Chevron Left
Adjectives and Adjective Clauses(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Adjectives and Adjective Clauses 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
469개의 평가
120개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Being able to adeptly use adjective clauses in speaking and writing is useful for upper level English learners. Adjectives and adjective clauses are very common in English, so students need to be able to understand them when they see them or hear them. Students often struggle to bring complexity to their speaking and writing and adjective clauses can be a great way to do this. Please note that all of the lectures and practice activities are available for free, but taking the quizzes and getting feedback on assignments are only available in the paid version...

최상위 리뷰

BD

Jan 06, 2019

Excellent course for what I needed! I have a deeper understanding of adjectives clauses and will be revisiting it from time to time to refresh my memory.

AG

May 01, 2017

Very interesting course because I learnt several specific pieces of knowledge about adjectives that I didn't know. Besides, I discovered appositives

필터링 기준:

Adjectives and Adjective Clauses의 118개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Mohammad A r

Aug 03, 2018

I really appreciate all of those who are trying their best in order to develop the whole world creations in educational fields.

교육 기관: ANIL P K

Sep 22, 2016

I enjoyed this course well as the usage of adjectives is very confusing for me. Its worth learning. Thanks for teachers they made things easy.

교육 기관: Гарамжав

Jan 17, 2019

This course was so helpful to reorganize my grammar skills efficiently.

교육 기관: Octavio P

Jan 30, 2019

Nice course

교육 기관: Enayat A

Dec 21, 2018

thank you for such as great wor.

교육 기관: Htet N A

Dec 17, 2018

This course help me improve my skill.

교육 기관: Biggaletta D

Jan 06, 2019

Excellent course for what I needed! I have a deeper understanding of adjectives clauses and will be revisiting it from time to time to refresh my memory.

교육 기관: Cícero

Feb 12, 2019

I had a great time. Thanks

교육 기관: Khuu N M

Mar 02, 2019

.

교육 기관: Rama h A

Mar 11, 2019

it is very simple and useful course

교육 기관: Jhonnar A R C

Mar 12, 2019

This is a great course. You learn a lot!!

교육 기관: Saljooq H

Dec 04, 2018

It was great course. I learned many important things in this course.

교육 기관: Rasha A

Dec 10, 2018

Its good and easy to learn

교육 기관: Latha S

Apr 03, 2019

It was a good course where the instructors used simple language to make us understand the concepts. Keep up the good work.

교육 기관: Nguyen D H

Apr 04, 2019

Good

교육 기관: Pedro F R A

Apr 13, 2019

very good.

교육 기관: Abdullah Y

Jul 26, 2018

Teachers speak very clear. Videos and tests are so useful. Thank you for helping everybody all over the world.

Best Regards

교육 기관: CESAR O D

May 17, 2018

Excellent! This course was a great tool to improve my English.

교육 기관: Alejandro G G

May 01, 2017

Very interesting course because I learnt several specific pieces of knowledge about adjectives that I didn't know. Besides, I discovered appositives

교육 기관: Ali M

Apr 16, 2017

one of the best English courses

교육 기관: Nataliya K

Jun 24, 2016

Extremely useful course! One of the simpliest and engaging explanations of such a difficult topic I have ever seen!

교육 기관: Jayrome N

Sep 09, 2016

very helpful

교육 기관: Mohamed H

Dec 12, 2016

Excellent Course

교육 기관: Farid K

Aug 28, 2016

Thank you! One of the most clever course I have learned. Teachers are awesome!

교육 기관: Sudip B

Sep 05, 2016

well managed course...