Chevron Left
Advanced Neurobiology I(으)로 돌아가기

베이징 대학교의 Advanced Neurobiology I 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.0
별점
497개의 평가
124개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Hello everyone! Welcome to advanced neurobiology! Neuroscience is a wonderful branch of science on how our brain perceives the external world, how our brain thinks, how our brain responds to the outside of the world, and how during disease or aging the neuronal connections deteriorate. We’re trying to understand the molecular, cellular nature and the circuitry arrangement of how nervous system works. Through this course, you'll have a comprehensive understanding of basic neuroanatomy, electral signal transduction, movement and several diseases in the nervous system. This advanced neurobiology course is composed of 2 parts (Advanced neurobiology I and Advanced neurobiology II, and the latter will be online later). They are related to each other on the content but separate on scoring and certification, so you can choose either or both. It’s recommended that you take them sequentially and it’s great if you’ve already acquired a basic understanding of biology. Thank you for joining us!...

최상위 리뷰

RK

2019년 5월 11일

All information on this course is very useful for me. Now I can without any problem understand the hard themes in neurobiology. Thank you.

DC

2020년 8월 16일

The information on this course is so useful and helped me to understand the brain functions and many process.

필터링 기준:

Advanced Neurobiology I의 122개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Luigi J M

2016년 9월 25일

Accurate and clear.

교육 기관: Alma D

2016년 7월 14일

Excellent course!

교육 기관: Bhupendra S R

2019년 3월 15일

insta good quizes

교육 기관: Sarangie R

2021년 3월 30일

Excelente curso.

교육 기관: Juan P

2021년 4월 21일

Great Course.

교육 기관: Mayvi A

2021년 3월 6일

Very Good

교육 기관: Departamento P F

2020년 11월 18일

Excelente

교육 기관: Mohamed M M E

2016년 7월 4일

very good

교육 기관: Jean M M

2018년 3월 8일

Amazing.

교육 기관: Wei C

2020년 11월 22일

很棒!!

魏昌盛

교육 기관: Md. F A

2020년 4월 19일

good

교육 기관: 韦祥赞

2017년 11월 16일

老师

교육 기관: Omar A G V

2019년 12월 23일

.

교육 기관: Martin N

2016년 5월 6일

I find this to be a very nice and stimulating course. The teachers are enthusiastic and entertaining. The course material (slides, quizzes, captions) needs to be polished, but the general organization of the course is logical, clear, and systematic. The course presents an experimentalist's view of the subject, which I find very good considering that much related Coursera material is quite theoretical. There are plenty of historical notes and introductions of general neurobiology research viewpoints (don't miss the excellent bonus material interviews!). In particular, I enjoyed the "cherry picking" metaphor. Some students have had problems with the instructors' accent, but perhaps because English is not my first language, this has not been a problem for me at all. I'm looking forward to part two of the course!

교육 기관: Sierra C

2016년 11월 30일

The course presented a lot of interesting, fascinating information. I especially liked the first female lecturer. However, there were some problems with downloading the course slide presentations and questions were never answered in the forum discussion groups. In addition, the second lecturer, although very interesting, often did not talk about the material that was presented on exams. I also think integrating a lot more animation to describe different processes would be effective so that students can visualise the content.

교육 기관: roderick j

2020년 7월 11일

The lecturers were very competent, however the course itself was poorly organised. Some quiz questions did not directly match lesson content.

This said, I enjoyed the course and found it interesting and would like to thank Yan Zhang and Yuong Li for delivering the course.

교육 기관: PEDRO R T

2020년 8월 30일

Muy completo. Grandes conocimientos de neurobiología, psicobiología, técnicas de laboratorio y últimos avances de la materia. Recomendable poseer previos conocimientos de bioquímica. Las clases son en inglés con opción de subtítulos en el mismo idioma

교육 기관: José M P B

2018년 4월 25일

It's a really interesting course, with good topics and good explanations. In my opinion, it is easy and good for beginners, but can be a little bit heavy in some explanations.

교육 기관: Myley J H C

2018년 11월 7일

Algunos videos no tienen traducción (bonus), por lo demás me encanta; el nivel académico de los videos es grandioso. Recomendable paar quien ama la ciencia!

교육 기관: Jaime R

2018년 5월 27일

In depth with some topics. Lots of passion from the speaker. Most of the videos are just taped lectures. Some great interviews with Chinese top scientists

교육 기관: Sandipan S

2017년 10월 1일

The subtitles in this course sometimes make the learner confuse....except that it's a wonderful course as a introduction to neurobiology.

교육 기관: Gaurav W

2018년 10월 21일

Had a great experience learning the course,will surely come back to revise the course.

교육 기관: Aman M

2017년 7월 8일

The professor makes the student think about the questions to solve the problem.

교육 기관: Shannon H

2019년 11월 22일

I would have preferred the last section on methods to be earlier in the course

교육 기관: Elena A

2017년 6월 12일

It is a very intriguing course, that includes short quizzes in each modules.