Chevron Left
Data Visualization with Advanced Excel(으)로 돌아가기

Data Visualization with Advanced Excel, PwC

4.8
1,592개의 평가
230개의 리뷰

About this Course

In this course, you will get hands-on instruction of advanced Excel 2013 functions. You’ll learn to use PowerPivot to build databases and data models. We’ll show you how to perform different types of scenario and simulation analysis and you’ll have an opportunity to practice these skills by leveraging some of Excel's built in tools including, solver, data tables, scenario manager and goal seek. In the second half of the course, will cover how to visualize data, tell a story and explore data by reviewing core principles of data visualization and dashboarding. You’ll use Excel to build complex graphs and Power View reports and then start to combine them into dynamic dashboards. Note: Learners will need PowerPivot to complete some of the exercises. Please use MS Excel 2013 version. If you have other MS Excel versions or a MAC you might not be able to complete all assignments. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

최상위 리뷰

대학: VB

Aug 07, 2017

The best excel course I learned so far. Well structured to meet the client requirements using real life business scenarios and well directed guidance. Great work by PwC professionals

대학: DK

Feb 25, 2018

Amazing course! I love excel so for me the 'learning by seeing and doing' - demo approach really resonated. The workbook shared are also detailed for guidance and future reference.

필터링 기준:

226개의 리뷰

대학: Shalin Kotia

May 19, 2019

I would highly recommend this course to people who want to improve their excel skills - especially powerpivot, scenarios, and dashboards. A very useful course for people who regularly do data mining, present their findings by studying data, and create strategies and take business decisions accordingly.

Shalin

대학: Lidiya G Nikolayev

May 19, 2019

I really loved this course not just because it's realistic but it's also manageable with a busy schedule. Although, I did expect things to be more advanced like in week five material and further. It should be called advanced but intermediate excel.

대학: Rhydham Kharbanda

May 18, 2019

h

e

l

p

f

u

l

대학: Saroj Lamichhane

May 18, 2019

Very useful course

대학: KEITA Karounga Amara

May 14, 2019

I really enjoyed this course.

대학: Sheilla María Otero Otero

Apr 30, 2019

Excelente!, He aprendido mucho. Lo recomiendo.

대학: Luxiao Cheng-Nobis

Apr 27, 2019

best Excel course ever!

대학: Suleman Adeiza Suleman

Apr 26, 2019

The topics were explanatory and value-adding

대학: Jingting Xiong

Apr 22, 2019

I like the structure of the course, starting with the purpose and significance of the topic, followed with key principles in terms of the thinking process, and then go to the hands-on details of the technology, and completing with repeating the techniques by doing it yourself in the worksheet. The animation in the courses are very clear with no chance of confusion, and the answers to the practices are in detail and correct. The only thing I would suggest to improve is to include some handouts as the previous courses do.

대학: Sathyasai AravindKumar Saride

Apr 15, 2019

Excellent course for professionals