Chevron Left
Advanced Manufacturing Enterprise(으)로 돌아가기

뉴욕주립대학교 버펄로 캠퍼스의 Advanced Manufacturing Enterprise 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
305개의 평가
66개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Enterprises that seek to become proficient in advanced manufacturing must incorporate manufacturing management tools and integrate data throughout the supply chain to be successful. This course will make students aware of what a digitally connected enterprise is, as they learn about the operational complexity of enterprises, business process optimization and the concept of an integrated product-process-value chain. Students will become acquainted with the available tools, technologies and techniques for aggregation and integration of data throughout the manufacturing supply chain and entire product life-cycle. They will receive foundational knowledge to assist in efforts to facilitate design, planning, and production scheduling of goods and services by applying product life cycle data. Main concepts of this course will be delivered through lectures, readings, discussions and various videos. This is the sixth course in the Digital Manufacturing & Design Technology specialization that explores the many facets of manufacturing’s “Fourth Revolution,” aka Industry 4.0, and features a culminating project involving creation of a roadmap to achieve a self-established DMD-related professional goal. To learn more about the Digital Manufacturing and Design Technology specialization, please watch the overview video by copying and pasting the following link into your web browser: https://youtu.be/wETK1O9c-CA...

최상위 리뷰

KB

May 20, 2020

It was a great experience for me doing this online course. The advanced manufacturing enterprises course I have gained more knowledge.

GG

Apr 18, 2020

i really enjoyed this course.i have learn a new concepts about advanced manufacturing.thank you so much to be a part of this course

필터링 기준:

Advanced Manufacturing Enterprise의 66개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Vancho D

Jan 22, 2018

great course and no doubt that things are getting more interesting as I go with the specialization.

A must course for a mechanical and industrial engineers. You get some detail information about MRP, ERP, MES, MPM etc

Thank you for the great material and the opportunity to be part of this specialization

교육 기관: Wesley T

May 02, 2018

This course presents advanced topics for a successful project in Industry 4.0. It deals with topics such as Supply Chain, Collaboration, Connection and how to create a robust infrastructure to support the new technologies.

교육 기관: Paul G

Jul 10, 2018

Provides a great end-to-end presentation of the elements and utility of transitioning to the advanced manufacturing enterprise.

교육 기관: K B B N

May 02, 2018

Enjoyed the course very well given more knowledge about performance measurement on shop floor

교육 기관: PVS M C

Apr 23, 2020

I thank the course instructor for illustrating the complex concepts in a lucid manner.I have learnt many things which i hope would help me to make a progress in my career .I recommend this course to everyone who wish to make a growth in Industrial engineering field.

교육 기관: Kadaiyeeswaran B

May 20, 2020

It was a great experience for me doing this online course. The advanced manufacturing enterprises course I have gained more knowledge.

교육 기관: Ganesh G

Apr 18, 2020

i really enjoyed this course.i have learn a new concepts about advanced manufacturing.thank you so much to be a part of this course

교육 기관: Meher A

May 14, 2020

clear concept about advanced manufacturing technologies, its adaptation facilities, and cybersecurity on manufacturing paradigms.

교육 기관: CHINTADA H K

Apr 10, 2020

NICE COURSE FOR PROVIDING IDEAS TO A MANUFACTURING FIRM FOR TRANSFORMATION

교육 기관: Likhith S

Apr 20, 2020

Nice course! Gives us an insight into the new manufacturing concepts.

교육 기관: Michael L

May 01, 2017

Excellent!!!!!!!!!!!!

Really Advanced course with many many resources!

교육 기관: KRUNAL S

May 16, 2020

ITS NICE EXPERIENCE TO LEARN ABOUT ADVANCED MANUFACTURING ENTERPRISE

교육 기관: DINESH P

Jan 23, 2020

Really Informative, Value addition for professional career growth !!

교육 기관: Nilesh R

Dec 28, 2019

This course has provided good insights of future of manufacturing .

교육 기관: Phanindra R S

May 11, 2020

NYC course it is useful for every industries management systems

교육 기관: Darshan A

May 07, 2020

A very structural organised course. Thank you for your support.

교육 기관: Dr R S

May 05, 2020

Thanks to Ms.Sara Behdad for the wonderful coverage of AME.

교육 기관: Debashis M

May 03, 2020

the contents of the course is very excited and interesting.

교육 기관: Mukul G

Aug 24, 2019

gained the insight of advanced manufacturing very well..

교육 기관: Tony L

May 11, 2017

Good introduction to advanced manufacturing enterprise

교육 기관: Pardeshi M R

May 10, 2020

Course is very good and knowledge is upgrade now

교육 기관: Potti V

May 01, 2020

Its most important course for future industry

교육 기관: SHILPA H G

Apr 28, 2020

Great Experience with you Thank you very Much

교육 기관: Prashant K K

May 09, 2020

Advanced Manufacturing Enterprise

informative

교육 기관: Somnath D

Feb 03, 2020

Wonderfully documented, Crisp but Precise