Chevron Left
The Addicted Brain(으)로 돌아가기

에모리대학교의 The Addicted Brain 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
1,821개의 평가
456개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This is a course about addiction to drugs and other behaviors. It will describe what happens in the brain and how this information helps us deal with and overcome addiction. It will also discuss other topics such as government policy and our vulnerability to take drugs....

최상위 리뷰

ER
2020년 7월 23일

One of the best course. Before I took up this course I have negative feelings towards the drugs addicts. But this course completely change my behavior and opinions towards them. Thank you so much.

CP
2018년 4월 1일

I learned a lot from this course that I have been able to use in a ministry capacity. If you are trying to help others with addiction or understand it for yourself, this is the course for you.

필터링 기준:

The Addicted Brain의 452개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: fatma

2020년 9월 1일

I really adore this course and it inspires me a lot, I wish I could participate in research related to brain and addiction.

교육 기관: Alyson d R J

2018년 2월 17일

Impeccable course in approaching drug addiction and chemical addiction! Thank you for everything and greetings from Brazil!

교육 기관: Doha a

2020년 9월 13일

i really had an amazing experience in this course and lots of information and sources and i am really glad that i took it

교육 기관: Patrick O

2017년 12월 6일

The quizzes tested the material really well and I thought the lectures were well done and didn't seem to go over my head.

교육 기관: Santosh

2020년 7월 13일

Very nice course, drugs knowledge everyone should have and it's effect on brain especially Toluene is also very harmful.

교육 기관: Alexis M

2020년 5월 31일

Very well explained. Dr. Kuhar is extremely knowledgable and describes scientific processes in easy-to-understand terms.

교육 기관: Iris G

2017년 11월 3일

Very well presented, easy to follow and well explained. It was a joy to follow the lectures, very coherent. Many thanks.

교육 기관: Matteo B

2017년 5월 4일

needs to be reviewed in some aspects considering new research that has been done, other than that is highly informative.

교육 기관: Luz V

2017년 10월 10일

I am very pleased with this course, it´s very clear, concised and got to the point. I love the way is taught. Thank you

교육 기관: Alyse R

2017년 7월 30일

Great course. It will definitely help me with the course I teach to 10th graders with a unit regarding drug addiction.

교육 기관: Regina E

2015년 10월 13일

Excelente curso, tiene planteamientos muy interesantes sobre los porqués de las adicciones, causas y tratamientos...

교육 기관: J P W

2015년 11월 24일

An excellent course which covers the scientific and qualitative aspects of drugs addiction and physical dependency.

교육 기관: Robert W D

2017년 9월 13일

Well done, introductory level course on addiction. Some of the quiz answers are actually incorrect as they stand.

교육 기관: Ericka C L L

2020년 8월 2일

It is an amazing course, you learn a lot! Also, they give you a lot of reliable sources and material to look at!

교육 기관: Salah A F

2016년 2월 14일

i love this course, becuase i have learned more then i really though i would in frist place.

thankz ever soo much

교육 기관: Kajol V S

2020년 5월 3일

this is a very fascinating course.. i found it to be quite elucidating.. glad to have enrolled in this course.

교육 기관: Thiago F

2016년 12월 2일

Concise and very informative for all those who want to understand this epidemic health issue called addiction.

교육 기관: Celia A K

2016년 3월 14일

Very informative if you're new to the study of Addiction or already familiar tons of great useful information!

교육 기관: Rose B

2015년 10월 1일

Excellent. I enjoyed the lectures, and the material was, for the most part, very enlightening and interesting.

교육 기관: Chitrakara H

2020년 6월 27일

very good course. it gives good insight to why and how how drug affect our natural CNS (central nerve system)

교육 기관: Francisco L R M

2020년 1월 9일

It was an excelent resource to improve my work with adicted and my classes to other pysosocial professionals

교육 기관: Dmitri P

2016년 5월 2일

Great course with a good overview of subject.

Mr. Kuhar is a great speaker, easy to understand and very calm.

교육 기관: Abelardo Q F J

2015년 9월 17일

A great course approaching many aspects of addiction, both behavioral studies as well neurosciences aspects.

교육 기관: J.J.R D

2020년 9월 7일

Such an informative course it is & the professor's way of teaching is awesome. Loved it. Thanku so much sir

교육 기관: Hrituja S K

2020년 9월 6일

It was a very informative and great course.. It was a pleasure doing this course and was very Iteresting