Chevron Left
Advanced Writing(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Advanced Writing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
691개의 평가
150개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Course 3: Advanced Writing This is the third course in the Academic English: Writing specialization. By raising your level of academic writing, this course helps prepare you for college-level work. After completing this course, you will be able to: - plan and write a more sophisticated argument essay - identify plagiarism and explain how to prevent it - read and analyze several articles to form your own opinion on a topic - make connections between several articles - form thesis statements from your readings - use sources effectively when writing an essay Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

최상위 리뷰

DB

Aug 17, 2016

An absolutely wonderful course! I learned a lot about advanced essay writing. I think it is a must-take course for those who are interested in writing academic and research essays!

MA

May 11, 2019

This course was so much useful for writing especially for essay and another writing.\n\nBy this kink of course we are able to write an interesting essay.\n\nthank so much Coursera

필터링 기준:

Advanced Writing의 145개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Zafar I

Dec 03, 2018

Thank you very much again.

I am thank full for coursers that create this cite .this is very good and leaning cite for every one.

교육 기관: AIDA B S H

Nov 17, 2015

Fantastic and fun!

교육 기관: Liu A

Nov 17, 2015

This advanced writing course illustrates how to writing a longer college essay and guides students all over the world to start their very first writing piece.

교육 기관: Marina

Dec 25, 2015

The course is highly effective!

교육 기관: Anjali K

Jun 24, 2019

Not much examples by instructor. Takes a lot of time for peers to review

교육 기관: Tong Z

Jun 27, 2019

Very bad. Not helpful at all. No one is responsible for the class. All the files are expired and I reported the problem. No one cares about it or fixes it.

교육 기관: Ayesha K

Dec 22, 2018

I have learned the skills of advance academic writing essentially useful in college and university studies. I have also learned about plagiarism and it’s conseq, plus MLA formatting of paper. These skills will add value to my writing skills. Thanks to my professors and coursera to provide me this incredible opportunity of learning. I would love to do mentoring for this course if given an opportunity.

교육 기관: Rimsha L

Dec 26, 2018

I want to have some more free courses

교육 기관: Nida J

Nov 06, 2018

its an excellent course which really improved my writing skills.good work by the team.all videos and material is really helpful and informative.thanks to the team.

교육 기관: Husam E A M I

Nov 10, 2018

this course bring the most of you, I mean really test your patients to write and that what every early-stage writer would need.

교육 기관: Badar A

Jan 09, 2019

great course

교육 기관: Muhammad E

Feb 14, 2019

I found this course very helpful in my academic pursuit. Considering its importance, i would recommend this course for all those who are connected with academic publications and who are enrolled in colleges and universities. It will really help them in accomplishing their goals.

교육 기관: anjali G

Feb 26, 2019

Superb COurse. Thanks.

교육 기관: Miriam R A

Dec 01, 2018

There are useful courses to adquire skills to write academic texts.

교육 기관: Yi D

Aug 09, 2018

Very good course!

교육 기관: FARKHANDA I

Oct 26, 2018

Really, it was fruitful and awesome course

교육 기관: Tan J F

Nov 03, 2018

Helpful!

교육 기관: Alejandro R

Jul 23, 2018

It's awesome! :D Very helpful in my writing process! :D

교육 기관: Akinola A

Feb 06, 2016

It is detailed, rigorous, and exciting! The teacher's presentations in video materials are interesting as well!

교육 기관: moudir l

Feb 18, 2016

Perfect

교육 기관: Miguel R

Oct 31, 2016

Great course and teachers

교육 기관: Kumar N

Feb 14, 2016

Awesome for beginners

교육 기관: FanZhang

Apr 22, 2016

Nice courses.

교육 기관: Irais M C

Sep 15, 2016

I enjoyed a lot taking this course. It also represented a challenge to me.

교육 기관: AKSHAY A K

Nov 14, 2016

The perfect brainstorming exercise for academic essay writing !