Chevron Left
고급 작문(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 고급 작문 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,761개의 평가
429개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Course 3: Advanced Writing This is the third course in the Academic English: Writing specialization. By raising your level of academic writing, this course helps prepare you for college-level work. After completing this course, you will be able to: - plan and write a more sophisticated argument essay - identify plagiarism and explain how to prevent it - read and analyze several articles to form your own opinion on a topic - make connections between several articles - form thesis statements from your readings - use sources effectively when writing an essay Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

최상위 리뷰

TQ

2020년 12월 7일

A must for non-native learners and advanced learners. Step by step method of writing for many different school boards in South Asian countries. Extremely practical way with appropriate examples.

AA

2021년 7월 25일

absolutely great! advanced my writing skills a lot, helped me understand the academic writing a lot better, with a solid perception about plagiarism and other important academic matters.

필터링 기준:

고급 작문의 425개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Evelyn A M

2021년 5월 11일

The course was definitely very enriching, where you can learn and put into practice topics such as citing correctly.

교육 기관: ddd

2015년 12월 22일

I learn a lot from this class so far, but I'm having difficult for the Quiz, i know i should take some notes, hahaha

교육 기관: Shramana M

2020년 8월 27일

I thoroughly enjoyed it and learnt a lot about different kinds of essays and using in-text citations. Very helpful.

교육 기관: Paula C

2020년 9월 29일

This course helped me a lot to correct the common mistakes that I make because English is not my native language.

교육 기관: Devyani J P

2020년 9월 23일

I always wanted to learn the various ways of writing and mastering the skills. I love how this course has it all.

교육 기관: Anisajahanrani

2020년 7월 10일

I really appreciate Coursera. I've learned many essay and important parts which I never knew. Thank you Coursera.

교육 기관: Dale L

2021년 2월 4일

This course is very informative, the assignments provided an opportunity to practice writing skills as we learn.

교육 기관: Edwin G C

2020년 7월 7일

I have learned a lot from this course. The instructions were very succinct and very technical at the same time.

교육 기관: Akinola A

2016년 2월 6일

It is detailed, rigorous, and exciting! The teacher's presentations in video materials are interesting as well!

교육 기관: George C M

2015년 12월 21일

Another well structured course that provided challenges to help impove essay writing techniques. Thanks you.

교육 기관: Rosilene A

2015년 12월 11일

I am in love for this course, a lot of good information, practice activities, etc...

It is helping me a lot!

교육 기관: Glauber A

2016년 5월 13일

I have learned a lot in this course. Ordinary English courses don't cover the topics we have studied here.

교육 기관: Donette H

2021년 1월 15일

This is an excellent course. I have learnt a great deal about plagiarism and enhanced my writing skills.

교육 기관: Nimasi S P

2020년 9월 1일

I've learn to write a collage essay through this course. It was a great help for my studies. Thank you.

교육 기관: Fausto G

2016년 9월 8일

Exellent course. You will learn the advanced skills for a better understanding of the English languaje.

교육 기관: Afrin S

2021년 3월 17일

I had an amazing journey with the course. I think every career oriented person should do this course.

교육 기관: Ferdous K

2020년 7월 9일

This is a very useful and informative course, I had a blast doing it and I hope others will as well

교육 기관: MaganSchwartz

2018년 2월 19일

This course helped me tremendously, as citing works and plagiarism is essential to academic writing

교육 기관: Ali M

2019년 4월 8일

Very supportive content and it helped me alot in knowing about writing essays in different aspects

교육 기관: Waqar A

2020년 2월 8일

This course really helped me while writing my masters thesis as degree requirement in university.

교육 기관: Bandameedi S

2020년 7월 18일

Thank you for this course writing the essay in correct way is important i had learnt this skill

교육 기관: Sayed S S

2017년 12월 11일

A very interesting and complete course for writing essay and become a good and standard writer.

교육 기관: Vaibhav K

2017년 8월 24일

This is a very good essay course especially for developing body paragraph with external source!

교육 기관: Humberto R

2020년 4월 23일

I am learning so much about English writing, and, I am not a native speaker in English. thanks

교육 기관: Usama A

2020년 7월 1일

It is great course to learn writing skills, the content, quizzes , assignments are brilliant.