Chevron Left
Advanced Data Science Capstone(으)로 돌아가기

Advanced Data Science Capstone, IBM

4.6
81개의 평가
14개의 리뷰

About this Course

This project completer has proven a deep understanding on massive parallel data processing, data exploration and visualization, advanced machine learning and deep learning and how to apply his knowledge in a real-world practical use case where he justifies architectural decisions, proves understanding the characteristics of different algorithms, frameworks and technologies and how they impact model performance and scalability.  Please note: You are requested to create a short video presentation at the end of the course. This is mandatory to pass. You don't need to share the video in public....

최상위 리뷰

대학: SS

Jan 14, 2019

I liked the peer-graded environment.\n\nLike the final submission requirements. That's really helps in aquiring the skills like presentation skills, Documentation skills, project mangement

대학: VT

Mar 18, 2019

Like that course. It combine all you skills in a one project. It is very helpful for the understanding why and how ML can help for the business. Personal thanks for Romeo Kienzler!

필터링 기준:

14개의 리뷰

대학: Diego Santana Sarafim

Apr 21, 2019

Great course, I really recommend it!

대학: Vlad Tagunkov

Mar 18, 2019

Like that course. It combine all you skills in a one project. It is very helpful for the understanding why and how ML can help for the business. Personal thanks for Romeo Kienzler!

대학: Alex Palamarchuk

Mar 13, 2019

Wonderful experience of a real project development and presentation!

대학: Riku Sarlin

Feb 07, 2019

Hands-on work with a topic of choice. You have to get and prepare data for a problem, analyze the data, preprocess it and create machine learning models and deep learning models with the data, and present the results in an understandable way. You even have to make a presentational video (which was not much into my liking).

대학: Jose Luis Rodriguez

Jan 29, 2019

I find this course enlightening, simple to follow and a bit challenging! I feel much more confident in my Advanced Data Science skills after this course.

대학: Khawar Ashfaq Ahmed

Jan 27, 2019

Awesome course. Lot of learning

대학: Jozeene

Jan 22, 2019

Very in-depth. I did not have a chance to take full advantage because I was hurrying to use up my IBM voucher. But I wish I had taken more time, to go more in-depth with my project.

Thank you so much!

대학: Shakti singh

Jan 14, 2019

I liked the peer-graded environment.

Like the final submission requirements. That's really helps in aquiring the skills like presentation skills, Documentation skills, project mangement

대학: Dmitry Berezhnoy

Jan 11, 2019

The project was fun and interesting to work on. I would be happy to see more peer-reviewed exercises as the requirements are rather loose and that would be helpful to learn other people's perspectives.

대학: Wilton Tam

Jan 08, 2019

The capstone was a great way to put together and reinforce all the skills that we had learned.