Chevron Left
Advanced Machine Learning and Signal Processing(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Advanced Machine Learning and Signal Processing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
400개의 평가
48개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

>>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the End User License Agreement as set out in the FAQ. Once enrolled you can access the license in the Resources area <<< This course, Advanced Machine Learning and Signal Processing, is part of the IBM Advanced Data Science Specialization which IBM is currently creating and gives you easy access to the invaluable insights into Supervised and Unsupervised Machine Learning Models used by experts in many field relevant disciplines. We’ll learn about the fundamentals of Linear Algebra to understand how machine learning modes work. Then we introduce the most popular Machine Learning Frameworks for python Scikit-Learn and SparkML. SparkML is making up the greatest portion of this course since scalability is key to address performance bottlenecks. We learn how to tune the models in parallel by evaluating hundreds of different parameter-combinations in parallel. We’ll continuously use a real-life example from IoT (Internet of Things), for exemplifying the different algorithms. For passing the course you are even required to create your own vibration sensor data using the accelerometer sensors in your smartphone. So you are actually working on a self-created, real dataset throughout the course. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge. To find out more about IBM digital badges follow the link ibm.biz/badging....

최상위 리뷰

A

Sep 08, 2018

A career changer course, thanks the hand-ons which is second to none, i have gained experience which on other online course can produce, thanks to IBM for this course which timely and excellent.

JJ

Jan 01, 2019

Such great material. I really loved working out the notebooks. I have to go back and redo the IoT starter exercise to get better accuracy, but this was awesome!

필터링 기준:

Advanced Machine Learning and Signal Processing의 48개 리뷰 중 26~48

교육 기관: Daniel T

Apr 29, 2019

This was a nice review of my undergraduate work at Northwestern, except that we didn't have Spark back in the day. Very cool course.

교육 기관: Drazdovich M

May 19, 2019

Blew my mind...partly )))

교육 기관: FREDDY Y

May 31, 2019

best course to gross, even for beginer

교육 기관: Michael S

Jul 19, 2019

thanks a lot to my motivated, sympathic and well prepared teachers

교육 기관: Varadharajan R

Jul 22, 2019

I enjoyed this course thoroughly

교육 기관: OGHENEKARO O

Aug 07, 2019

Great Course. You'll learn a lot about the mathematics of some key algorithms.

교육 기관: Ted H

Aug 21, 2019

The Signal Processing was eye-opening as a way to extract data from sampled data.

교육 기관: Sukh S S

Aug 22, 2019

The explanation of some of the black box tools like PCA, Covariance, and Fourier Transformation is amazing and very clear and easy to understand.

교육 기관: Zexi Z

Jan 01, 2019

fairly good. not perfectly organized but a little bit relax. good pace for workshop style training for some parts and enough details for some other parts.

교육 기관: Andrés

Feb 17, 2019

The theory is good but the excercies could be more complete and big to cover all the points in the theory

교육 기관: John M

Jan 14, 2019

Great course overall. A few small wrinkles that need fixing.

교육 기관: Sameera P

Sep 16, 2018

I like what's taught in the course but the questions assignments are too simple.

교육 기관: Chan H Y

Oct 03, 2018

This course covers many traditional approaches to machine learning and signal processing.

교육 기관: Euripedes B d C N

May 20, 2019

O Curso é ótimo e apresenta muitos conceitos de Machine Learning e Processamento de sinais, mas faço uma ressalva, pois como o próprio nome diz é Avançado e o candidato precisa ter uma boa base de programação, particularmente precisei pesquisar bastante sobre Apache Spark e Systemml pois minha formação não é de TI.

교육 기관: Aditya S K

Jun 27, 2019

Great learning!!!

교육 기관: Michael B

Jul 30, 2019

Great course overall! Personally, however, I didn't think the digital signal processing portion was as useful as the first three weeks.

교육 기관: Roger S

Jan 30, 2019

This is the second in the Advanced certificate series. By this time you are starting to understand their teaching method. So it is a better experience than the first one. Also you are getting more experience with the studio, cloudant, and Node-RED - which is very helpful and rewarding.

교육 기관: Riku S

Feb 07, 2019

A tad too much IoT for my professional interests (was part of larger "Specialization")

교육 기관: Mario E R T

Aug 09, 2019

The learner needs to do more by his own. I think the course should follow up on the teaching style from the IBM specialization of Data Science. The teachers are good at replies.

교육 기관: Jukka A

Feb 16, 2019

Course was hard to complete due to the version problems. Instructors should update material so that the course can be done with newest versions of programs.

교육 기관: Serdar M

Mar 22, 2019

second star is just because I was able to finish the course

교육 기관: José E H S

Jan 14, 2019

Pretty bad.

교육 기관: Muhammad E

May 08, 2019

Instructor english is very bad and the content is not clear especially the systemML section.

I am still studying the course but I fairly understand the instructor english even the subtitle has too many misspelling.