Chevron Left
Advanced Financial Reporting: Accounting for Business Combinations and Preparation of Consolidated Financial Statements(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 Advanced Financial Reporting: Accounting for Business Combinations and Preparation of Consolidated Financial Statements 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
102개의 평가
36개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course covers the accounting for business combinations (ASC 805), the preparation of consolidated financial statements (ASC 810), and other related topics including, but not limited to: step-by-step acquisition, deconsolidation, segments reporting, and the goodwill impairment test. This course begins with a discussion of the scope of ASC 805 and the differences between business combinations and asset acquisitions. Next, the course explores the measurement and recognition principles of the acquisition method to account for business combinations. Then, the course covers the consolidation process. You will learn how to prepare the consolidated financial statements and make all of the necessary consolidation adjustments....

최상위 리뷰

AA
2021년 6월 14일

Very helpful for beginners and lot of interesting being covered and gained a lot of knowledge through this course

KR
2020년 6월 30일

Excellent class for anyone in financial reporting looking to brush up on some more technical areas.

필터링 기준:

Advanced Financial Reporting: Accounting for Business Combinations and Preparation of Consolidated Financial Statements의 35개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Prashant S

2019년 12월 10일

Amazing course to take your financial concepts to next level. The course appropriately deals with the complexity of financial consolidation and make concepts very clear. The presentation is a little less jazzy than its contemporaries, however, if you are focussed on what you want this is the course.

교육 기관: M. A

2020년 2월 8일

Useful for everyone wants to advance his skills in accounting consolidation.

교육 기관: Melody D H

2020년 12월 14일

Very good course. I learned a lot. I wish there was a free accounting textbook to go with the course so that I could go into more depth on some of the subjects. But I got through it and passed the course. :) Time to see what other intermediate or advanced accounting courses they offer.

교육 기관: Marco A

2020년 10월 12일

The course provides the basic knowledge how to properly evaluate by an accounting standpoint a merger and acquisition of a company under the GAAP.

The professor Kustanovich is straight and explain clearly the content of the lessons.

교육 기관: ALBERT B

2020년 6월 25일

An excellent course with an excellent faculty. Broke down the most complicated concepts of consolidation, so quickly and easily. Thank you so much Coursera, University of Illinois and CPA Michael Kustanovich sir !

교육 기관: Ashwath A

2021년 6월 15일

Very helpful for beginners and lot of interesting being covered and gained a lot of knowledge through this course

교육 기관: Aleksandra G

2020년 10월 2일

This is an interesting and useful course, but it is definitely not intended for beginners in accounting.

교육 기관: Kelly R

2020년 7월 1일

Excellent class for anyone in financial reporting looking to brush up on some more technical areas.

교육 기관: Sheikh W B

2020년 5월 20일

Very informative and structured course for the learners of group/corporate accounting.

교육 기관: SYED N A

2020년 11월 29일

Thank you for everything. I will utilize the knowledge that I get from this course.

교육 기관: Tirth P

2020년 11월 1일

It was too good. Full of financial knowledge and full of extras. Worth full..

교육 기관: Siyabonga H

2020년 9월 1일

Good to equip yourself with, and very informative on business mergers.

교육 기관: Ahamed A

2021년 2월 22일

It was a best course and nice knowledge through which we can grasp.

교육 기관: Sefiu T O

2020년 6월 8일

I learnt more from the course. It was an interesting experience.

교육 기관: Abdul M

2020년 9월 7일

I have learning the how to make the financial statements

교육 기관: Ahmed A e

2020년 6월 22일

this course is more Advanced , significant and simple.

교육 기관: Yumna H

2021년 6월 13일

Amazing course all concepts explained tactfully

교육 기관: James

2020년 9월 16일

The best Coursera course I've ever participated

교육 기관: John Q

2020년 12월 26일

A lot of knowledge was covered in this course.

교육 기관: Phillip S W

2021년 6월 6일

I​t was a well taught and undertood sessions.

교육 기관: SudhershanBalaji K

2020년 10월 2일

It was a great learning experience for me.

교육 기관: Nazneen M

2020년 5월 29일

very useful for tax return prepaations

교육 기관: ADARSH D

2020년 7월 13일

I had a great experience with this

교육 기관: Dirk R

2021년 3월 19일

Great course, very helpful.

교육 기관: Afzal K

2020년 8월 4일

Im satisfied with your work