Chevron Left
The Addicted Brain(으)로 돌아가기

에모리대학교의 The Addicted Brain 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
1,991개의 평가
489개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This is a course about addiction to drugs and other behaviors. It will describe what happens in the brain and how this information helps us deal with and overcome addiction. It will also discuss other topics, such as government policy and our vulnerability to take drugs....

최상위 리뷰

ER
2020년 7월 23일

One of the best course. Before I took up this course I have negative feelings towards the drugs addicts. But this course completely change my behavior and opinions towards them. Thank you so much.

CP
2018년 4월 1일

I learned a lot from this course that I have been able to use in a ministry capacity. If you are trying to help others with addiction or understand it for yourself, this is the course for you.

필터링 기준:

The Addicted Brain의 484개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Ayşegül i

2021년 2월 28일

Im a forensic pharmacist and this course was so benefical to me. Thanks to Emory University and dear Mr. Kuhar.

교육 기관: Kajol V S

2020년 5월 3일

this is a very fascinating course.. i found it to be quite elucidating.. glad to have enrolled in this course.

교육 기관: Thiago F

2016년 12월 2일

Concise and very informative for all those who want to understand this epidemic health issue called addiction.

교육 기관: Celia A K

2016년 3월 14일

Very informative if you're new to the study of Addiction or already familiar tons of great useful information!

교육 기관: Rose B

2015년 10월 1일

Excellent. I enjoyed the lectures, and the material was, for the most part, very enlightening and interesting.

교육 기관: Ilayda s

2021년 5월 1일

it was a really helpful, informative course about how drugs work on our brain. Thank you for Emory university

교육 기관: Chitrakara H

2020년 6월 27일

very good course. it gives good insight to why and how how drug affect our natural CNS (central nerve system)

교육 기관: Francisco L R M

2020년 1월 9일

It was an excelent resource to improve my work with adicted and my classes to other pysosocial professionals

교육 기관: Dmitri P

2016년 5월 2일

Great course with a good overview of subject.

Mr. Kuhar is a great speaker, easy to understand and very calm.

교육 기관: Abelardo Q F J

2015년 9월 17일

A great course approaching many aspects of addiction, both behavioral studies as well neurosciences aspects.

교육 기관: J.J.R D

2020년 9월 7일

Such an informative course it is & the professor's way of teaching is awesome. Loved it. Thanku so much sir

교육 기관: Hrituja S K

2020년 9월 6일

It was a very informative and great course.. It was a pleasure doing this course and was very Iteresting

교육 기관: Anja m

2016년 3월 30일

very interesting, and mind opening. Very clear and easy to follow lectures

I enjoyed this course very much

교육 기관: Edna I D A

2019년 1월 11일

Excellent information! I enjoyed reading topics and gave me other view about addictions. I recommend it.

교육 기관: pauline J J

2018년 2월 22일

Great review and I learned many new things that are useful to me as a provider, teacher, mom and friend.

교육 기관: ESTEFANIA R G

2020년 9월 5일

Excellent content, ordered, simplified and useful for our current society. Thank you Dr Michael Kuhar!

교육 기관: John G

2019년 3월 15일

I have learned so much on this course and have gained a greater understanding of the addicted brain.

교육 기관: Aldebarán T

2016년 2월 1일

Excellent introductory course. It is very useful that it can be completed at the student's own pace.

교육 기관: Vanka S R

2020년 5월 17일

It was so helpful and informative and interesting as well.. it is understood very well thank you 😊

교육 기관: Ankita S

2018년 12월 10일

Very helpful and educational. The professor explains every aspect in a concise yet thorough manner.

교육 기관: Corinne S

2016년 2월 8일

Very interesting material presented in a clear manner. Great instruction and interesting substance.

교육 기관: Nuno R D F C

2015년 10월 14일

It is a short, but multidisciplinary course, that covers all the problematics about drug addiction.

교육 기관: Feo M

2020년 9월 7일

Amazing course sparked my interest in neuroscience. Lectures were awesome and explained very well.

교육 기관: Catherine A

2015년 12월 4일

Great course, very interesting and clear. I was drinking the talk (it is a french expression :-) )

교육 기관: Cindy W M

2016년 9월 16일

The instructor was great. The material was very informative and interesting. Highly recommend.