Chevron Left
Advanced Manufacturing Enterprise(으)로 돌아가기

뉴욕주립대학교 버펄로 캠퍼스의 Advanced Manufacturing Enterprise 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
584개의 평가
130개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Enterprises that seek to become proficient in advanced manufacturing must incorporate manufacturing management tools and integrate data throughout the supply chain to be successful. This course will make students aware of what a digitally connected enterprise is, as they learn about the operational complexity of enterprises, business process optimization and the concept of an integrated product-process-value chain. Students will become acquainted with the available tools, technologies and techniques for aggregation and integration of data throughout the manufacturing supply chain and entire product life-cycle. They will receive foundational knowledge to assist in efforts to facilitate design, planning, and production scheduling of goods and services by applying product life cycle data. Main concepts of this course will be delivered through lectures, readings, discussions and various videos. This is the sixth course in the Digital Manufacturing & Design Technology specialization that explores the many facets of manufacturing’s “Fourth Revolution,” aka Industry 4.0, and features a culminating project involving creation of a roadmap to achieve a self-established DMD-related professional goal. To learn more about the Digital Manufacturing and Design Technology specialization, please watch the overview video by copying and pasting the following link into your web browser: https://youtu.be/wETK1O9c-CA...

최상위 리뷰

ZA
2020년 7월 8일

It is great experience while doing this course. Learned bundle of things and my instructor SARA BEHDAD has explained very well. Thanks, but i really want a session from her.

JS
2021년 11월 8일

Good introductory level information provided. Important for people working in manufacturing enterprises who are not much aware about engineering and manufacturing concepts.

필터링 기준:

Advanced Manufacturing Enterprise의 131개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Vancho D

2018년 1월 22일

great course and no doubt that things are getting more interesting as I go with the specialization.

A must course for a mechanical and industrial engineers. You get some detail information about MRP, ERP, MES, MPM etc

Thank you for the great material and the opportunity to be part of this specialization

교육 기관: Siddhant S

2020년 6월 2일

Finished this course on the 2nd of June 2020 and it is really helpful if you want to build up a business in the field of advanced manufacturing. All the aspects of developing a strong business is covered in this course, highly recomended.

교육 기관: WESLEY T

2018년 5월 2일

This course presents advanced topics for a successful project in Industry 4.0. It deals with topics such as Supply Chain, Collaboration, Connection and how to create a robust infrastructure to support the new technologies.

교육 기관: Paul G

2018년 7월 10일

Provides a great end-to-end presentation of the elements and utility of transitioning to the advanced manufacturing enterprise.

교육 기관: K B B N

2018년 5월 2일

Enjoyed the course very well given more knowledge about performance measurement on shop floor

교육 기관: PVS M C

2020년 4월 23일

I thank the course instructor for illustrating the complex concepts in a lucid manner.I have learnt many things which i hope would help me to make a progress in my career .I recommend this course to everyone who wish to make a growth in Industrial engineering field.

교육 기관: SURIYA V

2020년 6월 20일

a special thanks to Ms.Sara Behdad for guiding me throughout the course and she teaches each and every core concepts in advance manufacturing enterprise. finally this course give me additional knowledge in AME.

교육 기관: Zaiman A

2020년 7월 9일

It is great experience while doing this course. Learned bundle of things and my instructor SARA BEHDAD has explained very well. Thanks, but i really want a session from her.

교육 기관: Jasbir S

2021년 11월 9일

Good introductory level information provided. Important for people working in manufacturing enterprises who are not much aware about engineering and manufacturing concepts.

교육 기관: Kadaiyeeswaran B

2020년 5월 20일

It was a great experience for me doing this online course. The advanced manufacturing enterprises course I have gained more knowledge.

교육 기관: Ganesh G

2020년 4월 18일

i really enjoyed this course.i have learn a new concepts about advanced manufacturing.thank you so much to be a part of this course

교육 기관: Meher A

2020년 5월 14일

clear concept about advanced manufacturing technologies, its adaptation facilities, and cybersecurity on manufacturing paradigms.

교육 기관: Kasuntha M

2020년 10월 30일

Great opportunity to gain an introductory knowledge for the field of digital manufacturing with its key factors.

교육 기관: Sahavas n

2020년 6월 1일

I am glad that I got a chance to learn more about advanced manufacturing enterprises with experienced instuctor

교육 기관: kamesh p

2020년 9월 23일

this course is very useful to present generation, how to developed in manufacturing industries very nice.

교육 기관: Robert N

2020년 10월 27일

The course in general was great for me, I was able to learn many new things. and involve in my work.

교육 기관: Huzaifa P

2020년 6월 7일

I have learned many new things from this course which is very useful in my career.

Thanks Coursera

교육 기관: Rudra R

2020년 7월 6일

This course helped me in enhancing my skills in recent manufacturing processes.

교육 기관: ADABALA R

2020년 6월 1일

IT IS VERY HELPFUL FOR UNDERSTANDING ADVANCE MANUFACTURING TECHNIQUES EASILY.

교육 기관: CHINTADA H K

2020년 4월 10일

NICE COURSE FOR PROVIDING IDEAS TO A MANUFACTURING FIRM FOR TRANSFORMATION

교육 기관: MOHAMED M P

2020년 8월 24일

This course has provided good insights of future manufacturing enterprise

교육 기관: Likhith S

2020년 4월 20일

Nice course! Gives us an insight into the new manufacturing concepts.

교육 기관: Michael L

2017년 5월 1일

Excellent!!!!!!!!!!!!

Really Advanced course with many many resources!

교육 기관: KRUNAL S

2020년 5월 16일

ITS NICE EXPERIENCE TO LEARN ABOUT ADVANCED MANUFACTURING ENTERPRISE

교육 기관: DINESH P

2020년 1월 23일

Really Informative, Value addition for professional career growth !!