Chevron Left
고급 작문(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 고급 작문 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,761개의 평가
429개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Course 3: Advanced Writing This is the third course in the Academic English: Writing specialization. By raising your level of academic writing, this course helps prepare you for college-level work. After completing this course, you will be able to: - plan and write a more sophisticated argument essay - identify plagiarism and explain how to prevent it - read and analyze several articles to form your own opinion on a topic - make connections between several articles - form thesis statements from your readings - use sources effectively when writing an essay Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

최상위 리뷰

TQ

2020년 12월 7일

A must for non-native learners and advanced learners. Step by step method of writing for many different school boards in South Asian countries. Extremely practical way with appropriate examples.

AA

2021년 7월 25일

absolutely great! advanced my writing skills a lot, helped me understand the academic writing a lot better, with a solid perception about plagiarism and other important academic matters.

필터링 기준:

고급 작문의 425개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Izar T

2020년 1월 23일

The course is very informative and it has helped me a lot as a teacher for academic writing and as a student who engages constantly in writing assignments.

교육 기관: Ramesh A

2020년 7월 11일

Coursera provided me the best opportunity to get valuable skills on my area of interest while utilizing the free time during this pandemic lockdown.

교육 기관: Pratik R K

2020년 5월 23일

Really loved this course!! Teachers were extraordinary! I loved writing all those essays and got a good insight into each topic taught. Thank you!

교육 기관: Harshil S

2020년 6월 21일

Excellent and helpful for knowing a deep idea of writing essay in a MLA method and taking a help of source for making a strong impact.

교육 기관: Zafar I

2018년 12월 3일

Thank you very much again.

I am thank full for coursers that create this cite .this is very good and leaning cite for every one.

교육 기관: Ramesh B D

2020년 6월 7일

Good course. Properly organized and tiny assignments and continuous assessments with good videos.

교육 기관: aftab j

2020년 6월 28일

its a good course. if the video tutorial increases and pf decreases it will be much better.

교육 기관: Shehzad A

2020년 6월 6일

It was a great course....Thank Ms. Tamy Chapman for all the instruction. And thank you UCI.

교육 기관: Jitender G

2020년 5월 22일

Extremely useful tips & guidelines on writing lengthy essays & documents using MLA format.

교육 기관: Gaziya K

2020년 6월 29일

Thanks a lot for your teaching, assisting and,kindness. Its really helpful for me.

교육 기관: Kommalapati B G

2020년 6월 19일

Really course very interesting and learnt many new things..thanks a lot

교육 기관: Anshul S M

2020년 5월 4일

It is a good course and I have learned so many things from it.

교육 기관: Mini P T

2020년 5월 4일

It is a good course and I have learned so many things from it.

교육 기관: SHAJAN J P S

2020년 5월 6일

Helped me to write longer essays using external sources.

교육 기관: Sharmin A

2020년 6월 9일

It was a nice experience for me. I learned many things.

교육 기관: Cristina C G

2020년 5월 12일

Great method of learning and very interesting concepts.

교육 기관: AARTI B

2020년 5월 27일

Its very good and easy to understand.thanks a lot.

교육 기관: Neha R

2020년 5월 16일

quite useful and very very good course for writers

교육 기관: George M

2020년 5월 8일

A very useful course for learners of all levels

교육 기관: MRS. H R G

2020년 5월 21일

its a good course to learn proper essy writing

교육 기관: Mitanshu B

2020년 6월 10일

Great Course to learn Advance Writing

교육 기관: Mohannad A

2020년 5월 4일

Thank you for this great opportunity.

교육 기관: LAURA A S H

2020년 6월 15일

Excellent course. I learn a lot

교육 기관: Mohamed T B

2020년 6월 10일

Exhausting, but really helpful.

교육 기관: Nikhil K C

2020년 5월 13일

This course was great to learn.