Chevron Left
Mastering Programming with MATLAB(으)로 돌아가기

밴더빌트 대학교의 Mastering Programming with MATLAB 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
230개의 평가
70개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The course builds on the foundation laid by the first course of the Specialization called “Introduction to Programming with MATLAB.” It covers more advanced programming concepts such as recursion, vectorization, function handles, algorithm efficiency and others. At the same time, it presents many features that make MATLAB a powerful programming environment for engineering and scientific computing, such as its support for object oriented programming, the new user interface design environment and Live Scripts. By the end of this course, you will be familiar with more advanced computer programming concepts, able to write more efficient code, and able to create object oriented MATLAB applications with graphical user interfaces....

최상위 리뷰

AM
2021년 7월 10일

I have followed several lectures about MATLAB. But this course is the Best in learning MATLAB. Now I am starting for the 3rd part of this specialization.

AS
2021년 1월 22일

Excellent. But it requires a lot of work and research. It's really like watching work out instructors on TV. You have to do it yourself to get results.

필터링 기준:

Mastering Programming with MATLAB의 75개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Matthew E O

2021년 11월 7일

The course to up your game in MATLAB programming

교육 기관: Ali N E

2021년 8월 10일

I​t was very useful. I have learned many things.

교육 기관: Sanchit S M

2020년 10월 9일

Excellent Course for Advanced concepts of Matlab

교육 기관: Прохорчук С В

2021년 8월 2일

Курс очень интересный, а главное полезный)

교육 기관: Carlos E C O

2021년 7월 8일

This course, was amazing. I learned a lot.

교육 기관: KIRUBAKARAN R

2021년 12월 2일

Thank you for this amazing course.

교육 기관: Tarek a m

2020년 11월 14일

Thank you for this awesome course

교육 기관: Yadav P K

2021년 1월 7일

Excellent course, learned a lot!

교육 기관: Suraj V J

2020년 11월 29일

Excellent course and content...

교육 기관: YOUSSEF E

2020년 9월 28일

Very powerfull course

교육 기관: IC038 - P K

2021년 3월 1일

Absolutely Genius .

교육 기관: Shashwat G

2021년 1월 31일

Absolutely loved it

교육 기관: Ahmed I F

2021년 5월 1일

Amazing experience

교육 기관: Diprojit M

2021년 1월 2일

good at standard

교육 기관: Shehab M

2021년 9월 30일

perfect course

교육 기관: Luis C

2020년 12월 19일

Great course!

교육 기관: SHUBH P

2020년 12월 30일

Great Course

교육 기관: Priykant a

2021년 1월 27일

exellent...

교육 기관: Cristina P

2020년 11월 17일

Thank you

교육 기관: Evan A C

2021년 5월 20일

THE BEST

교육 기관: Храпов Н С

2021년 8월 17일

v

교육 기관: Vinod R

2021년 5월 20일

The course was really good. Thank you for teaching MATLAB. One thing I would like to point out, the assignment were not up to the mark in week 6. It could be some programs assignments rather than objective questions. The lectures were good but it was harder to thing in OOPs terms without programming it. I feel little detach there. At the end completing the final assignment become a tough task. I suggest please replace QA with some OOPs programs in week 6 to orient the mind to object terminology.

once again I would like to thank you both It was a beautiful journey and you guide it very thoroughly.

교육 기관: Shuvro C D

2021년 10월 28일

the course was good but the assignment were a little harder. And the peer reviewing concepts is not so good.

교육 기관: Harshit S

2020년 12월 22일

Perfect way of teaching is present inside this course. Great work, keep on inspiring the future.

교육 기관: VASU B N M

2021년 8월 22일

at that time im unable to complete