Chevron Left
Adjectives and Adjective Clauses(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Adjectives and Adjective Clauses 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,129개의 평가

강좌 소개

Being able to adeptly use adjective clauses in speaking and writing is useful for upper level English learners. Adjectives and adjective clauses are very common in English, so students need to be able to understand them when they see them or hear them. Students often struggle to bring complexity to their speaking and writing and adjective clauses can be a great way to do this. Please note that all of the lectures and practice activities are available for free, but taking the quizzes and getting feedback on assignments are only available in the paid version...

최상위 리뷰

QA

2020년 7월 19일

By the end of of this course, I have learned how to use adjectives correctly in the sentences. This course is enriched with highly informative materials and awesome tutors. Thank you.

KU

2021년 3월 7일

This course gives me a lot of new knowledge. I like this course the best. I hope I can follow another course with other materials. The teacher so communicates. Thank you so much

필터링 기준:

Adjectives and Adjective Clauses의 299개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: MD. R I

2020년 7월 8일

Great

교육 기관: Mustafa H

2020년 4월 11일

great

교육 기관: SELVI N

2020년 8월 25일

Good

교육 기관: Nguyen D H

2019년 4월 4일

Good

교육 기관: leedonghai

2017년 10월 21일

done

교육 기관: Maguy T R

2021년 8월 4일

u

교육 기관: Khuu N M

2019년 3월 2일

.

교육 기관: Eri L

2017년 3월 10일

s

교육 기관: Namira S

2020년 10월 26일

It is a wonderful course which has good detailed information about what are adverbial clauses and how they must be used precisely. The assignment given in this course is well benefitted by the candidate who enrolled in it. At the end of this course, you will be able to adapt the quality of framing the sentences with WH Questions and how to form various structured adjective clauses. This was exciting and fun. Surely would recommend you if you had like to improve your grammar regarding the ADJECTIVE part of the sentence.

교육 기관: chinnawat c

2021년 2월 14일

The course is fine. But I think it might need a discussion forum for the course because sometimes I can't figure it out about the peer review -- I mean English is not my first language and sometimes I not sure about the correction for peer so, it would be great to have a forum to ask for something like that. Also, the quiz should include the explanation of the TRUE answer so, I can correct the mistake and learn from it, most of the quiz only provide TRUE or FALSE which is not help me get through what I am looking for.

교육 기관: Koen V

2022년 6월 12일

The assignments are challenging and the course is good, but it can be improved. In a peer-review environment, the students never know for sure whether they mastered the subject. I saw a lot of students struggle with adjective clauses and I had to do more research to better understand the subject. I realized that with the week 2 assignment. This tells me that some of the current video tutorials need to be improved. Some are not as effective as they could be.

교육 기관: Carol Z

2020년 11월 11일

When studying adjectives and adjective clauses, the student usually finds it difficult to know when we are referring to the "object" and when to the "subject". In this course, through simple explanations and varied examples, you will learn the difference. Thanks to the teachers for the effort and work in this course.

교육 기관: Gabriel A F G

2020년 8월 14일

El contenido del curso es excelente, sin embargo, el material de apoyo (las láminas que muestran en los videos) no ayudan porque confunden por la gran cantidad de animaciones innecesarias que tienen, así como por los colores y el diseño en general.

교육 기관: Lajju S

2020년 5월 28일

I don't know but I felt like there could have been more information for subject and object pronoun. I'm still confused when to use subject pronoun and when to use object pronoun.

교육 기관: MARLON A C Z

2022년 4월 11일

It's a good course for intermediate english learners, but i lost a little with the difference in the subject pronouns and object pronouns. You shlould explain that part better.

교육 기관: francy A C M

2022년 7월 30일

I have been a lot of about grammar, adjetive , etc in english. I felt very confortable and I will continue wit many more courses. Thank you coursera

교육 기관: Lorenzo P

2016년 7월 25일

It's great to have access to the course even when you're not paying the certificate. Tip: make the presentations more attractive.

교육 기관: Юлия И

2017년 9월 22일

This one is very good. I give it 4 stars (not 5) only because there is no forum. No place to ask questions :(

교육 기관: Hermes J D R P

2020년 4월 10일

The course's content and the explanations were great, but the assessment activities could have been better.

교육 기관: Mya T

2020년 9월 15일

I have great experience from this course and get new knowledge to apply in my teaching.Thanks.

교육 기관: Hima J

2020년 6월 18일

It was wonderful to understand the importance should have a regular revision to be perfect.

교육 기관: Парцхалия Р Н

2019년 3월 6일

i enjoyed the course and learned a lot of things that i will apply at tmy work in future

교육 기관: Gao Y

2020년 3월 2일

No matter you are a beginner or an intermediate, you can learn a lot from this course.

교육 기관: Jhonny C P

2018년 2월 8일

Right, now i have understand the adjectives a little bit

교육 기관: Arturo R K

2016년 11월 6일

improve and simplify the grammar structure explanation