Chevron Left
Advanced Neurobiology I(으)로 돌아가기

베이징 대학교의 Advanced Neurobiology I 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.1
별점
499개의 평가
124개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Hello everyone! Welcome to advanced neurobiology! Neuroscience is a wonderful branch of science on how our brain perceives the external world, how our brain thinks, how our brain responds to the outside of the world, and how during disease or aging the neuronal connections deteriorate. We’re trying to understand the molecular, cellular nature and the circuitry arrangement of how nervous system works. Through this course, you'll have a comprehensive understanding of basic neuroanatomy, electral signal transduction, movement and several diseases in the nervous system. This advanced neurobiology course is composed of 2 parts (Advanced neurobiology I and Advanced neurobiology II, and the latter will be online later). They are related to each other on the content but separate on scoring and certification, so you can choose either or both. It’s recommended that you take them sequentially and it’s great if you’ve already acquired a basic understanding of biology. Thank you for joining us!...

최상위 리뷰

RK

2019년 5월 11일

All information on this course is very useful for me. Now I can without any problem understand the hard themes in neurobiology. Thank you.

DC

2020년 8월 16일

The information on this course is so useful and helped me to understand the brain functions and many process.

필터링 기준:

Advanced Neurobiology I의 122개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Meng L

2017년 1월 17일

Very excellent course, I learned a lot. It lets me know the development process of the neuro-science and also the heros in it. My major is alternative splicing, I wish other life science branches can have this kinds of course too.

교육 기관: Vanessa C

2022년 3월 15일

es un curso completo, lleno de nuevos conocimientos que pude adquirir para mi profesión, excelentes profesores con alto nivel de conocimiento. Gracias por los conocimientos entregados, estoy muy agradecida.

교육 기관: Francy L Q R

2021년 12월 3일

Ojalá y pudiera trabajar en un laboratorio pues mucha información del curso está dirigida a ello. La experiencia en investigación de ambos docentes es muy muy valiosa y eso lo agradezco muchísimo.

교육 기관: Alberto D

2016년 6월 5일

Is a good course, with a comprenhensible material and resourses. I think they should improve the quility of video-classes and some teachers doesn´t have good english pronunciation.

교육 기관: Angel A A M

2016년 9월 4일

thank you for opening ideas in the world of neurobiology I have learned a lot so far and I'm sure I will learn much more with you ..

greetings from Guayaquil-Ecuador

교육 기관: Norma I D T

2020년 8월 23일

The course was great, I really enjoy it, and I feel have learned a lot but i have to study more, I am loking foward to continue with Neurobiology II

교육 기관: Renata K

2019년 5월 12일

All information on this course is very useful for me. Now I can without any problem understand the hard themes in neurobiology. Thank you.

교육 기관: Andrés F M

2020년 7월 31일

Excellent program i would try to apply the knowledge to improve machine learning, thanks, i hope to see you soon, be good.

교육 기관: Anderson O d S

2020년 6월 18일

Conteúdo bem aprofundado, realmente avançado, ótimos professores e abre o leque da neurobiologia. Anderson, do Brasil.

교육 기관: Darwin D Z C

2020년 8월 17일

The information on this course is so useful and helped me to understand the brain functions and many process.

교육 기관: George G

2021년 4월 6일

Outstanding course and teachers! I learning a lot and enjoyed doing it. Highly recommended course.

교육 기관: Sergio C M

2020년 3월 8일

Abarca temas muy importantes en el ámbito de la neurociencia, de una forma clara y profunda.

교육 기관: Elnaz N A

2021년 3월 18일

This course is essential for everyone who is studying or is eager about Neuroscience !

교육 기관: Tomas G

2020년 11월 15일

Excelentes explicaciones. Muy motivante para seguir en el camino de la neurociencia

교육 기관: Jennifer A C

2020년 11월 13일

Great course. I learned so much. Loved both professors..great teachers

교육 기관: 黄宇翔

2016년 11월 2일

Dr. Li is a wonderful teacher! I love his style very much!

교육 기관: Syed M H

2018년 12월 19일

An informative site which provides bunch of information.

교육 기관: Simon B

2018년 7월 27일

This was a true challenge and magically eye opening!

교육 기관: Vincent L

2017년 9월 28일

A lot of advanced knowledge about this subject!

교육 기관: JOHN Q

2017년 1월 19일

nice course. learned quite a bit.

교육 기관: Anusuya N

2020년 7월 30일

Excellent course, very well taught

교육 기관: Alyson d R J

2018년 2월 6일

Excellent teaching level course!

교육 기관: Mengfan S X

2020년 5월 23일

clear instructions! great!

교육 기관: Saptarshi M (

2019년 6월 2일

Excellent quality course!

교육 기관: akshaya

2020년 7월 3일

IT IS VERY USEFUL COURSE