Chevron Left
Advertising with Meta(으)로 돌아가기

메타의 Advertising with Meta 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,435개의 평가

강좌 소개

This course will establish you as an expert in Meta Ads Manager. Learn how to structure campaigns in Ads Manager by selecting ad objectives, target audience, budget, and placement that fit your unique goals. Learn to create and manage ads across Facebook and Instagram and evaluate and optimize the results of your Ads Manager campaigns. You will end the course by creating an actual ad campaign in Ads Manager to expand not only your knowledge, but your social media marketing portfolio. By the end of this course, you will be able to: • Structure campaigns in Meta Ads Manager • Identify the major components and elements of an ad in Meta Ads Manager • Build an ad that aligns with your marketing objectives and target it to your intended audience • Set a budget, placement, and schedule for your ads in Meta Ads Manager • Edit and troubleshoot your ads in Meta Ads Manager This course is intended for people who want to learn how to use Meta Ads Manager to create, manage and optimize campaigns on Facebook and Instagram. Learners don't need marketing experience, but they have basic internet navigation skills and are eager to participate and connect in social media. Learners must have a Facebook account and an Instagram account helps. Ideally, learners have already completed the four previous courses in this program....

최상위 리뷰

AK

2021년 10월 18일

Exceptionally comprehensive and instructive. Gives very good over view of Facebook universe, campaign designing, objective, creative formats, analytics etc. Daniel is especially good. Great going.

M

2021년 2월 9일

The Course content has in-depth insights regarding the use of Facebook ads for advertisement. The instructor's guidance and ease of concept illustration have been helpful in the learning process.

필터링 기준:

Advertising with Meta의 430개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Dave S

2020년 12월 13일

The course was very informative. There was no focus on A/B testing and how those features within facebook ads manager work. I was hoping to learn more about how I move on with what I learn from my new ads and audiences. For example - I've completed a new campaign and developed a custom audience. Now I have the results. Where to go from there? Sure we covered what some of the results might mean for certain ads. How do I continue to retarget and hone in on my audiences. That was not covered from what I understood.

교육 기관: Mohamad E

2020년 11월 28일

Facebook Advertisement can be frustrating and complicating. I've been advertising on Facebook for 3 years but I never went into details. This course finally helped me to understand how to optimize my budget, how to read ads statistics, how to analyze ads results, and how to use them wisely in the future ads campaigns. Moreover, I wanted to say a special "thank you" to Daniel for being responsive to the students of this course on his page on Linkedin. I had several issues with Facebook Ads Manager Account and I tried everything I could. I even contacted Daniel and he helped me with some helpful links to Facebook support. My issue is not solved yet but now I know the reason of the issue. I highly recommend this course to anyone who is involved in online advertisement and digital marketing. This is truly the best and up to date course about SMM. Thank you Facebook and Coursera.

교육 기관: kapardhi d

2021년 6월 27일

Excellent content. The way the course is built up, gradually increasing the complexity is perfect for a strong learning. I have taken away a great deal of knowledge from this course particularly.

교육 기관: Janette F

2020년 12월 7일

Very good instruction on creating Facebook advertising. You really have to do it before you understand all the options available. This course was just what I was looking for.

교육 기관: Khalid C

2021년 8월 27일

This is a great course, content-wise...I deduct one star because of the shoddy transcript which is littered with errors and typos. The machine learning program that is analysing Daniel's voice is not doing its job. There are also typos in some of the quiz questions, which is a bit odd, because it can cause a learner to misunderstand the question and answer wrongly.

교육 기관: Bishar M I

2021년 10월 23일

The skills I have acquired throughout the course is superb and wonderful.

The instructor also demonstrated the concepts very well.

THANK YOU ALL

FACEBOOK, APTLY,COUSERA AND DANIEL KOB

교육 기관: Kim B

2021년 3월 29일

Very informative and easy to follow. Exercises are good. Would be useful to have a course manual that you could download at beginning to work through with the lessons.

교육 기관: Nasim A

2020년 12월 8일

Amazing course! there have been discussed details on the Facebook advertisement and the instructor covered all the things about that.

교육 기관: Alessandro P

2021년 5월 25일

In this foundational course, you will learn how to use Facebook Ads Manager. You will go from zero to to set up an Ad campaign in all its details.

The course is packed full with practical advice and walk-through examples.

It is suggested to follow and study previous courses as part of the the social media marketing certification.

교육 기관: Marcia S

2021년 1월 1일

Awesome course that takes into the backend and analytics of Facebook Advertising and how to make it work for your brand or your business

교육 기관: Jeremiah W

2020년 11월 22일

Very detailed and helpful course for our social media and digital marketing marketers. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Jiemar J T

2020년 11월 19일

Great Course!!

교육 기관: Akshay C

2020년 12월 5일

Too much theory, too little practical knowledge.

교육 기관: Aakash M

2021년 3월 17일

Just an overview course nothing special

교육 기관: Amit K

2021년 10월 19일

Exceptionally comprehensive and instructive. Gives very good over view of Facebook universe, campaign designing, objective, creative formats, analytics etc. Daniel is especially good. Great going.

교육 기관: Mary O

2021년 2월 10일

The Course content has in-depth insights regarding the use of Facebook ads for advertisement. The instructor's guidance and ease of concept illustration have been helpful in the learning process.

교육 기관: JAIMIN V

2021년 6월 21일

I loved this course. I really loved that last simulation game. Please make that kind of simulation games for more interactive learning and better understanding for us.

교육 기관: jojie d

2020년 12월 6일

This is very helpful. The way and process of how this module was done is fantastic. Kudos to all the team =) and Thank you so much

교육 기관: Calista P

2020년 11월 29일

Wow the details were such an amazing journey of learning. Without using budget, this simulation really goes well

교육 기관: Baduruliyage K A

2020년 12월 1일

Great practical course I really enjoyed learning about this.

교육 기관: Ankita S

2020년 11월 28일

It's just an awesome and very knowledgeable course.

교육 기관: purity c

2020년 11월 22일

I really enjoyed learning new skills. Eye opener.

교육 기관: John F L B

2020년 11월 24일

Comprehensive and informative!

교육 기관: Rommel L M

2020년 11월 27일

I learned a lot! thank you!

교육 기관: Santiago T G A

2020년 12월 1일

Excellent teacher!