Chevron Left
고급 작문(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 고급 작문 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,768개의 평가

강좌 소개

Course 3: Advanced Writing This is the third course in the Academic English: Writing specialization. By raising your level of academic writing, this course helps prepare you for college-level work. After completing this course, you will be able to: - plan and write a more sophisticated argument essay - identify plagiarism and explain how to prevent it - read and analyze several articles to form your own opinion on a topic - make connections between several articles - form thesis statements from your readings - use sources effectively when writing an essay Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

최상위 리뷰

TQ

2020년 12월 7일

A must for non-native learners and advanced learners. Step by step method of writing for many different school boards in South Asian countries. Extremely practical way with appropriate examples.

AA

2021년 7월 25일

absolutely great! advanced my writing skills a lot, helped me understand the academic writing a lot better, with a solid perception about plagiarism and other important academic matters.

필터링 기준:

고급 작문의 427개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Manika S

2020년 10월 2일

The course really helped me to have a better understanding about academic writing. Being a research scholar I am sure that it will undoubtedly help me in writing my thesis.

교육 기관: Sarban B

2020년 10월 1일

This course offers crucial tips on the method of writing academic essays. It will be very helpful for anyone confused about how to develop an academic style of writing.

교육 기관: M. S S

2020년 8월 6일

Coursera is a very useful site to learn English Grammar. The amazing thing about it is that it offered very flexible time schedule to learn new things. Thanks Coursera.

교육 기관: Valentina P

2021년 12월 30일

This course has helped me a lot with my writing and I'm advancing toward the skills I expected to gane and even more than that. Strongly recommend to take this course.

교육 기관: Mohamed H

2021년 1월 24일

Very great course, I 've learned various types of academic writing and practiced them with getting them graded through peer-graded assignments, Thanks so much.

교육 기관: Sebastian M

2021년 8월 29일

It is a truly nutrition course in terms of information, it helps you a lot if you need to learn to do an essay and I like how it interacts with the student.

교육 기관: Lyca M P C

2020년 11월 22일

With the help of this course, I gained improvement in my writings. I like the method of teaching and the quizzes help me understand more about each lesson.

교육 기관: Narinder K

2020년 4월 11일

An outstanding course to learn how to develop plagiarism-free academic essays. Approach used by course instructors is truly engaging as well as inspiring.

교육 기관: Juan E L S

2020년 11월 8일

I really like this course. I'm not used to use MLA format. This course was an excellent opportunity to excel my writing abilitities.

Thank you all !!!!

교육 기관: Wendy Z

2018년 2월 27일

This course is very beneficia,l as the writing requirements have become more academic-oriented. And it is consistent with the former two courses well.

교육 기관: vignesh k

2022년 7월 11일

advance writing course boosts my confidence in writing skills. i learned lot about essay writing and how to avoid plagiarism while writing an essay

교육 기관: K.D.U.M. M

2020년 7월 12일

This course is a very helpful course.This helps to improve our writing skills as well as the right way to avoid plagiarism in our academic work.

교육 기관: Abdul Q

2020년 4월 4일

It was an amazing experience for me. I loved the course and learned a lot of new stuff. Teaching method along with all the activities was fun.

교육 기관: RIYA D S

2020년 8월 11일

Best course if you want to improve your writing skills. Really helpful. All the videos, practice exercises, and readings are just great.

교육 기관: Messias U

2016년 2월 11일

Advanced Writing is a course that challenges the best English learner. You apply what you've learned so far and things get more formal.

교육 기관: Mahdi F

2021년 11월 6일

Well-tailored material and a definite must be taken course for those who want to expedite uograding their skills in academic writing.

교육 기관: BOBBILI M L 2

2020년 8월 25일

This course has given me an in-depth knowledge about essay writing techniques and has helped me do better in my scholarly articles.

교육 기관: Husam E A M I

2018년 11월 10일

this course bring the most of you, I mean really test your patients to write and that what every early-stage writer would need.

교육 기관: Kesavan D

2020년 8월 4일

This course teaches how to improve our essays and it also teaches types of essays. Very useful and very beneficial course too.

교육 기관: Previana P N

2020년 8월 10일

finally, i know the proper and steps to write an essay, especially the academic one. thank you so much for the instructions.

교육 기관: Saleha A

2018년 3월 21일

This course has helped me a lot in understanding how to write academic documented essays. I would definitely recommend it.

교육 기관: AS102

2017년 3월 4일

This is not an easy course, but once you finish it, your academic writing skills are going to improve considerably, Best!

교육 기관: BELTRAN

2021년 3월 21일

One of the best advanced writing course in a foreing language never seen before! It is outstanding. I recommend it 100%.

교육 기관: Ayanda T

2020년 7월 4일

This course was very useful because it taught me how to write academic essays since my course involves advanced writing.

교육 기관: SREELAKSHMI K

2021년 3월 5일

The course really helped me to improve my writing skills. The study materials are also good in content and informative.