Chevron Left
고급 작문(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 고급 작문 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,747개의 평가
426개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Course 3: Advanced Writing This is the third course in the Academic English: Writing specialization. By raising your level of academic writing, this course helps prepare you for college-level work. After completing this course, you will be able to: - plan and write a more sophisticated argument essay - identify plagiarism and explain how to prevent it - read and analyze several articles to form your own opinion on a topic - make connections between several articles - form thesis statements from your readings - use sources effectively when writing an essay Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

최상위 리뷰

TQ

2020년 12월 7일

A must for non-native learners and advanced learners. Step by step method of writing for many different school boards in South Asian countries. Extremely practical way with appropriate examples.

AA

2021년 7월 25일

absolutely great! advanced my writing skills a lot, helped me understand the academic writing a lot better, with a solid perception about plagiarism and other important academic matters.

필터링 기준:

고급 작문의 422개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Tejaswi R C

2020년 5월 5일

This is a very good course.

교육 기관: RAJEEV K S

2020년 6월 27일

Good learning outcome

교육 기관: SAPTADIPA G

2020년 5월 24일

Very good course.

교육 기관: Megha N

2020년 5월 17일

Excellent course.

교육 기관: S M U R

2020년 5월 15일

amazing course !

교육 기관: GANDU P

2020년 5월 9일

Good information

교육 기관: G V E R

2020년 5월 29일

A superb course

교육 기관: Mohit K

2020년 6월 18일

wekjfbwrkjdbc

교육 기관: R K S

2020년 5월 16일

useful course

교육 기관: Shatakshi G

2020년 5월 6일

it was great

교육 기관: Shrushti S

2020년 5월 26일

it was good

교육 기관: Lamys S

2020년 6월 24일

Perfect!

교육 기관: nkan g k

2020년 6월 5일

Amazing

교육 기관: MD. A A M

2020년 5월 31일

Awesome

교육 기관: GLORIYA V

2020년 6월 20일

Good

교육 기관: Sharika N

2020년 5월 31일

Good

교육 기관: Harshita A

2020년 5월 30일

The Advanced Writing Course offered by the University of California, Irvine was a very detailed and comprehensive learning to enhance student's writing and research skills. The modules started from argument essays, gave a deep insight on plagiarism cases,explained Synthesis essays and lastly concluded with the Advanced documented essays. The course was designed in a beautiful way since it gave clarity on all aspects of writing and also gave an insight into the formatting part of the essays.

My only feedback for the course for further improvement would be that the assignments submitted should once also be reviewed by the faculty since many students require personal attention and honest guidance on how to improvise their writing skills.

Overall it is a very engaging and interesting course as the learners are taught through practical real life cases to understand the topics better. Really liked the course, am looking forward to more such courses on writing.

교육 기관: Pritam S

2020년 5월 24일

I have learnt many parts of academic essay. I have also known about the plagiarism, and J have also known how to give proper citation and attribution to avoid plagiarism. It is very helpful for those who want to improve their academic essay writing. Thanks a lot the teacher who guided us and gave proper description about different types of academic essays.

교육 기관: SAUMYA T

2020년 5월 28일

This course has improved my writing skills in typing essays and creating content. The research and development has become easier before the writing. Giving credits to the author has become a habit, thanks to the course.

교육 기관: Treesa P

2020년 6월 12일

Must do course for college students and also those who have doubts regarding academic writing. This course offers you a clear idea of everything related to academic writing. It was quite a useful experience for me.

교육 기관: A.Tamilselvi

2020년 5월 30일

Excellent course. Helps me to check my ability to write different types of Essays showing difference to each. I will recommend this to my students and colleagues.

교육 기관: Anjali K

2019년 6월 24일

Not much examples by instructor. Takes a lot of time for peers to review

교육 기관: Nusrat J N

2020년 6월 25일

It's really helpful one for academic writing. Thanks everybody...

교육 기관: Dabashish P

2020년 5월 21일

Great course of academic.. Simple yet so effective one

교육 기관: MD. T H

2020년 5월 22일

It's an effective one.