Chevron Left
Advanced Machine Learning and Signal Processing(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Advanced Machine Learning and Signal Processing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
289개의 평가
40개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

>>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the End User License Agreement as set out in the FAQ. Once enrolled you can access the license in the Resources area <<< This course, Advanced Machine Learning and Signal Processing, is part of the IBM Advanced Data Science Specialization which IBM is currently creating and gives you easy access to the invaluable insights into Supervised and Unsupervised Machine Learning Models used by experts in many field relevant disciplines. We’ll learn about the fundamentals of Linear Algebra to understand how machine learning modes work. Then we introduce the most popular Machine Learning Frameworks for python Scikit-Learn and SparkML. SparkML is making up the greatest portion of this course since scalability is key to address performance bottlenecks. We learn how to tune the models in parallel by evaluating hundreds of different parameter-combinations in parallel. We’ll continuously use a real-life example from IoT (Internet of Things), for exemplifying the different algorithms. For passing the course you are even required to create your own vibration sensor data using the accelerometer sensors in your smartphone. So you are actually working on a self-created, real dataset throughout the course. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge. To find out more about IBM digital badges follow the link ibm.biz/badging....

최상위 리뷰

A

Sep 08, 2018

A career changer course, thanks the hand-ons which is second to none, i have gained experience which on other online course can produce, thanks to IBM for this course which timely and excellent.

JJ

Jan 01, 2019

Such great material. I really loved working out the notebooks. I have to go back and redo the IoT starter exercise to get better accuracy, but this was awesome!

필터링 기준:

Advanced Machine Learning and Signal Processing의 40개 리뷰 중 1~25

대학: Seylan N

Feb 13, 2019

I feel bad giving it such a low rating, but I have to be honest. I did not learn much from this course. There was nothing "advanced" about the machine learning, and image processing was only gone over in the final week, and it was mostly just an overview of the important topics/concepts. This course lacked the rigour and depth I was expecting. Maybe my expectations were too high. The assignments given were very simple. There should have been more interesting projects/assignments. The quality of the lecture videos was mediocre, in terms of both presentation and content. Someone can finish this course within a week, in fact just a few days, without even putting much effort into it. Overall this course lacked a coherent structure and it felt like it was put together in haste without much consideration for students.

대학: FREDDY Y

May 31, 2019

best course to gross, even for beginer

대학: Euripedes B d C N

May 20, 2019

O Curso é ótimo e apresenta muitos conceitos de Machine Learning e Processamento de sinais, mas faço uma ressalva, pois como o próprio nome diz é Avançado e o candidato precisa ter uma boa base de programação, particularmente precisei pesquisar bastante sobre Apache Spark e Systemml pois minha formação não é de TI.

대학: Drazdovich M

May 19, 2019

Blew my mind...partly )))

대학: Muhammad E

May 08, 2019

Instructor english is very bad and the content is not clear especially the systemML section.

I am still studying the course but I fairly understand the instructor english even the subtitle has too many misspelling.

대학: Daniel T

Apr 29, 2019

This was a nice review of my undergraduate work at Northwestern, except that we didn't have Spark back in the day. Very cool course.

대학: Serdar M

Mar 22, 2019

second star is just because I was able to finish the course

대학: Paul B

Mar 13, 2019

The PCA/FT/FFT material is awesome. The presentation is great. The assignments while not great, where a sufficient taste of watson studio.

대학: Paulo R R

Feb 25, 2019

Excelente curso, com ótimas explicações, bem detalhadas e sem rodeios. Os exemplos são práticos e abrangentes! Parabéns à equipe do Coursera e à IBM pelo excelente curso! Nota 1000!!!

대학: Andreas N

Feb 24, 2019

good introduction. well choosen chunks of information.

대학: Andrés

Feb 17, 2019

The theory is good but the excercies could be more complete and big to cover all the points in the theory

대학: Jukka A

Feb 16, 2019

Course was hard to complete due to the version problems. Instructors should update material so that the course can be done with newest versions of programs.

대학: Amardeep S

Feb 15, 2019

In general the course is excellent. However, it had a lot of information contained for a 4 week period especially week 2. I definitely learned a lot.

대학: Riku S

Feb 07, 2019

A tad too much IoT for my professional interests (was part of larger "Specialization")

대학: Roger S

Jan 30, 2019

This is the second in the Advanced certificate series. By this time you are starting to understand their teaching method. So it is a better experience than the first one. Also you are getting more experience with the studio, cloudant, and Node-RED - which is very helpful and rewarding.

대학: Jorge A V

Jan 28, 2019

Interesting that they add signal processiong and IoT. Something usually overlooked in other courses

대학: Khawar A A

Jan 27, 2019

Great course. superb instructor Sir Romeo. !! I am big fan of him now. !!

대학: Norman F

Jan 17, 2019

Very good, only the english from guest lecture is horrible.

대학: John M

Jan 14, 2019

Great course overall. A few small wrinkles that need fixing.

대학: José E H S

Jan 14, 2019

Pretty bad.

대학: Ravi K

Jan 13, 2019

Excellent Material. The lectures and assignments are very good. Lectures sometimes felt a bit theoretical but needed that to understand concepts well.

대학: Dmitry B

Jan 11, 2019

This course introduces some of the most popular methods of supervised and unsupervised machine learning. While it doesn't go deep into details behind the intuition, it gives a good explanation of when and why these algorithms can be applied.

대학: Shakti s

Jan 05, 2019

I would like to recommend this course this is really interesting and most interesting part is the signal processing which builds an proper understanding of the math buzzwords like fourier and wavelet transform.

5 stars to the course

대학: varshaneya v

Jan 03, 2019

Programming assignments were not challenging. Good course coverage.

대학: Jozeene

Jan 01, 2019

Such great material. I really loved working out the notebooks. I have to go back and redo the IoT starter exercise to get better accuracy, but this was awesome!