Chevron Left
Digitalisation in Aeronautics(으)로 돌아가기

뮌헨 공과 대학교 (TUM)의 Digitalisation in Aeronautics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
87개의 평가
16개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The instructors of the online course "Digitalisation in Aeronautics" present a spectrum of different aviation research and application areas, exploring the impact of digitalisation in this specific field, including the effects of digitalisation in simulating the interaction of aircraft components, in overall aircraft development and related decision-making and in the communication channels used within aircraft. A broad and varied range of applications and digital solutions are explored in detail in the individual modules of this course....

최상위 리뷰

YA
2021년 1월 5일

It is the first-ever course I take but to say that I was impressed is the least. The material, the information delivery, and the course overall are really amazing.

RR
2021년 10월 2일

The course was educational and helpful. As an aspiring pilot i learned a lot from this course. I especially enjoyed how I could take my own time to do my work.

필터링 기준:

Digitalisation in Aeronautics의 17개 리뷰 중 1~17

교육 기관: Youssef A

2021년 1월 6일

It is the first-ever course I take but to say that I was impressed is the least. The material, the information delivery, and the course overall are really amazing.

교육 기관: ROHAN S

2021년 12월 5일

I liked it very very much, getting an opportunity to learn from the top universities from home is a blessing, hope more aeronautics courses are added here soon.

교육 기관: Ajay K S

2020년 11월 5일

Nice But please extend the course by some videos inclusion to understand the process better.

Thanks

교육 기관: Chaichana

2020년 10월 6일

This course is worth enrolling to further my technical skill knowledge in digitization.

교육 기관: meganka s

2020년 10월 4일

The Teachers are awesome!

교육 기관: Buğrahan Y

2021년 8월 29일

I​ actually believe that I am really afortunate to get this awesome course from one of the best universities in the world. I really want to thank everyone who participated to make this course and also the Munich Technical University.

교육 기관: Raahil R

2021년 10월 3일

The course was educational and helpful. As an aspiring pilot i learned a lot from this course. I especially enjoyed how I could take my own time to do my work.

교육 기관: Jessica A

2021년 1월 11일

This was my first course with Coursera and I couldn't be more happier that I could finish it. Thank you so much for all the support and oppurtunities.

교육 기관: Pratik J

2021년 11월 7일

​got to learn a lot about the revolution how worl is being taken over digitilasation. really helped me a lot

교육 기관: Hajar O

2021년 8월 6일

An interesting and concise course ! I thank very much all the members of the team

교육 기관: amlaku y

2021년 2월 1일

the course was vert interesting

교육 기관: UBAID U

2021년 1월 3일

The best course of aviation

교육 기관: advanced d e & t

2020년 12월 7일

Good

교육 기관: Azize Y

2021년 3월 29일

Impeccable et brillant professeurs qui savent ce qu'ils font.

교육 기관: DARSHAN R A S

2021년 8월 16일

GOOD

교육 기관: Ashwin G M

2021년 4월 25일

I expected the course to give a bit more indept knowledge into any one of the tools mentioned. Maybe an assignment on Modelica would have further made the course more interesting. It is definitely not worth paying for this course, as you can get similar courses for free on YouTube. The tools mentioned in the course are open-source available. Nevertheless, I think it is a good refresher course or beginner course that gives overview of Modelling and Optimization tools.

교육 기관: Francesco R

2021년 4월 9일

good introduction of the topics, too deep dive of readings on specific items of topics