Chevron Left
Advanced Computer Vision with TensorFlow(으)로 돌아가기

deeplearning.ai의 Advanced Computer Vision with TensorFlow 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
272개의 평가
48개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will: a) Explore image classification, image segmentation, object localization, and object detection. Apply transfer learning to object localization and detection. b) Apply object detection models such as regional-CNN and ResNet-50, customize existing models, and build your own models to detect, localize, and label your own rubber duck images. c) Implement image segmentation using variations of the fully convolutional network (FCN) including U-Net and d) Mask-RCNN to identify and detect numbers, pets, zombies, and more. d) Identify which parts of an image are being used by your model to make its predictions using class activation maps and saliency maps and apply these ML interpretation methods to inspect and improve the design of a famous network, AlexNet. The DeepLearning.AI TensorFlow: Advanced Techniques Specialization introduces the features of TensorFlow that provide learners with more control over their model architecture and tools that help them create and train advanced ML models. This Specialization is for early and mid-career software and machine learning engineers with a foundational understanding of TensorFlow who are looking to expand their knowledge and skill set by learning advanced TensorFlow features to build powerful models....

최상위 리뷰

EN
2021년 9월 30일

I have learnt many useful computer vision algorithms and more importantly applied them myself. In my mind, practical sessions provided during the course makes it one of the best in Coursera platform

MS
2021년 4월 17일

One of the finest in depth course on computer vision. So much helpful if anyone wishes to dive into application oriented tasks of computer vision. Very much helpful for research also.

필터링 기준:

Advanced Computer Vision with TensorFlow의 50개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Nikolaj E

2020년 12월 22일

A bit hard to mess around with file uploads, but the biggest problem was that Colab blocked GPU access for many hours - maybe I tried to many times...

교육 기관: Adriano W A

2021년 2월 7일

The concepts and the teaching is ok. The labs are basically a follow the code, with no great code challenge

교육 기관: Tamim-Ul-Haq M

2020년 12월 28일

Very interesting course and complex content. Perfect place to start if your planning enter into a research field in Computer Vision.

교육 기관: Francois R

2021년 3월 14일

Excellent course.

This is the course that I was the more eager to take in the specialization as I have created Computer Vision models previously (and added that functionality to my iOS app) last year.

Things I specially liked:

- The week on Segmentation and particularly the assignment as I will be able to do similar implementation with other models like U-Net

- I like the weekly quiz to solidify the new knowledge.

Things I liked less:

- The assignment of Week 2 on Object Detection as it required too much getting in the customization of a specific model. That being said, the exercice is probably useful and training from only 5 images is cool...

교육 기관: Eric L

2020년 12월 24일

I thought this was the best course in the tensorflow series so far! You get to learn about more sophisticated architectures like FCN, U-Net, ResNet, etc. The programming exercises take a little more time than the other courses and are intended to help you load models and restore checkpoints from new models you find on blogs. It would be great to also have classes on NLP and reinforcement learning at this level.

교육 기관: Jay R

2020년 12월 31일

Excellent explanations and practical exercises to help you get going on object detection and semantic segmentation. This course is essential for anyone wanting to get the most out of Tensorflow for Computer Vision.

교육 기관: Md. F I

2021년 4월 18일

One of the finest in depth course on computer vision. So much helpful if anyone wishes to dive into application oriented tasks of computer vision. Very much helpful for research also.

교육 기관: ravi k

2021년 4월 20일

The level of preparation of the instructors showed. Salient points were brought to the forefront. A lot of rich material, will probably take me a year to fully assimilate.

교육 기관: Moustafa S

2021년 1월 3일

great course to know all about image segmentation , localization and other image stuffs, great course

교육 기관: Jeremy L

2020년 12월 27일

Another wonderful course by DeepLearning.ai, I really enjoy taking this course!

교육 기관: yang

2020년 12월 27일

It is very helpful course.

교육 기관: Ernest W

2021년 11월 14일

Deep-dive into various kind of convolutional neural networks and great extension to my current knowledge. In my opinion course and its assignments are significantly more difficult and less self-explanatory than previously in specialization. Can't decide if it's better or worse.

교육 기관: Venkatesan K

2021년 1월 30일

Excellent course structure and well defined explanations. Assignments were fun as always. I learnt a lot about computer vision and managed to get useful functions for visualisations especially in object detections. Thank you to the teacher!!

교육 기관: Jenny C

2021년 7월 17일

Thank you Coursera for this wonderful course . It was only at this course I came to know that we can visualize what our neural network was paying attention to. Each and every lectures were amazing and I learned a lot

교육 기관: Bernard F

2021년 1월 19일

Excellent content and great presentation.

I am doing a masters using computer vision for medical diagnostics and this course provided excellent clear summaries of some of the basics on which my thesis is based.

교육 기관: Eyvaz N

2021년 10월 1일

I have learnt many useful computer vision algorithms and more importantly applied them myself. In my mind, practical sessions provided during the course makes it one of the best in Coursera platform

교육 기관: Shiva S B

2021년 7월 27일

Thanks to all who contribute to this course! Useful material with amazing assignments! I really value the knowledge I got from this course as I can use them in my projects as well

교육 기관: Rajendra A

2021년 7월 21일

Excellent walkthrough and assignments on Saliency map, GradCAM, Class Activation map, Image Segmentation, Transfer Learning etc.

교육 기관: Jason A

2021년 7월 15일

This class was probably the most challenging so far, but I learned some valuable deep learning techniques.

교육 기관: Nikolay S

2021년 2월 28일

This course was fantastic! Laurence and DeepLearning.ai team did great job. Definitely recommended.

교육 기관: Rawan L

2021년 1월 20일

This course was super useful cause it's practical and not only focusing on the theory part.

교육 기관: Wong H S

2021년 2월 11일

Excellent content, learnt a lot and gain deeper insight into computer vision techniques.

교육 기관: Faizan S

2021년 2월 11일

The whole course was very good! Especially week 4, learned some new concepts in week 4.

교육 기관: Nitin K

2021년 4월 13일

It is awesome course. Direct to the point with great depth in subject.

교육 기관: Serge T

2021년 2월 8일

Good course, lots of useful information, great practical exercises!