Chevron Left
Advanced Machine Learning and Signal Processing(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Advanced Machine Learning and Signal Processing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
815개의 평가
137개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

>>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the End User License Agreement as set out in the FAQ. Once enrolled you can access the license in the Resources area <<< This course, Advanced Machine Learning and Signal Processing, is part of the IBM Advanced Data Science Specialization which IBM is currently creating and gives you easy access to the invaluable insights into Supervised and Unsupervised Machine Learning Models used by experts in many field relevant disciplines. We’ll learn about the fundamentals of Linear Algebra to understand how machine learning modes work. Then we introduce the most popular Machine Learning Frameworks for python Scikit-Learn and SparkML. SparkML is making up the greatest portion of this course since scalability is key to address performance bottlenecks. We learn how to tune the models in parallel by evaluating hundreds of different parameter-combinations in parallel. We’ll continuously use a real-life example from IoT (Internet of Things), for exemplifying the different algorithms. For passing the course you are even required to create your own vibration sensor data using the accelerometer sensors in your smartphone. So you are actually working on a self-created, real dataset throughout the course. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge. To find out more about IBM digital badges follow the link ibm.biz/badging....

최상위 리뷰

MM

Apr 29, 2020

I learned a bit in terms of signal processing and the theory behind that. That could have been a course by itself, but the addition of great machine learning material made it a wonderful experience.

A

Sep 08, 2018

A career changer course, thanks the hand-ons which is second to none, i have gained experience which on other online course can produce, thanks to IBM for this course which timely and excellent.

필터링 기준:

Advanced Machine Learning and Signal Processing의 136개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Sriram R

Mar 31, 2020

Well defined course with good concepts

교육 기관: FREDDY Y

May 31, 2019

best course to gross, even for beginer

교육 기관: Mohammad M A

May 13, 2020

well done! this course was amazing

교육 기관: Henry U

Sep 10, 2018

Concise and straight to the point.

교육 기관: Arooj A Q

Dec 18, 2018

I

t

s

n

o

t

o

n

l

y

t

h

e

o

r

y

b

u

t

p

r

a

c

t

I

cal

교육 기관: Varadharajan R

Jul 22, 2019

I enjoyed this course thoroughly

교육 기관: Y N

Dec 27, 2018

the best advanced signal course

교육 기관: Md. S I S

May 09, 2020

A great one!! learned a lot

교육 기관: Drazdovich M

May 19, 2019

Blew my mind...partly )))

교육 기관: engin C

Aug 22, 2018

Well structured course.

교육 기관: mahmut k

Jul 04, 2018

Great course from IBM!

교육 기관: Stanislaw K

Jun 26, 2018

Outstanding lectors!

교육 기관: Marvin L

Apr 10, 2020

it was educational

교육 기관: Madan K

Dec 11, 2019

Excellent course

교육 기관: Saman S

Oct 26, 2019

that's wonderful

교육 기관: Dr P R K

Oct 18, 2019

very informative

교육 기관: Carlos F C d S e S

Dec 25, 2019

Great course!

교육 기관: Warren P

May 09, 2020

Great class!

교육 기관: Hadhrami A G

May 06, 2020

Very Good

교육 기관: Jérémie B

Feb 03, 2020

Good.

교육 기관: Bikash R

Nov 21, 2019

Great

교육 기관: Ankit M

Dec 17, 2019

Good

교육 기관: N B

Nov 05, 2019

nice

교육 기관: Scott B

May 04, 2020

The information in the videos is excellent. I am actually very please by how succinct and clear the topics had been covered. My reason for giving 4 stars is because the programming assignments do not really help crystallize the new material. They may include a fraction of the concepts that are covered. It would be nice if the assignments involve stuff like the inclusion of param grids, comparing different ML algorithms, implementing PCA, etc. Also would be nice if there had been a review of the Fourier Transform material using SparkML.

교육 기관: Alexander B

Nov 07, 2019

Overall a decent course. The lecturers could go into more depth with some of the topics they covered to allow the learners to really grasp the concepts. I felt all of the assignments were too simple, possibly allowing you to pass even if you don't completely understand the material. More depth in the lectures and challenging assignments would leave me completely satisfied.