Chevron Left
Advanced Neurobiology II(으)로 돌아가기

베이징 대학교의 Advanced Neurobiology II 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.3
별점
113개의 평가
24개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Hello everyone! Welcome to advanced neurobiology! Neuroscience is a wonderful branch of science on how our brain perceives the external world, how our brain thinks, how our brain responds to the outside of the world, and how during disease or aging the neuronal connections deteriorate. We’re trying to understand the molecular, cellular nature and the circuitry arrangement of how nervous system works. Through this course, you'll have a comprehensive understanding of basic neuroanatomy, electral signal transduction, movement and several diseases in the nervous system. This advanced neurobiology course is composed of 2 parts (Advanced neurobiology I and Advanced neurobiology Il). They are related to each other on the content but not on scoring or certification, so you can choose either or both. It’s recommended that you take them sequentially and it’s great if you’ve already acquired a basic understanding of biology. Thank you for joining us!...
필터링 기준:

Advanced Neurobiology II의 24개 리뷰 중 1~24

교육 기관: Nataliya B

2019년 6월 25일

The title and materials sounded very promising. However this course is not for English speaking student. The lecturer speaks his native language most of the time and only on few occasions in English. As the speaker switches back and forth from his native language to English the sentence does not make sense anymore. If you speak the same language as the lecturer than you would benefit from this course.

교육 기관: Sierra C

2017년 5월 1일

The male Professors seem to speak Chinese half the time, therefore not being able to understand the material for students who aren't fluent in Chinese. I prefer the female Professor from Advanced Neurobiology I who presented the material in English, and in an engaging and coherent way.

교육 기관: Gema S S

2016년 10월 14일

If you don't speak Chinese it's a terrible course...

The lectures are recorded from lectures at university and the rhythm is very slow and not very well explained (at least the first week). The transcriptions into English are incomplete, so understand this course is very very complicated.

I do not recommend it at all.

교육 기관: Juan P

2021년 6월 6일

Great Course! I recommend this course for all health students and Natural Science

교육 기관: Michał G

2021년 4월 30일

A lot of interesting knowledge, fun to convey. Best wishes

교육 기관: Diana L L G

2020년 5월 19일

la forma de explicar los temas son claros

교육 기관: Aya E

2020년 6월 5일

More than awesome.. thank you

교육 기관: 刘自珍

2019년 1월 3일

very useful teachers are good

교육 기관: Francesco M

2016년 11월 16일

Beautiful course.

교육 기관: Diego A G G

2017년 9월 6일

Excelente curso!

교육 기관: R V B K

2018년 6월 11일

Excellent!

교육 기관: Cássio P d S

2018년 5월 21일

Excelent

교육 기관: Abolfazl N

2021년 8월 31일

.

교육 기관: 韦祥赞

2018년 1월 4일

v

교육 기관: Jennifer A C

2020년 12월 29일

Entire course was great except last week in Adv. Neuro II

교육 기관: Huo S

2017년 12월 25일

很适合入门

교육 기관: Renaldas Z

2017년 6월 20일

Course contains very interesting information, but presentation is quite poor - if transcripts wouldn't contain that many mistakes, it would've been OK.

Some complex information is presented in very brief manner, but at times very simple things are reiterated or discussed too much.

Course assumes that students have more knowledge of microbiology than neuro science.

교육 기관: Sirio B P

2017년 2월 3일

The topics are really interesting and advanced! However, there's a lot of talk in chinese, due to questions/answers from teacher and students, and the quizzes are a bit too easy. I learned a lot though.

교육 기관: Jonathan R R

2018년 5월 2일

MUY BUEN CURSO SOLO QUE EN ALGUNAS PARTES CUANDO EL DR HABLABA EN CHINO NO LE ENTENDI PERO TODO LO DEMAS EXCEPCIONAL

I LIKE TO LEARN ON THE BRAIN FUNCTIONS AND RELATIONS WITH THE SURVIVAL

교육 기관: Elena A

2018년 8월 21일

Very good course, small videos and quizzes and various topics.

교육 기관: Arash M

2021년 11월 16일

There were many bi-lingual videos, but videos of professor Chenijan Li were very informative

교육 기관: Romain R

2018년 10월 30일

Did not have the patience to get past the first bloc of videos as most of the talk ended up being in Chinese without English subtitles. I thought another reviewer exaggerated a bit, but it is sadly true: this course seems useless for non-Chinese speaker. I think it should probably be labelled as Chinese language.

교육 기관: Alana A L d S

2017년 8월 20일

Most of time, he's mumbling in chinese. The phrases in english seem to not make any sense. It would have been better if the course were in chinese with english subtitles. So disappointed :(

교육 기관: Arnulfo G S

2017년 7월 26일

This course it's really bad for people that can only speak english, because it doesn't translate everything the instructor says in his native language.