Chevron Left
Advanced System Security Topics(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교의 Advanced System Security Topics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
66개의 평가
16개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this MOOC, we learn RBAC and ABAC access control to facilitate the specification and management of access policies. We learn examples of how RBAC is supported by modern systems such as Docker and AWS IAM. We learn XACML 3.0 and an ABAC implementation for controling secure access to web documents and network resources with attribute certificates, and XACML architecture components. We show how to exhance the data security with GeoEncryption, Secure Enhanced Geolocking, and R2D2 concepts which deliver data to right places via right path. We show how Google Map and Web Crytpo API can be integrated for encrypted document on web browser without download apps and associate them with geolocking area to restrict unauthorize and improper accesses....

최상위 리뷰

IC
2019년 4월 26일

Quality learning materials. Enjoyed the cryptography systems introduction, especially the one based on GPS coordinates.

US
2020년 5월 27일

this is good , but i think it's gonna be better by including subtitle inside a video.

필터링 기준:

Advanced System Security Topics의 16개 리뷰 중 1~16

교육 기관: Ionut M C

2019년 4월 27일

Quality learning materials. Enjoyed the cryptography systems introduction, especially the one based on GPS coordinates.

교육 기관: Umesh S

2020년 5월 27일

this is good , but i think it's gonna be better by including subtitle inside a video.

교육 기관: Maks P

2019년 5월 23일

Well done in American manner :)

교육 기관: Chaitanya S

2020년 5월 1일

Very Nice topic

교육 기관: PARTH P

2020년 5월 7일

Thanks Coursera for this course but i am not happy because in mt certificate my name is change so please help me to change my name

교육 기관: Praveen K P

2020년 3월 19일

Very Good source for beginners and intermediate kb.

교육 기관: Gururajan S

2020년 3월 18일

Very Good Course

교육 기관: Imants G

2020년 7월 24일

the course is not easy but useful for comprehension

교육 기관: Simran M

2020년 10월 30일

Very good cource and very much helpful

교육 기관: SUKUMAR S

2020년 5월 31일

Nice i like it the notes are awsm

교육 기관: Nagraj S D

2020년 9월 24일

Nice and Informative Course.

교육 기관: Sumit k

2020년 9월 28일

It is very helpful for me

교육 기관: VISHNU T B

2020년 7월 25일

Excellent

교육 기관: NADEEM M

2020년 8월 16일

Course syllabus is very good and interesting to learn and apply but the Professor who teaches and explains is not clear as I had to do all the learning based on the reading materials rather than the video lecture.

교육 기관: Nayan C D

2020년 5월 22일

It was helpful and got to learn much more things

교육 기관: Puneet S

2020년 7월 20일

first the tutor accent is not very easy to understand.

second, i cannot finish my first week assignment dure to technical issues which i and some others also mentioned in discussion tab.