Chevron Left
The Addicted Brain(으)로 돌아가기

에모리대학교의 The Addicted Brain 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
1,777개의 평가
448개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This is a course about addiction to drugs and other behaviors. It will describe what happens in the brain and how this information helps us deal with and overcome addiction. It will also discuss other topics such as government policy and our vulnerability to take drugs....

최상위 리뷰

ER

Jul 24, 2020

One of the best course. Before I took up this course I have negative feelings towards the drugs addicts. But this course completely change my behavior and opinions towards them. Thank you so much.

CP

Apr 02, 2018

I learned a lot from this course that I have been able to use in a ministry capacity. If you are trying to help others with addiction or understand it for yourself, this is the course for you.

필터링 기준:

The Addicted Brain의 444개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Alexis M

May 31, 2020

Very well explained. Dr. Kuhar is extremely knowledgable and describes scientific processes in easy-to-understand terms.

교육 기관: Iris G

Nov 03, 2017

Very well presented, easy to follow and well explained. It was a joy to follow the lectures, very coherent. Many thanks.

교육 기관: Matteo B

May 04, 2017

needs to be reviewed in some aspects considering new research that has been done, other than that is highly informative.

교육 기관: Luz V

Oct 10, 2017

I am very pleased with this course, it´s very clear, concised and got to the point. I love the way is taught. Thank you

교육 기관: Alyse R

Jul 31, 2017

Great course. It will definitely help me with the course I teach to 10th graders with a unit regarding drug addiction.

교육 기관: Regina E

Oct 13, 2015

Excelente curso, tiene planteamientos muy interesantes sobre los porqués de las adicciones, causas y tratamientos...

교육 기관: J P W

Nov 24, 2015

An excellent course which covers the scientific and qualitative aspects of drugs addiction and physical dependency.

교육 기관: Robert W D

Sep 13, 2017

Well done, introductory level course on addiction. Some of the quiz answers are actually incorrect as they stand.

교육 기관: Ericka C L L

Aug 02, 2020

It is an amazing course, you learn a lot! Also, they give you a lot of reliable sources and material to look at!

교육 기관: Salah A F

Feb 15, 2016

i love this course, becuase i have learned more then i really though i would in frist place.

thankz ever soo much

교육 기관: Kajol V S

May 03, 2020

this is a very fascinating course.. i found it to be quite elucidating.. glad to have enrolled in this course.

교육 기관: Thiago F

Dec 02, 2016

Concise and very informative for all those who want to understand this epidemic health issue called addiction.

교육 기관: Celia A K

Mar 14, 2016

Very informative if you're new to the study of Addiction or already familiar tons of great useful information!

교육 기관: Rose B

Oct 01, 2015

Excellent. I enjoyed the lectures, and the material was, for the most part, very enlightening and interesting.

교육 기관: Chitrakara H

Jun 28, 2020

very good course. it gives good insight to why and how how drug affect our natural CNS (central nerve system)

교육 기관: Francisco L

Jan 09, 2020

It was an excelent resource to improve my work with adicted and my classes to other pysosocial professionals

교육 기관: Dmitri P

May 02, 2016

Great course with a good overview of subject.

Mr. Kuhar is a great speaker, easy to understand and very calm.

교육 기관: Abelardo Q F J

Sep 17, 2015

A great course approaching many aspects of addiction, both behavioral studies as well neurosciences aspects.

교육 기관: J.J.R D

Sep 07, 2020

Such an informative course it is & the professor's way of teaching is awesome. Loved it. Thanku so much sir

교육 기관: Hrituja S K

Sep 06, 2020

It was a very informative and great course.. It was a pleasure doing this course and was very Iteresting

교육 기관: Anja m

Mar 31, 2016

very interesting, and mind opening. Very clear and easy to follow lectures

I enjoyed this course very much

교육 기관: Edna I D A

Jan 11, 2019

Excellent information! I enjoyed reading topics and gave me other view about addictions. I recommend it.

교육 기관: pauline J J

Feb 23, 2018

Great review and I learned many new things that are useful to me as a provider, teacher, mom and friend.

교육 기관: ESTEFANIA R G

Sep 05, 2020

Excellent content, ordered, simplified and useful for our current society. Thank you Dr Michael Kuhar!

교육 기관: John G

Mar 15, 2019

I have learned so much on this course and have gained a greater understanding of the addicted brain.