Chevron Left
Advertising with Meta(으)로 돌아가기

메타의 Advertising with Meta 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,427개의 평가
404개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will establish you as an expert in Meta Ads Manager. Learn how to structure campaigns in Ads Manager by selecting ad objectives, target audience, budget, and placement that fit your unique goals. Learn to create and manage ads across Facebook and Instagram and evaluate and optimize the results of your Ads Manager campaigns. You will end the course by creating an actual ad campaign in Ads Manager to expand not only your knowledge, but your social media marketing portfolio. By the end of this course, you will be able to: • Structure campaigns in Meta Ads Manager • Identify the major components and elements of an ad in Meta Ads Manager • Build an ad that aligns with your marketing objectives and target it to your intended audience • Set a budget, placement, and schedule for your ads in Meta Ads Manager • Edit and troubleshoot your ads in Meta Ads Manager This course is intended for people who want to learn how to use Meta Ads Manager to create, manage and optimize campaigns on Facebook and Instagram. Learners don't need marketing experience, but they have basic internet navigation skills and are eager to participate and connect in social media. Learners must have a Facebook account and an Instagram account helps. Ideally, learners have already completed the four previous courses in this program....

최상위 리뷰

AK

2021년 10월 18일

Exceptionally comprehensive and instructive. Gives very good over view of Facebook universe, campaign designing, objective, creative formats, analytics etc. Daniel is especially good. Great going.

KK

2021년 6월 26일

Excellent content. The way the course is built up, gradually increasing the complexity is perfect for a strong learning. I have taken away a great deal of knowledge from this course particularly.

필터링 기준:

Advertising with Meta의 427개 리뷰 중 401~425

교육 기관: shahd E

2022년 2월 25일

It's confusing a liitle bit, but great information

교육 기관: Karam M

2022년 6월 26일

it very practical course thanks

교육 기관: Sovan M

2021년 8월 29일

I can learn a lot of new think.

교육 기관: Rija A

2022년 1월 29일

very useful and informative!

교육 기관: Daniel C

2021년 11월 9일

Didáctico y Empleable.

교육 기관: Adel A

2022년 4월 28일

Good one my nigga

교육 기관: cho b

2021년 8월 9일

It's very helpful

교육 기관: Giovanna

2022년 6월 8일

Great course

교육 기관: A.M I H A

2021년 2월 8일

Great course

교육 기관: Rahul k A

2020년 12월 30일

good course

교육 기관: Walter M G

2021년 6월 5일

V​ery good

교육 기관: shahin a

2022년 4월 27일

Thanks

교육 기관: coffe b

2020년 12월 13일

error

교육 기관: francois p

2020년 12월 22일

good

교육 기관: Avril D

2021년 5월 20일

had problems viewing the course slides while being taught because it was not expandable or able to magnify to see clear what ad manager lay out were. However, reading the transcript help

교육 기관: Lauren Z

2022년 8월 4일

course was informative for a beginer but its a shame not certificate is offered for completing this course.

교육 기관: Alex L

2021년 11월 7일

Some of the points seemed to be rushed through, I think the course could have been stretched out.

교육 기관: Fatima A

2021년 11월 29일

could not really understand the theme or you could say main point of it

교육 기관: Krishna R

2020년 11월 29일

Instructors are inactive & they are not responding to queries.

교육 기관: Nia A

2022년 3월 3일

Due to iOS 14, some contents are not relevant.

교육 기관: mazen j

2021년 9월 8일

it s not clear

교육 기관: Kerlous L H

2022년 2월 22일

g​ood

교육 기관: Basak U

2021년 1월 28일

I found this course to be the most challenging one of the six Facebook Social Media Marketing series. As it is the most theoretical one, it is expected to be challenging. However there are two things, that made the learning experience harder. First of all I wish Anke Audenaert would be the tutor on this course as well, as she is naturally a good speaker and makes the learning experience more pleasant. Some people are naturally talented when it comes to using their voice and presenting. Or another option would be having a native English speaker to present this course, as it was very tiring to follow up the commentary. Not watching the videos and only following the content from the text is not an option, as this is visual experience. So the presenter could have been chosen respecting these issues. The second challenge was the structure of this highly theoretical content. For people who are not familiar with the Ads Manager, I think it would be easier to understand, if the course started by creating and actual campaign and then started to break down the components of Ads Manager accordingly. If "ampaign Creation in Ads Manager Walk Through" from Week 5 would be the first lesson on Week 1, I feel that I would get a better picture and I would be more engaged from the start.

교육 기관: Andrei M

2022년 6월 7일

The course is well presented and built, but it is not updated with the latest Facebook modifications, and this is not ok. I am paying to learn how to advertise on Meta / Facebook and all, and I am taking quizes, but I am learning something that is different from reality. Of course I will check on the Meta website & support and learn the new updates separate from the course, but it is not ok. I thought you guys have a live contract with Meta and you are selling updated stuff due to that contract. Whatever... I am happy I learned and got my certificate, but I am also very dissappointed, because what I learned must be completed somewhere else, though I paid for updated information.

교육 기관: Taylor P

2021년 6월 12일

Not much information that I could use outside of what I already know. Was wanting a refresher course and it was a whole bunch of introduction videos