.

교육 기관: Dan A

2015년 10월 1일

Very interesting and comprehensive. Very helpful and exhaustive data, corroborated from various fields of knowledge. Thank you very much!

교육 기관: Rodrigo M Á

2017년 5월 1일

Very satisfied with the quality of the information. Thank you teacher, thank you Emory, and thank you Coursera. Lic. Rodrigo M. Álvarez.

교육 기관: George w

2020년 7월 16일

awesome course , very much inclusive , it offers all that I needed to know in helping my organization have great impact on society.

교육 기관: Vivi S

2020년 9월 4일

excellent course, thanks to Dr. Michael Kuhar, Ph.D. for so many things taught and for all the knowledge he shared. I am very happy.

교육 기관: Esther A

2016년 1월 14일

This course is very useful, practical and very easy to understand. It has really given me new insights into the disease of addiction.

교육 기관: Supantha R

2020년 8월 12일

I have enjoyed the course very much. It was great,but at week 8, I faced problem with the sound quality. You should edit the volume.

교육 기관: Angela F

2016년 3월 13일

Excellent course in an easy to use format. Very enjoyable and informative. Resources and video lectures are of a very high standard.

교육 기관: Elena L

2020년 6월 14일

Dr. Kuhar is an excellent resource!!!

Thanks for clarifying things about the science behind drug addiction and the way our brain is.

교육 기관: Kids I

2015년 8월 16일

i love the addicted brain course it teachs you so many cool things about drugs,neurotransmitters,how then drugs affect the body.

교육 기관: Anubhav v

2020년 7월 17일

this course is exceptionally great , the ease with which mentor has explained drug and it's related mechanics was appreciable .

교육 기관: Edgar C G

2018년 3월 16일

It is a general but interesting view of addiction, the most important thing for me was the topic about clearing out the stigma

교육 기관: Anita K

2017년 1월 9일

I enjoyed this course all the way. It was challenging for me and extremely educative. The knowledge accrued is already in use.