Chevron Left
고급 R 프로그래밍(으)로 돌아가기

존스홉킨스대학교의 고급 R 프로그래밍 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.3
별점
556개의 평가
141개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course covers advanced topics in R programming that are necessary for developing powerful, robust, and reusable data science tools. Topics covered include functional programming in R, robust error handling, object oriented programming, profiling and benchmarking, debugging, and proper design of functions. Upon completing this course you will be able to identify and abstract common data analysis tasks and to encapsulate them in user-facing functions. Because every data science environment encounters unique data challenges, there is always a need to develop custom software specific to your organization’s mission. You will also be able to define new data types in R and to develop a universe of functionality specific to those data types to enable cleaner execution of data science tasks and stronger reusability within a team....

최상위 리뷰

MS

2020년 2월 11일

Brilliant course. Loved Week 4 for OOP. This was really new for me and would love to have been able to see its application in real world examples to better cement the concepts.

FZ

2017년 6월 6일

Very useful, I considered myself quite an advanced R user, but this class raised the level, especially with the R as OOB part. Good investment if you are not a beginner.

필터링 기준:

고급 R 프로그래밍의 137개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Juan C L G

2017년 5월 29일

Un Curso excelente, alta mente recomendado. Agradecido por Coursera y los creadores de esta modalidad de aprendizaje que brinda oportunidades a entusiastas que buscan un crecimiento profesional.

교육 기관: MUWANGA R J S

2020년 2월 12일

Brilliant course. Loved Week 4 for OOP. This was really new for me and would love to have been able to see its application in real world examples to better cement the concepts.

교육 기관: Francesco D Z

2017년 6월 7일

Very useful, I considered myself quite an advanced R user, but this class raised the level, especially with the R as OOB part. Good investment if you are not a beginner.

교육 기관: Jay J Y

2017년 5월 7일

It is a good course that forced me to understand the s3 and s4 object of R and have gained an appreciation of "methods belonging to functions not belonging to objects".

교육 기관: Marc F

2017년 2월 23일

For me the course provided a quick and easy introduction to the 'purr' package as well as clarity on the current state of R's object oriented programming system.

교육 기관: Michael w

2018년 4월 13일

I have learned a lot . All the courses are neat and precise. It helps me a lot. The materials and the questions are detailed .

Thank you for your dedication.

교육 기관: Xueqing Z

2021년 3월 27일

This course does help me a lot in learning R OOP programming as a beginner. I think both FP and OOP course projects are very well-designed! Thanks!

교육 기관: Izandro M M

2018년 3월 11일

this is a must for those who want to improve their programming skills in R. As an advanced course, this is a little bit harder, but don`t give up!

교육 기관: Nikiforova N

2020년 4월 6일

That was exactly what I was looking for - first steprs In functional programming with perfect explanations and nice tasks via R :)

교육 기관: Jason S

2017년 10월 30일

The final homework assignment is tough if you are a newcomer to R. It is sink or swim time. Worth it if you can get through it.

교육 기관: Petko S

2018년 5월 18일

Awesome course! Learned a lot! It is mandatory if you would like to become an experienced R user, not just programmer!

교육 기관: Carlos C

2017년 5월 28일

More advanced, challenging course. Still, enjoyable and enlightening. Mentoring on this course is really helpful too!

교육 기관: Michał K

2019년 11월 29일

Good course, nothing much to say, definitely teaches the use of R, not quite sure it is "advanced" but I guess...

교육 기관: Yimin Z

2020년 6월 12일

The last assignment did take a while but worth it. Really appreciate for proving such a well-organized course.

교육 기관: Gregorio A A P

2017년 8월 26일

Excellent, but I would be grateful if you could translate all your courses of absolute quality into Spanish.

교육 기관: Cardy M I

2017년 9월 26일

This course helped me to figure out what additional skills I need to work on to improve my R coding skills.

교육 기관: Fergus I

2017년 3월 16일

Amazing course. Smooth learning experience yet with increasing difficulty. Challenging and addictive.

교육 기관: Neville A

2017년 1월 7일

The course has given me good insight into the functional and object oriented programming parts of R.

교육 기관: SANTOSH B

2020년 5월 19일

Excellent course. Gives you a depth knowledge and hands-on experience on Advanced R Programming.

교육 기관: Weisi C

2017년 8월 23일

a little challenging but good for people who want to work on programming from the beginning

교육 기관: Kevin K

2018년 9월 6일

Great course. Challenging and I learn a lot of new techniques to improve my R skills.

교육 기관: Mayank V

2019년 1월 25일

Very knowledge and rigourous course, developed for comprehensive concept building.

교육 기관: Yang Z

2017년 7월 19일

The peer-graded assessment is really helpful for learning OOP implementing in R!

교육 기관: David R M H

2020년 6월 22일

Great course if you want to start learning object oriented programming with R.

교육 기관: James W

2021년 3월 30일

Excellent resource material and instruction on how to program with advance R.