Chevron Left
Advanced Competitive Strategy(으)로 돌아가기

뮌헨대학교(LMU)의 Advanced Competitive Strategy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
540개의 평가
109개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Advanced Competitive Strategy will introduce new topics and modules with even more real world examples and opportunities for student interaction than in the previous course Competitive Strategy (https://www.coursera.org/learn/competitivestrategy). In Advanced Competitive Strategy, we will look at how companies can build up and maintain their customer base by increasing switching costs and facilitating strategic customer lock-ins. We will find out how firms can increase their profits by pursuing suitable price discrimination and product differentiation strategies. We will look at examples of what is acceptable behavior under the premises of EU competition and US antitrust policies and discover exciting ways of how companies can increase their returns by strategically making use of network effects and economies of size. We will further intensify our newly acquired knowledge about network effects and discuss strategies that are explicitly tailored to network markets. We will analyze the workings of mergers and acquisitions and, moreover, support you in considering alternative strategies that can help companies grow organically....

최상위 리뷰

AA

Feb 12, 2019

I like the game theory that used to explain competitive strategy. The lectures were interactive and quite challenging, which are important to keep the learner engaged and focused.

AD

Jul 01, 2017

Great course with relevant content and really useful strategic overview of business strategy. Enjoyed Prof. Kretschmer's innovative teaching style and the breadth of the syllabus.

필터링 기준:

Advanced Competitive Strategy의 107개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: ALOK K

Dec 19, 2018

Very insightful and engaging.

교육 기관: Serguei M

Feb 21, 2019

Really comfortable to learn, examples are well-selected and easy to grasp.

And, of course, fantastic choice of locations. Thank you to Tobias and ISTO staff!

교육 기관: Lynn O

Feb 23, 2019

Great extension of the Competitive Strategy Course; looking forward to the next class.

교육 기관: Diego A M R

Mar 23, 2019

Excellent course.

교육 기관: Victor H M S

Mar 30, 2019

Excellent course. It teaches all the stuff about lock-in strategies, network markets, organic and inorganic growth, organizational structure and more. A must for those pursuing managerial position in career.

교육 기관: Anil A

Feb 12, 2019

I like the game theory that used to explain competitive strategy. The lectures were interactive and quite challenging, which are important to keep the learner engaged and focused.

교육 기관: Juan C B A

Aug 26, 2015

Excellent

교육 기관: Dawit T W

Dec 17, 2015

Great professor, interesting course.

교육 기관: Sorin G

Jul 06, 2017

Prof Kretschmer is Excellent as usual! Easy to understand and memorize despite the complexity of the subject!

교육 기관: Jinder

Feb 24, 2018

One of my favourite lecturers on Coursera!

교육 기관: Xin L

Oct 10, 2015

it is well put and easy to understand. besides, you can learn it anytime. the content is enlightening and has many new and intestesting topics. i really like it .

교육 기관: Franki k

Apr 30, 2016

excellent and some hint of humour in an otherwise rather arid topic!

thanks

교육 기관: Vadim M

Aug 25, 2015

Simply excellent!

교육 기관: Naveen K

Aug 22, 2015

Awesome concept to learn

교육 기관: Ameya D

Jul 01, 2017

Great course with relevant content and really useful strategic overview of business strategy. Enjoyed Prof. Kretschmer's innovative teaching style and the breadth of the syllabus.

교육 기관: Alexandr

Dec 19, 2016

A nice course for the opics concluded from the base course.

교육 기관: Abelardo R

Nov 20, 2015

Amazing course.

교육 기관: Oleksandr B

Aug 14, 2015

It's a very good course, with fabolous material, examples and style

교육 기관: anshuman s

Apr 08, 2018

challenging

교육 기관: Tong A L

Jun 15, 2016

e

교육 기관: Jose T

Aug 20, 2015

excellent

교육 기관: Jonathan R T

Dec 09, 2016

Excellent course, professor tobias teachs so good!

교육 기관: HARIES S

Jul 21, 2017

THANK YOU FOR THE BEST COURSE FROM COURSERA. ADVANCED COMPETITIVE STRATEGY

교육 기관: Francisco J M

Oct 04, 2015

Excellent.

교육 기관: Vladimir R

Oct 11, 2016

Excellent course...