Chevron Left
Advanced Neurobiology I(으)로 돌아가기

베이징 대학교의 Advanced Neurobiology I 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

3.9
278개의 평가
74개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Hello everyone! Welcome to advanced neurobiology! Neuroscience is a wonderful branch of science on how our brain perceives the external world, how our brain thinks, how our brain responds to the outside of the world, and how during disease or aging the neuronal connections deteriorate. We’re trying to understand the molecular, cellular nature and the circuitry arrangement of how nervous system works. Through this course, you'll have a comprehensive understanding of basic neuroanatomy, electral signal transduction, movement and several diseases in the nervous system. This advanced neurobiology course is composed of 2 parts (Advanced neurobiology I and Advanced neurobiology II, and the latter will be online later). They are related to each other on the content but separate on scoring and certification, so you can choose either or both. It’s recommended that you take them sequentially and it’s great if you’ve already acquired a basic understanding of biology. Thank you for joining us!...

최상위 리뷰

RS

Oct 24, 2017

Excellent information. Thank you for your recompilations and Time.

SH

Dec 19, 2018

An informative site which provides bunch of information.

필터링 기준:

Advanced Neurobiology I의 73개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Alma D

Jul 15, 2016

Excellent course!

교육 기관: Nelson C

Apr 21, 2016

Muy buen curso, bastante extenso pero me parece excelente, he aprendido mucho

교육 기관: Meng L

Jan 17, 2017

Very excellent course, I learned a lot. It lets me know the development process of the neuro-science and also the heros in it. My major is alternative splicing, I wish other life science branches can have this kinds of course too.

교육 기관: Ana M V B

Jul 19, 2017

Los vídeos son claves para poder ir realizando el curso, las explicaciones a medida que avanza el curso son mas claras. El material es muy interesante y genera un desafió para aprender las nuevas formas y mecanismos de estudios y sus avances.

El gran problema: nunca pude bajar el material inicial, y tampoco responden para dar soluciones.

교육 기관: MILLOT J M F

Mar 08, 2018

Amazing.

교육 기관: JOHN Q

Jan 19, 2017

nice course. learned quite a bit.

교육 기관: Luigi J M

Sep 25, 2016

Accurate and clear.

교육 기관: 韦祥赞

Nov 16, 2017

老师

교육 기관: φr. G S

Nov 17, 2018

Good

교육 기관: Ana M M U

Oct 11, 2018

a great curse for know all about the basics concepts of neurobiology. I ´m study the máster and i can learning and remember things. So Thank you very much.

교육 기관: Renata K

May 12, 2019

All information on this course is very useful for me. Now I can without any problem understand the hard themes in neurobiology. Thank you.

교육 기관: Saptarshi M (

Jun 02, 2019

Excellent quality course!

교육 기관: Aman M

Jul 08, 2017

The professor makes the student think about the questions to solve the problem.

교육 기관: Sierra C

Nov 30, 2016

The course presented a lot of interesting, fascinating information. I especially liked the first female lecturer. However, there were some problems with downloading the course slide presentations and questions were never answered in the forum discussion groups. In addition, the second lecturer, although very interesting, often did not talk about the material that was presented on exams. I also think integrating a lot more animation to describe different processes would be effective so that students can visualise the content.

교육 기관: José M P B

Apr 25, 2018

It's a really interesting course, with good topics and good explanations. In my opinion, it is easy and good for beginners, but can be a little bit heavy in some explanations.

교육 기관: Elena A

Jun 12, 2017

It is a very intriguing course, that includes short quizzes in each modules.

교육 기관: Sandipan S

Oct 01, 2017

The subtitles in this course sometimes make the learner confuse....except that it's a wonderful course as a introduction to neurobiology.

교육 기관: Jonathan G

Jun 03, 2016

Fascinating course but a little too much math for my taste.

교육 기관: Jose M G A

Mar 14, 2017

Very good Course!! Thank You.

교육 기관: Jaime R

May 27, 2018

In depth with some topics. Lots of passion from the speaker. Most of the videos are just taped lectures. Some great interviews with Chinese top scientists

교육 기관: Martin N

May 06, 2016

I find this to be a very nice and stimulating course. The teachers are enthusiastic and entertaining. The course material (slides, quizzes, captions) needs to be polished, but the general organization of the course is logical, clear, and systematic. The course presents an experimentalist's view of the subject, which I find very good considering that much related Coursera material is quite theoretical. There are plenty of historical notes and introductions of general neurobiology research viewpoints (don't miss the excellent bonus material interviews!). In particular, I enjoyed the "cherry picking" metaphor. Some students have had problems with the instructors' accent, but perhaps because English is not my first language, this has not been a problem for me at all. I'm looking forward to part two of the course!

교육 기관: Jean-Luc G

Jul 07, 2017

Good overall

교육 기관: Gaurav W

Oct 21, 2018

Had a great experience learning the course,will surely come back to revise the course.

교육 기관: Myley J H C

Nov 08, 2018

Algunos videos no tienen traducción (bonus), por lo demás me encanta; el nivel académico de los videos es grandioso. Recomendable paar quien ama la ciencia!

교육 기관: Tracy W

Jan 19, 2018

I enjoyed this course but found the male lecturer hard to understand.