Chevron Left
Advertising with Meta(으)로 돌아가기

메타의 Advertising with Meta 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,261개의 평가
351개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will establish you as an expert in Meta Ads Manager. Learn how to structure campaigns in Ads Manager by selecting ad objectives, target audience, budget, and placement that fit your unique goals. Learn to create and manage ads across Facebook and Instagram and evaluate and optimize the results of your Ads Manager campaigns. You will end the course by creating an actual ad campaign in Ads Manager to expand not only your knowledge, but your social media marketing portfolio. By the end of this course, you will be able to: • Structure campaigns in Meta Ads Manager • Identify the major components and elements of an ad in Meta Ads Manager • Build an ad that aligns with your marketing objectives and target it to your intended audience • Set a budget, placement, and schedule for your ads in Meta Ads Manager • Edit and troubleshoot your ads in Meta Ads Manager This course is intended for people who want to learn how to use Meta Ads Manager to create, manage and optimize campaigns on Facebook and Instagram. Learners don't need marketing experience, but they have basic internet navigation skills and are eager to participate and connect in social media. Learners must have a Facebook account and an Instagram account helps. Ideally, learners have already completed the four previous courses in this program....

최상위 리뷰

AK

2021년 10월 18일

Exceptionally comprehensive and instructive. Gives very good over view of Facebook universe, campaign designing, objective, creative formats, analytics etc. Daniel is especially good. Great going.

KK

2021년 6월 26일

Excellent content. The way the course is built up, gradually increasing the complexity is perfect for a strong learning. I have taken away a great deal of knowledge from this course particularly.

필터링 기준:

Advertising with Meta의 368개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Amit K

2021년 10월 19일

Exceptionally comprehensive and instructive. Gives very good over view of Facebook universe, campaign designing, objective, creative formats, analytics etc. Daniel is especially good. Great going.

교육 기관: Mary O

2021년 2월 10일

The Course content has in-depth insights regarding the use of Facebook ads for advertisement. The instructor's guidance and ease of concept illustration have been helpful in the learning process.

교육 기관: Mikko S

2022년 3월 31일

These are well done. I highly recommend this over courses out there that are obnoxiously $10,000. The entire Meta Social Media Marketing course was exceptional. I have no negative to say.

교육 기관: Jessy W

2022년 2월 28일

This course is a great combination of theoretical plus hands on learning. I love how the instructor made the complex data and tech related concepts easy to understand. Thank you!

교육 기관: Beatriz A G

2020년 12월 21일

I loved the course.

I will certainly return to review each week of this course, especially the Optimization & Spending Controls section and the course for created ads. GRACIAS!!

교육 기관: Karol L H J

2021년 4월 29일

Very completed course with a lot of information step by step to starting running Ad Campaigns on Facebook. A great way to get close to the Ad creation through Ads Manager.

교육 기관: Merete A

2021년 11월 15일

The instructor was clear, easy to follow and very pleasant. I especially liked the way it was a guided project at the end, that really helped me a lot. Really enjoyed it!

교육 기관: Kate P

2021년 1월 29일

Очень крутой курс!

Для новичков - самое оно. Всё четко и структурировано. После него Ads Manager не кажется таким страшным и пугающим. Проходите курс, оно того стоит!

교육 기관: Michelle D G

2020년 12월 11일

Daniel Kob explains every detail clearly. He is very thorough in every lecture showing his expertise and experience in the field. Thank you for this course.

교육 기관: Alejo

2021년 3월 8일

De los 4 que he tomado hata el momento. El mejor y el mas util pero es conveniente hacer los primeros tambien para llegar con mas comprension a esta parte

교육 기관: Tushar S

2021년 3월 6일

Had a great learning experience in the course! I learnt the process of creating a campaign and setting an ad on Facebook, and how to see the results, etc.

교육 기관: Mohamed A

2021년 8월 10일

Very well organized for a beginner who wants to know how it works and much appreciation for the team. Keep providing us most useful courses like this.

교육 기관: Aleksandra R

2021년 2월 19일

Very good course, I have learnt a lot, only useful information. Now I know how to run my FB campaign without wasting time and money, thank you!

교육 기관: María J M F

2021년 2월 14일

Excelente, cubre todas las necesidades para optimizar de manera correcta y así obtener resultados excelentes en nuestras campañas de ads.

교육 기관: Crystelle K G

2021년 4월 28일

It's such a great opportunity to learn this things! Thank you for letting me learn and may this learning help me in my future work!

교육 기관: Lena J

2021년 1월 7일

Though some parts were explained a bit briefly, I loved this course, which helped me gain confidence in creating my first campaign.

교육 기관: Kenneth E

2021년 4월 26일

This course is very helpful and informative. Finishing this course has let me become better skilled in using Facebook ads manager.

교육 기관: Nathaniel B

2021년 1월 11일

I really enjoy this course. I achieved hands-on experience in navigating the ads manager and I am amazed with the simulation exam.

교육 기관: Sherrine E

2020년 12월 11일

Very informative! I learned way more than I anticipated. I have more confidence now to run ads for my clients. Thanks Coursera!

교육 기관: Abdelaziz S

2020년 12월 22일

A very detailed and structured course that makes you understand all the important steps of launching ads on Facebook Ads Manager

교육 기관: Socorro L A

2021년 2월 14일

i love this course. Made me understand in depth strategies in creating ads and how to maximize budget effort in attaining goal

교육 기관: Rafael F L P

2021년 5월 8일

Awesome, the course taught me the technical details of how to make a campaign and even taught me in practice how to create it.

교육 기관: Jul M

2021년 4월 28일

Fun and incredibly informative course! A ton of new and useful things to learn when it comes to advertising on Ads Manager.

교육 기관: Edison C

2021년 2월 18일

Great. The last practice guide to doing one ad on Facebook Ads manager was fantastic. Gave me one more clear idea. Thanks.

교육 기관: Chris G

2021년 5월 16일

This course is really nice as well as the instructor. I really learned a lot and we'll be sure to use it in the future.