Chevron Left
Advanced Machine Learning and Signal Processing(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Advanced Machine Learning and Signal Processing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
998개의 평가
169개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

>>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the End User License Agreement as set out in the FAQ. Once enrolled you can access the license in the Resources area <<< This course, Advanced Machine Learning and Signal Processing, is part of the IBM Advanced Data Science Specialization which IBM is currently creating and gives you easy access to the invaluable insights into Supervised and Unsupervised Machine Learning Models used by experts in many field relevant disciplines. We’ll learn about the fundamentals of Linear Algebra to understand how machine learning modes work. Then we introduce the most popular Machine Learning Frameworks for python Scikit-Learn and SparkML. SparkML is making up the greatest portion of this course since scalability is key to address performance bottlenecks. We learn how to tune the models in parallel by evaluating hundreds of different parameter-combinations in parallel. We’ll continuously use a real-life example from IoT (Internet of Things), for exemplifying the different algorithms. For passing the course you are even required to create your own vibration sensor data using the accelerometer sensors in your smartphone. So you are actually working on a self-created, real dataset throughout the course. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge. To find out more about IBM digital badges follow the link ibm.biz/badging....

최상위 리뷰

A

Sep 08, 2018

A career changer course, thanks the hand-ons which is second to none, i have gained experience which on other online course can produce, thanks to IBM for this course which timely and excellent.

PS

May 14, 2020

Good one! I liked the wavelet transform part. It was nice to visualize everything. However coding assignments are easy, almost all the codes are written, please insert some more coding part.

필터링 기준:

Advanced Machine Learning and Signal Processing의 168개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Alfredo P

Mar 12, 2020

Excellent material and Instructors. It would be great f we could get the instructor's sample notebooks that they used in their lectures

교육 기관: Daniel T

Apr 29, 2019

This was a nice review of my undergraduate work at Northwestern, except that we didn't have Spark back in the day. Very cool course.

교육 기관: Njoku, U F

Jul 27, 2020

I loved that the mathematical concepts behind the various techniques like Bayes theorem or Fourier transforms were well explained.

교육 기관: Robert F

Jun 19, 2020

It's pretty advanced in content. Someone with a background in math would love it. I would like to learn Apache System ML coding!

교육 기관: Farrukh N A

May 24, 2020

Excellent! Advances course mathematical and statistical cover along with programming in python (Apache Spark and System ML)

교육 기관: Kshitij T

May 22, 2020

Whole course was to exciting and knowledge full that it bind me to go on and on until I did not gained the whole knowledge.

교육 기관: Jan B R

Feb 06, 2020

It was a really nice course to learn the way to implement the most used ML algorithms with an easily scalable method

교육 기관: Eleni K

Nov 02, 2019

Quite different from the previous course! Much better, with more thorough explanations and hands on experience.

교육 기관: Ilario M

Jun 26, 2018

Very well structured, easy to follow/understand. This is a hot topic at the moment and helped me in my job.

교육 기관: Ricardo S

May 28, 2020

Gives an in-depth overview of the main approaches/methods in ML and Signal Processing. Very well designed.

교육 기관: Gouri S C

May 21, 2020

The course was nicely designed. Really enjoyed and learnt a lot. I especially thanks to the instructor.

교육 기관: Axel A J A

Jun 28, 2020

Excelente curso, e información muy concreta, aunque los ejercicios de programación se me dificultaron

교육 기관: Jorge A V

Jan 28, 2019

Interesting that they add signal processiong and IoT. Something usually overlooked in other courses

교육 기관: Ganga V C

May 01, 2020

Course is really helpful.. Concepts have been taught very clearly along with the coding..

교육 기관: Sven

Oct 05, 2018

Very good data science specialization covering many interesting advanced technologies!

교육 기관: Azeezur R

Oct 23, 2018

Very good course for learning, Fourier transformation explanation was the best one

교육 기관: Caroline L A

Jul 16, 2020

Excellent course!! Exceeded my expectations ! I learned a lot, thank you so much.

교육 기관: Ted H

Aug 21, 2019

The Signal Processing was eye-opening as a way to extract data from sampled data.

교육 기관: Akmal H

May 18, 2020

very nice course i depply learned about MACHINE LEARNING AND SIGNAL PROCESSING

교육 기관: Oghenekaro J O

Aug 07, 2019

Great Course. You'll learn a lot about the mathematics of some key algorithms.

교육 기관: Khawar A A

Jan 27, 2019

Great course. superb instructor Sir Romeo. !! I am big fan of him now. !!

교육 기관: Michael S

Jul 19, 2019

thanks a lot to my motivated, sympathic and well prepared teachers

교육 기관: rishabh

Jun 14, 2020

A very good course. This will teach you a lot about Data Science.

교육 기관: Giovani F M

Jan 02, 2020

Great course.

I really enjoyed the approach about FFT and Wavelet.

교육 기관: Kevin R L

Apr 05, 2020

the course title is for real. its really advanced, esp in math