Chevron Left
Adjectives and Adjective Clauses(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Adjectives and Adjective Clauses 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,129개의 평가

강좌 소개

Being able to adeptly use adjective clauses in speaking and writing is useful for upper level English learners. Adjectives and adjective clauses are very common in English, so students need to be able to understand them when they see them or hear them. Students often struggle to bring complexity to their speaking and writing and adjective clauses can be a great way to do this. Please note that all of the lectures and practice activities are available for free, but taking the quizzes and getting feedback on assignments are only available in the paid version...

최상위 리뷰

QA

2020년 7월 19일

By the end of of this course, I have learned how to use adjectives correctly in the sentences. This course is enriched with highly informative materials and awesome tutors. Thank you.

KU

2021년 3월 7일

This course gives me a lot of new knowledge. I like this course the best. I hope I can follow another course with other materials. The teacher so communicates. Thank you so much

필터링 기준:

Adjectives and Adjective Clauses의 299개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Priyanshu

2020년 9월 2일

I love it was easy specially after completing first course . The teachers makes the lesson fun and easy. The teachers are really good at their job.

교육 기관: SOPHIA I A

2020년 10월 2일

I really had fun with this course! It refreshes my knowledge in English grammar. It helps me a lot specially that I am in the field of teaching.

교육 기관: Veritas V

2019년 7월 29일

It is an excellent course for all teachers, those who teach English as a second language or for others who teach on general basic levels.

교육 기관: waleed a b m

2020년 6월 14일

I have really learned alot from this course , thanks to the amazing instructors and the great and interesting lectures and assignments

교육 기관: Samar Y S

2020년 6월 29일

this one of the best courses I have ever enrolled in through Coursera.

Thank you coursera and instructors for this professional work.

교육 기관: Katherine M M B

2020년 7월 27일

In four weeks I learned more than I learned in six months in another course on another website, excellent explanations!!!!!.

교육 기관: Abdu & C Y

2018년 7월 26일

Teachers speak very clear. Videos and tests are so useful. Thank you for helping everybody all over the world.

Best Regards

교육 기관: part o m l

2020년 8월 1일

i like this course very amazing and important for me ))) thanks for all teacher for everything you did really good job ))

교육 기관: Mohamed F I

2018년 4월 14일

It's good i am very proud to complete this course it was nice time when i was studied this course

Thanks coursera and UCI

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 9월 27일

Watching these videos again and again give me much self-confidence that I can use adjective clauses on the daily life.

교육 기관: Наталія П

2016년 11월 18일

Adjectives and Adjective Clauses are such a pain! It blows my mind off! :-) Thank for that course. It is very helpful!

교육 기관: Teddy G F

2020년 8월 24일

Good! WIth this lesson, my knowledge about adjectives and adjective clauses is increased! Thank you UCI and Coursera!

교육 기관: Giovanni A D

2021년 11월 7일

I have learned many things about this course which is very helpful in training and preparing for IELTS examination.

교육 기관: Nataliya K

2016년 6월 24일

Extremely useful course! One of the simpliest and engaging explanations of such a difficult topic I have ever seen!

교육 기관: Michael P M

2018년 3월 4일

It's a great course for improve my english skills!

Thank you so much Coursera and University of California.

교육 기관: başak s

2020년 6월 9일

I like the course and I study hard and I become better, thanks to my teachers. You should take the class.

교육 기관: Abdul H N

2018년 9월 15일

This course was very interesting for me. I have really interested.

Thanks so much from all of my teachers.

교육 기관: Francisco G

2020년 10월 9일

Thank you very much for offering this course. I have learned a lot about grammar and adjectives clauses.

교육 기관: Xenon R

2021년 5월 1일

Awesome course, recommend everyone to take this course to ace readily Adjectives and Adjective Clauses.

교육 기관: Luciana B

2020년 10월 23일

i'm really happy about finished the course, I will continue with the last course in the specialization.

교육 기관: Семенова В А

2020년 6월 3일

Dear teachers! Thank you very much for interesting and informative lessons! I wish you further success!

교육 기관: Nazarova N K q

2020년 7월 26일

Мне очень понравилось гибкий график курсов. Я могу построить обучение под свое расписаниею

Nazarova N.

교육 기관: Ahsan R

2018년 11월 30일

I learned valuable things in the course. The videos were short but engaging. Trainers were excellent.

교육 기관: Aqsa P

2020년 8월 23일

Thanks to Coursera and UCI for putting this much laudable efforts in courses. Keep Supporting!

교육 기관: JOSÉ A R G

2020년 6월 26일

I really learn a lot about English grammar. I have never learned so amazing. Thank you so much!