Chevron Left
Advanced Functional Ceramics(으)로 돌아가기

연세 대학교의 Advanced Functional Ceramics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
108개의 평가
21개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

To realize next-generation devices, novel ceramic materials with ultimate physical and chemical properties are required. For this purpose, a few intrinsic and extrinsic approaches for the development of new functional ceramics are proceeding. This course provides the fundamentals of functional ceramics and the materials design rules for developing advanced ceramics with ultimate physical and chemical properties....

최상위 리뷰

SR
2021년 5월 11일

Very Interesting and useful course for Materials people and chemists who works in Materials. Very informative and the lecture videos are very good.

AS
2020년 7월 19일

A perfect course that I have learned. As a student of Ceramic background, It will be helpful in my future educational progress.

필터링 기준:

Advanced Functional Ceramics의 22개 리뷰 중 1~22

교육 기관: Luiz A B A

2020년 11월 19일

This course advanced functional ceramics was great, I could learn something new and explanations about things I have never found clear information. Congratulation Professor Lee Kyu Hyuong.

교육 기관: Ainul I S

2020년 7월 20일

A perfect course that I have learned. As a student of Ceramic background, It will be helpful in my future educational progress.

교육 기관: Suvedha T

2020년 11월 8일

It's very clear and understandable course very useful for those who working on ceramics materials and perovskite structures

교육 기관: Jayami A

2020년 11월 26일

I loved this course. I wish I can complete all the courses since they give me a lot of knowledge.

교육 기관: Karri L

2020년 7월 14일

I feel so happy to learn this course

교육 기관: Sanjay G

2020년 4월 22일

Excellent concept s

교육 기관: Kajal W

2020년 5월 13일

very good course

교육 기관: Sasikarn K

2020년 4월 19일

Verygood

교육 기관: ABHIJEET S

2020년 5월 29일

Nicely taught and very well defined course , but few words in captions are incorrect

교육 기관: AGAN A

2020년 7월 17일

Excellent 👍

교육 기관: Marcel M

2020년 12월 15일

Generally good content and interesting selection of topics. Unfortunately the topics are discussed fairly shallow and the lecturer is hard to understand.

교육 기관: ARVINDH S S

2020년 6월 20일

The faculty just reads the content from the presentation. Instead, he must explain the points in detail so that the students get a better understanding.

교육 기관: Bethany S S

2021년 5월 8일

This course provided a lot of detailed and insightful information. Although I did not have much previous experience with this side of ceramics before, I found it really helpful to my overall understanding of ceramics. Now I can apply this information to how I research and study various types of ceramics all over the world!

교육 기관: Srinidhi R

2021년 5월 12일

Very Interesting and useful course for Materials people and chemists who works in Materials. Very informative and the lecture videos are very good.

교육 기관: Rodrigo D

2021년 1월 18일

The course is very comprehensive. Thank you Yonsei University!

교육 기관: Asmaa A H E

2020년 10월 5일

Very Very Useful course

교육 기관: Md. A

2021년 7월 28일

very useful to all

교육 기관: PRAKASH K M

2020년 6월 14일

Very helpful 😊.

교육 기관: suraj s

2020년 9월 6일

Good

교육 기관: Sanzana T P

2020년 7월 17일

nice

교육 기관: Raghav S

2020년 6월 11일

Good

교육 기관: Piyush S

2021년 5월 11일

There should be some experimental illustration also