Chevron Left
Mastering Programming with MATLAB(으)로 돌아가기

밴더빌트 대학교의 Mastering Programming with MATLAB 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
230개의 평가
70개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The course builds on the foundation laid by the first course of the Specialization called “Introduction to Programming with MATLAB.” It covers more advanced programming concepts such as recursion, vectorization, function handles, algorithm efficiency and others. At the same time, it presents many features that make MATLAB a powerful programming environment for engineering and scientific computing, such as its support for object oriented programming, the new user interface design environment and Live Scripts. By the end of this course, you will be familiar with more advanced computer programming concepts, able to write more efficient code, and able to create object oriented MATLAB applications with graphical user interfaces....

최상위 리뷰

AM
2021년 7월 10일

I have followed several lectures about MATLAB. But this course is the Best in learning MATLAB. Now I am starting for the 3rd part of this specialization.

AS
2021년 1월 22일

Excellent. But it requires a lot of work and research. It's really like watching work out instructors on TV. You have to do it yourself to get results.

필터링 기준:

Mastering Programming with MATLAB의 75개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Kazi H R

2020년 9월 7일

An absolute monster of a course.From recursion to writing efficient codes or applying object oriented approaches to implement GUI based simple but powerful apps ,it covers them all.I just wish this course had been published earlier

교육 기관: PIERRE R P R

2020년 12월 28일

Very interesting course. It's a course that you need to spend time to asimilate the ideas and concepts. In my opinion, this course would teach you all importants things to afront problems in the real life.

교육 기관: Jesús P

2020년 10월 1일

Very nice course overall. I really feel more confident about my MATLAB skills right now. With this new tools, I can easily solve problems that previously could have been a nightmare.

교육 기관: Alicia L

2021년 4월 16일

The instructor made the lesson fun and very understandable. The exercises were challenging but the curse is well because is centered on real-life applications.

교육 기관: Antonio S

2021년 1월 23일

Excellent. But it requires a lot of work and research. It's really like watching work out instructors on TV. You have to do it yourself to get results.

교육 기관: Arnob C M

2021년 7월 11일

I have followed several lectures about MATLAB. But this course is the Best in learning MATLAB. Now I am starting for the 3rd part of this specialization.

교육 기관: Fabian C G R

2021년 1월 22일

It is a great course, but the only thing is that the times and the review of the final project are very late to graduate, I also love the content

교육 기관: Jan G d W

2021년 2월 26일

I use Matlab since 1991, about 30 years. Now I learned a lot of classes, OOP. Also app building was new for me. Very good, nice course.

교육 기관: rebecca z

2021년 3월 29일

Excellent course! I learned a lot of MATLAB programming, including data types, OOP, GUI, and how to write sufficient code

교육 기관: LIU L

2021년 10월 15일

I really learn a lot through this program, especially when I try to complete all the assignment, i love these challenges

교육 기관: Metehan S

2020년 11월 16일

It was more than I expected. Object Oriented programming is really the cornerstone of the Matlab programming. Thank You

교육 기관: Ramitha K W

2021년 10월 31일

The lecturer is quite friendly and Motivative. Course content is very useful for Engineering and Science disciplines.

교육 기관: Jay W

2021년 4월 20일

This is an excellent course in advanced programming in MATLAB. The labs are challenging and thought provoking.

교육 기관: andrew a

2021년 9월 29일

The Course Very interesting and the teaching is Excellent and fun and assignments helpful and interesting

교육 기관: Ole S

2020년 11월 2일

Very good course! The instructors are excellent and the assignments, although hard, are very stimulating.

교육 기관: Aissa A

2021년 8월 29일

It was a great course with an awesome instructor, I really enjoyed going through all those problems

교육 기관: Saksham

2021년 1월 5일

Course was awesome. Questions are also mind blowing and hard also :)

It was good experience

교육 기관: Gabriel G M J

2021년 4월 20일

Very good to expand abilities in Matlab from a beginner to intermediate.

교육 기관: Martin A

2021년 1월 12일

The final project is really helpful in practicing what you have learned.

교육 기관: NGUYEN D A

2021년 6월 19일

Thank you so much for giving us this incredible helpful course

교육 기관: Sajiv M

2021년 11월 10일

Fantastic course. Great balance of theory and practical work.

교육 기관: Suresh K R

2021년 1월 4일

Wonderful Course Design for the depth analysis of MATLAB.

교육 기관: Juan D B P

2020년 8월 29일

Really good follow up, made me see more uses to MATLAB

교육 기관: Fahim M B

2021년 1월 19일

One of the best courses I've ever done in my life!

교육 기관: Monojit C

2020년 10월 3일

Awesome course! Very challenging and interesting.