Chevron Left
The Addicted Brain(으)로 돌아가기

에모리대학교의 The Addicted Brain 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
1,652개의 평가
415개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This is a course about addiction to drugs and other behaviors. It will describe what happens in the brain and how this information helps us deal with and overcome addiction. It will also discuss other topics such as government policy and our vulnerability to take drugs....

최상위 리뷰

ER

Jul 24, 2020

One of the best course. Before I took up this course I have negative feelings towards the drugs addicts. But this course completely change my behavior and opinions towards them. Thank you so much.

CP

Apr 02, 2018

I learned a lot from this course that I have been able to use in a ministry capacity. If you are trying to help others with addiction or understand it for yourself, this is the course for you.

필터링 기준:

The Addicted Brain의 412개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Salah A F

Feb 15, 2016

i love this course, becuase i have learned more then i really though i would in frist place.

thankz ever soo much

교육 기관: Kajol V S

May 03, 2020

this is a very fascinating course.. i found it to be quite elucidating.. glad to have enrolled in this course.

교육 기관: Thiago F

Dec 02, 2016

Concise and very informative for all those who want to understand this epidemic health issue called addiction.

교육 기관: Celia A K

Mar 14, 2016

Very informative if you're new to the study of Addiction or already familiar tons of great useful information!

교육 기관: Rose B

Oct 01, 2015

Excellent. I enjoyed the lectures, and the material was, for the most part, very enlightening and interesting.

교육 기관: Chitrakara H

Jun 28, 2020

very good course. it gives good insight to why and how how drug affect our natural CNS (central nerve system)

교육 기관: Francisco L R M

Jan 09, 2020

It was an excelent resource to improve my work with adicted and my classes to other pysosocial professionals

교육 기관: Dmitri P

May 02, 2016

Great course with a good overview of subject.

Mr. Kuhar is a great speaker, easy to understand and very calm.

교육 기관: Abelardo Q F J

Sep 17, 2015

A great course approaching many aspects of addiction, both behavioral studies as well neurosciences aspects.

교육 기관: Anja m

Mar 31, 2016

very interesting, and mind opening. Very clear and easy to follow lectures

I enjoyed this course very much

교육 기관: Edna I D A

Jan 11, 2019

Excellent information! I enjoyed reading topics and gave me other view about addictions. I recommend it.

교육 기관: pauline J J

Feb 23, 2018

Great review and I learned many new things that are useful to me as a provider, teacher, mom and friend.

교육 기관: John G

Mar 15, 2019

I have learned so much on this course and have gained a greater understanding of the addicted brain.

교육 기관: A. T

Feb 01, 2016

Excellent introductory course. It is very useful that it can be completed at the student's own pace.

교육 기관: Vanka S R

May 17, 2020

It was so helpful and informative and interesting as well.. it is understood very well thank you 😊

교육 기관: Ankita S

Dec 10, 2018

Very helpful and educational. The professor explains every aspect in a concise yet thorough manner.

교육 기관: Corinne S

Feb 09, 2016

Very interesting material presented in a clear manner. Great instruction and interesting substance.

교육 기관: Nuno R D F C

Oct 14, 2015

It is a short, but multidisciplinary course, that covers all the problematics about drug addiction.

교육 기관: Catherine A

Dec 04, 2015

Great course, very interesting and clear. I was drinking the talk (it is a french expression :-) )

교육 기관: Cindy W M

Sep 16, 2016

The instructor was great. The material was very informative and interesting. Highly recommend.

교육 기관: Diana B

Sep 09, 2018

Great course, leads you from molecular aspects to policies and law issues. Thank you Dr Kuhar!

교육 기관: Carla S

Jun 17, 2020

I learned so much, such an interesting course, not too difficult either. Loved the professor.

교육 기관: Muhammad A A

Dec 18, 2016

The course is useful but I hoped that it would cover the area of treatment better than that.

교육 기관: María A V U

Sep 07, 2015

I like very much this class, I've learned a lot, and is very usefull for my career! Thanks