Chevron Left
Rethinking Ageing: Are we prepared to live longer?(으)로 돌아가기

멜버른 대학교의 Rethinking Ageing: Are we prepared to live longer? 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
41개의 평가
14개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Population ageing is occurring in nearly every country around the world. This MOOC takes a multidisciplinary approach to explore the impact of living longer and takes into account the technological advancements, the built environment, economics and ethics to rethink what it means to 'age well' now and in the future. Rethinking Ageing is a uniquely designed course to give you a broad overview of the many complex issues involved as we as individuals get older and on the macro-level for population ageing. You may already have a particular interest in one discipline, such as mental health and ageing or age-friendly design. We encourage you, though, to use this course to explore the other perspectives on population ageing as the modules build on each other. View the MOOC promotional video here: http://tinyurl.com/j7lz8q8...

최상위 리뷰

MR

Dec 17, 2017

Great course from a world class university. Covered lot of issues related with ageing, new way of thinking about being old. Recommended.

IR

Mar 10, 2019

Amazing course! Highly recommend!!! Interesting and useful!!!!

필터링 기준:

Rethinking Ageing: Are we prepared to live longer?의 14개 리뷰 중 1~14

교육 기관: Indira R

Mar 10, 2019

Amazing course! Highly recommend!!! Interesting and useful!!!!

교육 기관: Caro l

Mar 15, 2019

It was a very comprehensive course with a lot of resources.

교육 기관: Ipatia A

Jul 08, 2018

This class covers several topics on aging. Very useful!

교육 기관: Paulo R V P

Sep 07, 2017

Excellent course on how to age and how to live longer.

교육 기관: Md M R

Dec 17, 2017

Great course from a world class university. Covered lot of issues related with ageing, new way of thinking about being old. Recommended.

교육 기관: Julia M C T

Oct 26, 2016

It is a wonderful COURSE

교육 기관: Carrie W

Aug 01, 2016

I thought this was an excellent course that looked at trends in aging populations from many perspectives. The reflections were thought provoking and the assignments helped reinforce a serious approach to the course.

교육 기관: Mary A A

Feb 09, 2017

Very interesting course about the aging process and how living in different areas can really affect your longevity and your health in your senior years. It was enjoyable to read papers from other students on how their lives are now and what they are planning in the future.

교육 기관: Elsi V G

May 06, 2019

excelente curso, deja aprendizajes buenos y una mejora de comprension

교육 기관: Joy S

Mar 20, 2017

Good info, lots to think about

교육 기관: Ange R

May 23, 2017

A little dry and long at times; some topics are considerably more interesting than others. Very informative course though, which covers a lot of issues that I hadn't really considered before. Not as much time spent on cognitive impairment issues as I personally hoped, but it never claimed to. The section on economics is particularly thought-provoking.

교육 기관: Laurentia A

Nov 21, 2016

This is an interesting topic which I have never really given a thought before. Eye-opening and really make you think

교육 기관: JOSE L L

Jul 11, 2018

e

교육 기관: Michael N R

Jun 13, 2016

TOO MUCH Peer rating too little hard information