Chevron Left
Age of Jefferson(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 Age of Jefferson 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
289개의 평가
90개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course provides an overview of Thomas Jefferson's work and perspectives presented by the University of Virginia in partnership with Thomas Jefferson’s Monticello. Together, UVA and Monticello are recognized internationally as a UNESCO World Heritage Site....

최상위 리뷰

HM

Jul 25, 2016

Fantastic course by Dr. Onuf! I learned much and he helped correct misconceptions I harbored regarding Thomas Jefferson. Great videos and selected readings. The quizzes were relatively challenging.

PL

Oct 13, 2017

Great lessons in the history of UVA and its architect/founder Thomas Jefferson. The professor was clearly excited about the subject matter and conveyed the history with enthusiasm and vigor.

필터링 기준:

Age of Jefferson의 88개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Marcos V M d S

Jul 19, 2017

I really enjoy and learn about the ideas of Thomas Jefferson about the American revolution, the Constitution, the malaise of slavery of those days, the importance of education to keep alive the principles of that Revolution and what means The Earth belongs to the living".

Thanks professor Onuf. The course was simple Outstanding!!!

교육 기관: Pamela W

Aug 14, 2015

I highly recommend this course. I learned a great deal about Jefferson.

교육 기관: H. M

Jul 25, 2016

Fantastic course by Dr. Onuf! I learned much and he helped correct misconceptions I harbored regarding Thomas Jefferson. Great videos and selected readings. The quizzes were relatively challenging.

교육 기관: Lisa S

May 30, 2017

One of the very best courses I have taken - a totally engaging experience

교육 기관: Tom H

Jan 18, 2016

I found the course interesting and very stimulating. It allowed insight into a very interesting period in world history.

교육 기관: Hans G

Mar 25, 2016

I take my hat off for the passionate professor Onuf. It was a big pleasure to attend his lectures. They deepened my understanding of the American Revolution.

교육 기관: Justin R

Jul 08, 2017

This course gave me greater insight into Jefferson in an efficient and accessible way.

교육 기관: Morgan N S

May 02, 2016

This is everything a Coursera course should be! Amazing videos and lectures that are well organized.

교육 기관: larry z

Dec 10, 2015

outstanding prof

교육 기관: James

Dec 29, 2015

Excellent course.

교육 기관: Marco V

Oct 06, 2015

Un gran curso y excelente recorrido por una de las épocas de esplendor de la nación más influyente de nuestros tiempos.

교육 기관: Johan J

Jan 31, 2016

Fantastic stuff for anyone interesting in the subject matter.

교육 기관: Jeremy B

Mar 29, 2018

Great lectures and well-chosen readings. Very well organized!

교육 기관: Graciela A M T

Nov 28, 2015

¡Me encanta! muy objetivo y centrado en lo que realmente importa.

교육 기관: Bart S

Jun 08, 2016

excellent, do it again

교육 기관: Billie J

Sep 04, 2017

Great Course! Not being from here, this course helped me understand some fundamental differences between Canadian and American history; and the obvious differences in our cultures today.

교육 기관: Richard H

Jul 08, 2016

Very Thankful for this course...

교육 기관: Maxwell D

Sep 02, 2017

Good course with vital information about Mr. Jefferson. Lectures were well done and helped that they were split up at times.

교육 기관: Clifton L

Sep 21, 2015

Great Course

교육 기관: Daiane

Jul 19, 2017

Very good!

교육 기관: jean j

Oct 04, 2015

e

교육 기관: Dustin R

Aug 05, 2016

Great lecture series on Jefferson's civic thoughts and writings.

교육 기관: Brandy w

Aug 02, 2017

Loved this course! Thank you very much for this!

교육 기관: Daniel O

Oct 17, 2015

very informative

교육 기관: yuriy l

Jun 21, 2017

perfect