Chevron Left
Creating Advanced Reports with SAS Visual Analytics(으)로 돌아가기

SAS의 Creating Advanced Reports with SAS Visual Analytics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
167개의 평가
22개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you learn how to create advanced data items, filters, and parameters in SAS Visual Analytics....

최상위 리뷰

PL
2020년 5월 8일

Its a very informative course and gave the practical application of using SAS VA.\n\nMy heartiest gratitude for the course planner and Instructor,

JP
2020년 6월 3일

outstanding tools for business analytics. very useful. best thing is that we are able to practice those tools with some real life problems

필터링 기준:

Creating Advanced Reports with SAS Visual Analytics의 22개 리뷰 중 1~22

교육 기관: Iven K

2020년 5월 20일

Getting best overview and learning about SAS from this course, thank you very much coursera and Nicole Ball

교육 기관: Tshepo M

2021년 2월 3일

Great course with helpful tutorials and practical exercises. The tutors are always available to assist in the forums.

교육 기관: Beesetty Y

2020년 7월 8일

The course was well viewed and easy to understand and detailed.

교육 기관: Prof. A L

2020년 5월 9일

Its a very informative course and gave the practical application of using SAS VA.

My heartiest gratitude for the course planner and Instructor,

교육 기관: Jaya H P

2020년 6월 4일

outstanding tools for business analytics. very useful. best thing is that we are able to practice those tools with some real life problems

교육 기관: Kartik K

2020년 8월 27일

And the journey... ends.

Indeed, a satisfying one, it was!

교육 기관: Ralp P T

2020년 7월 6일

A lot of experience and learning thank you and god bless!

교육 기관: Rugshana M

2021년 6월 15일

Excellent instructor, Nicole Ball. Thanks so much!

교육 기관: Irene L

2021년 9월 10일

Great course very simple to get through

교육 기관: Juan A C

2020년 10월 4일

Amazing and really helpfully

교육 기관: Fredy S

2020년 4월 16일

Great Course. Thanks

교육 기관: Rajeev S

2020년 8월 29일

Very good knowledge

교육 기관: Reynolds D

2020년 5월 7일

Wonderful course..!

교육 기관: Mr. J

2020년 7월 6일

Bellisimo

교육 기관: İsmayıl N

2020년 6월 1일

very nice

교육 기관: A.M.CHAMINDA S B A

2021년 1월 1일

nice

교육 기관: Cesar O P R

2020년 9월 16일

In some parts of the course, It was hard to follow the order of the concepts presented (like the videos were in the incorrect order). And the title doesn't feel right, because the course was about designing filters for reports. Even so, the concepts are helpful for improve the report design.

교육 기관: Basirahmmed S H

2020년 8월 24일

tHE COURSE IS LITTLE BIT DIFFICULT IT SEEMS WE NEED MORE BASIC ELAOBAERATION WITH EXAMPLES AND WORKING EXERCISES

교육 기관: Dongdong L

2021년 11월 23일

it was really useful for me, I have learnt advanced filter. :)

교육 기관: Bharati S

2021년 4월 15일

needs more explanation and needs more organised(systematically)

교육 기관: Moshiur R

2020년 8월 28일

Great Learning Indeed! But the instructor was too fast.

교육 기관: David K

2020년 7월 27일

External tool does not work