Chevron Left
Advanced Trading Algorithms(으)로 돌아가기

인도 경영 대학의 Advanced Trading Algorithms 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
500개의 평가
67개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will provide back test results for all the strategies in developed and emerging markets. The learner will also be taught scientific ways of back testing without succumbing to either look ahead (or) survival bias. You will learn various methods of building a robust back testing system for the strategies discussed in the previous course. You will be taught how to differentiate between mere data mining and results based on solid empirical or theoretical foundation. Next, you will learn the ways and means of back testing the results and subjecting the back test results to stress tests. After which, you will learn the various ways in which transaction costs and other frictions could be incorporated in the back testing algorithm. Finally, you will learn techniques for measuring a strategies' performance and the concept of risk adjusted return. You will use some of the famous measures for risk adjusted returns such as Sharpe ratio, Treynor's Ratio and Jenson's Alpha. You will see how to pick an appropriate benchmark for a proposed fund....

최상위 리뷰

AV

2020년 10월 27일

Excelente curso. Aprendí muchísimos contenidos , especialmente relacionados a análisis fundamental, y cómo implementarlo en el trading. Muy interesante, y los profesores sumamente didácticos.

PM

2018년 5월 30일

I liked the casual style of Prof Prasanna. In this casual style, he taught so many useful concepts. Also, I liked Prof Sai Harsha. He is a thorough professional.

필터링 기준:

Advanced Trading Algorithms의 66개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Carlos A H A

2020년 11월 17일

Buen curso, me gustó mucho, ayuda a entender conceptos de trading.

교육 기관: GEORGE A T L

2020년 5월 18일

GOOD COURSE. I THINK THAT THIS COURSE NEEDS MORE RESOLVE PROBLEMS

교육 기관: ALI A A

2020년 7월 31일

Very clear information and explanation, thank you all very much

교육 기관: Sergio G

2017년 10월 28일

I'm doing this, from now, but with stock options instead....

교육 기관: Juan C M

2018년 3월 26일

Good Strategies, very simple and useful in the real life

교육 기관: Rishikesh B T

2020년 8월 11일

Intuitive teaching by Prasanna Sir and Sai Harsha Sir

교육 기관: Ram K S

2020년 6월 26일

Lots of learning. Gained confidence in Trading now.

교육 기관: Branderson J A C

2021년 7월 22일

excellent course well explained trading strategies

교육 기관: Amarjeet A

2021년 3월 7일

The knowledge provided in this course is priceless

교육 기관: Mario S E

2020년 9월 7일

Great course with very detail explanations

교육 기관: PESALA H B P H B

2020년 7월 19일

Examples could have been more elaborate

교육 기관: Mohammad A S

2020년 4월 21일

Very insightful and near practical.

교육 기관: BINDU K S

2018년 7월 7일

Excellent. good insight of trading

교육 기관: Yerra V S N S S

2020년 6월 11일

wonderful explanations

교육 기관: Neelkanth S M

2019년 5월 20일

I will explore G-Score

교육 기관: Diego A E G

2017년 4월 30일

Excellent concepts!

교육 기관: vivek p

2020년 2월 9일

Great experience

교육 기관: Vinay S

2020년 6월 9일

Awesome Course

교육 기관: Vedant A

2019년 7월 6일

Great course .

교육 기관: Saurabh

2020년 8월 22일

Great Course

교육 기관: Vanshika S

2020년 7월 29일

Very Helpful

교육 기관: Elias T

2018년 11월 29일

thank you

교육 기관: Harendra S

2019년 6월 9일

Awesome

교육 기관: Rutuja S

2022년 6월 16일

About The G Score strategy, the video could have been more interactive. It felt as if the instructor were simply reading the points out to us. The Numerical example video of G score could be more detailed and explanatory as to how to calculate the G4 and G5 scores specifically. It could have been intereactive in a way where the instructor refers to the balance sheet of Ajanta Pharma and shows how and which values he picks from there and then bagins with his calculations. Rest of the course was very helpful. Im glad that I took this course.

교육 기관: Timo P

2020년 9월 5일

The 4th week of the G-score was harder to follow than the rest of the course. I think every component G1-G8 could have had a dedicated mini test before moving on to the next one to make sure the exact formula is understood by the student.

But overall, an interesting course. I have no background in trading, accounting or finance and was able to follow it very well. Thanks!