Chevron Left
Advanced Data Science Capstone(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Advanced Data Science Capstone 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
133개의 평가
18개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This project completer has proven a deep understanding on massive parallel data processing, data exploration and visualization, advanced machine learning and deep learning and how to apply his knowledge in a real-world practical use case where he justifies architectural decisions, proves understanding the characteristics of different algorithms, frameworks and technologies and how they impact model performance and scalability.  Please note: You are requested to create a short video presentation at the end of the course. This is mandatory to pass. You don't need to share the video in public....

최상위 리뷰

KW

Jul 12, 2019

Innovative teacher and course. Learned how to make a youtube video beside the data science challenge. On the whole specialization, very comprehensive and set me up to want to delve further next.

SS

Jan 14, 2019

I liked the peer-graded environment.\n\nLike the final submission requirements. That's really helps in aquiring the skills like presentation skills, Documentation skills, project mangement

필터링 기준:

Advanced Data Science Capstone의 17개 리뷰 중 1~17

교육 기관: P

Oct 08, 2018

Capstone project is really rewarding and gives an opportunity to apply all the knowledge gained in this specialization. Peer review grading had some teething issues but Romeo made sure it all worked at the end! Big thanks to all instructors

교육 기관: Farzan B

Nov 16, 2018

Good ending to the data science certification but Foursquare API is really limited...

교육 기관: Wilton T

Jan 08, 2019

The capstone was a great way to put together and reinforce all the skills that we had learned.

교육 기관: Dmitry B

Jan 11, 2019

The project was fun and interesting to work on. I would be happy to see more peer-reviewed exercises as the requirements are rather loose and that would be helpful to learn other people's perspectives.

교육 기관: Khawar A A

Jan 27, 2019

Awesome course. Lot of learning

교육 기관: Jose L R

Jan 29, 2019

I find this course enlightening, simple to follow and a bit challenging! I feel much more confident in my Advanced Data Science skills after this course.

교육 기관: Jozeene

Jan 22, 2019

Very in-depth. I did not have a chance to take full advantage because I was hurrying to use up my IBM voucher. But I wish I had taken more time, to go more in-depth with my project.

Thank you so much!

교육 기관: Alex P

Mar 13, 2019

Wonderful experience of a real project development and presentation!

교육 기관: Vlad T

Mar 18, 2019

Like that course. It combine all you skills in a one project. It is very helpful for the understanding why and how ML can help for the business. Personal thanks for Romeo Kienzler!

교육 기관: Shakti s

Jan 14, 2019

I liked the peer-graded environment.

Like the final submission requirements. That's really helps in aquiring the skills like presentation skills, Documentation skills, project mangement

교육 기관: Tobias H

Aug 26, 2018

n/a

교육 기관: Sven

Oct 05, 2018

Excellent specialization!

교육 기관: Diego S S

Apr 21, 2019

Great course, I really recommend it!

교육 기관: Bruno N

Jun 04, 2019

A great exercice, taking into account not producing models, but also elements on the process to drive a data science project.

교육 기관: Daniel T

Jun 16, 2019

I loved this course. It forced me to think. It forced me to revisit all of the previous courses. It forced me outside of my comfort zone, and into my true learning zone.

교육 기관: K. Y W

Jul 12, 2019

Innovative teacher and course. Learned how to make a youtube video beside the data science challenge. On the whole specialization, very comprehensive and set me up to want to delve further next.

교육 기관: Riku S

Feb 07, 2019

Hands-on work with a topic of choice. You have to get and prepare data for a problem, analyze the data, preprocess it and create machine learning models and deep learning models with the data, and present the results in an understandable way. You even have to make a presentational video (which was not much into my liking).