Chevron Left
Agile with Atlassian Jira(으)로 돌아가기

Atlassian의 Agile with Atlassian Jira 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,988개의 평가
560개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Agile teams use “just enough” planning and an incremental approach to accomplishing the work of the team. Every project and every team uses a custom agile methodology. This course discusses common foundational principles and practices used by agile methodologies, providing the student a flexible set of tools to use in any role (e.g. product owner, scrum master, project manager, team member) on any agile team. This course mainly discusses agile and lean principles, the kanban and scrum agile methodologies, and uses Atlassian Jira Software Cloud as the main software tool to apply hands-on learning of the topics. The course includes instruction on "classic" Jira projects as well as the new "next-gen" Jira projects. Students can use the free plan of Atlassian Jira Software Cloud to complete the hands-on labs associated with this course. By the time you have completed this course, you will have a strong foundational understanding of agile principles and practices, and strong hands-on experience with Atlassian Jira Software Cloud. You will be the site administrator for your Jira account, so you will be able to perform basic administration tasks on your site. You should be able to continuously configure your Jira project(s) to match your team's custom agile methodology. You can watch the videos and take the quizzes from your phone if you want, but the hands-on labs using Atlassian Jira Software Cloud require you to have a Windows, Mac or Linux computer. This course tries to be as concise as possible. It will probably take you about 6-12 hours to go through, but your mileage may vary. It is highly encouraged that you apply what you learn to managing personal agile projects after the course is complete....

최상위 리뷰

BB

Apr 15, 2019

The Course is good and well structured. It has really strengthened my understanding about the use of Jira, I will recommend this course to anyone who is interested in knowing more about Agile and Jira

TM

May 20, 2020

The course is very detailed with easy to follow worksheets and lab instructions. It's well presented and structured. I enjoyed studying the course and looking forward to apply the skills in my role.

필터링 기준:

Agile with Atlassian Jira의 558개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Ryan R

Jun 11, 2019

I feel like this was one part Agile Scrum history/overview and two parts JIRA software walkthrough. I would have liked to see the hands on labs be more interactive instead of just a step by step guide. I also would have preferred the lions share of the content to be focused around a deep-dive on Agile rather than the software-specific material. I've been using JIRA for a few years now, so this was pretty much review for me. I still picked up a few useful tidbits here and there, however. The biggest take-aways for me: Search Keywords (AND, OR, NOT), Advanced Searching Functions (for filters) and the "Asking Why? Five Times" convention to help determine root problems in Agile.

교육 기관: Eric C

Mar 03, 2019

This is a very helpful course about learning how to use Jira and also covers some basics of Agile project management and Scrum in one package. And better yet, the instructor is from Atlassian.

교육 기관: Jose E V

Jul 29, 2019

Great course! the hands on laboratories were very helpful and practical in the understanding on how Jira works and it's use, the explanations of the topics on the videos were very clear and straight forward, thank you Coursera and Atlassian for this amazing course!

교육 기관: vashim s

Feb 29, 2020

Nice product.

교육 기관: Pierre B

Nov 05, 2018

Interesting course that feels like a very general tuto to get started with Jira

교육 기관: Rachel L

Jun 10, 2019

The visuals were helpful in understanding how to use Atlassian Jira, and the instructor knows the program well. However, it was very dry and hard to follow. Without a real-life project, it makes it difficult to imagine how the agile approach will work. The practices were helpful in getting more comfortable using Jira, but again it is not at all the same as doing something more authentic. I really liked the history of lean principles and agile on the whole. That was the most interesting part.

교육 기관: Thanh-Quy N

Jul 24, 2019

The content of the course is a global walkthrough of the huge Jira software, but lacks basics on Agile methodology, and would gain greatly from using software live using instead of just slides.

The course is pretty good nonetheless.

교육 기관: Roberto Z

Nov 25, 2019

An intro to Agile and an overview of Jira.

Great course to better understand and use the Jira product.

Exercises are a bit shallow, hello world level, with no background story.

교육 기관: Sandeep M

Nov 30, 2018

Good quick start course which gives an decent overview of Atlassian Jira

교육 기관: Takayuki K

Sep 16, 2018

This is useful tutorial and gives us useful information.

교육 기관: Viktor B

Apr 20, 2019

Steve's voice takes some getting used to, because he's just like me, and happens to speak on video with very little intoning. BUT he articulates perfectly, emphasizes terms when needed, reiterates just enough and at the right time to reinforce your learning without being repetitive, and the whole course is very well structured. This is my third online course but this has certainly been the best so far. Well done mate, already enrolled in the Atlassian Git course, mostly because of my experience with this one. Hope to see more of your courses in the future!

교육 기관: Sharon S

May 11, 2020

I really enjoyed this course. It was thorough and served as a great introduction to the ins and outs of Jira, as well as Atlassian. The hands-on labs were exactly what I needed to sure up my confidence. Thank you.

교육 기관: Aigars B

Apr 16, 2019

One of the best, well organised and convenient coursed that I have participated in! Definitely worth the effort!

교육 기관: Javier E

Jul 30, 2019

The course was very practical and centered. I got the skills and knoledge that I was expecting to find

교육 기관: Grace M B

May 07, 2020

Content was easy to understand and broken down in the right amount of modules.

교육 기관: Eduardo P

May 29, 2019

Good overview of the tool. It goes deep enough to give you a good understanding of the potential of the tool. Presentation slides could be improved.

교육 기관: Aleksandar Đ

Nov 23, 2018

A little outdated, but a fantastic tool. Methodology is grate. Very satisfied.

교육 기관: Riccardo G

Sep 18, 2019

As an Agile Product Owner who has used JIRA for a number of years, I found the course content clear and concise. It was well-rounded with its content and approach. Although I do think the content on administration rights, creating and modifying group rights, in week 4, was not necessary for this type of beginners level course. Possibly take that out and add additional content on things like creating and modifying dashboards or the concept components in JIRA. But overall, I would recommend it to anyone who is a novice on Agile and JIRA

교육 기관: Magnus E

Sep 26, 2019

A overview introduction to Atlassian Jira and how to configure it for Agile projects. I was looking for more information about best practice for using Jira and Confluence for documenting user stories and epic, which I didn't find here. There were some useful tips, but the quizzes were trivially easy.

May be most useful for Project Coordinators/ Administrators.

Course presenter responds quickly to questions and comments, but presentation could do with more "live" demonstrations of the product rather than static slides.

교육 기관: Patrick L

May 19, 2019

It is a good course but I would recommend to illustrate permissions and roles with more diagrams in order to clearly present what is possible according to the level of hierarchy Application, Jira, projects...

We easily get lost during the explanation by switching between the different levels without a global view to refer to.

교육 기관: Lisa R

Nov 15, 2019

I didn't find this course particularly engaging. You could not see the presenter throughout the course, which made me as the learner feel much more disconnected from the teacher. That being said, the course material will be useful for my day-to-day work and I can see myself using the course as a reference.

교육 기관: Jilly M

Sep 09, 2019

A little too basic with the Agile methodology and not up to date with current UX in Jira, so that made it a bit confusing. Was happy to learn of some features I didn't know about, and next gen projects are great!

교육 기관: Arash F

Jun 28, 2019

Too much detail provided for how to navigate Jira. It becomes really boring but may serve a certain audience. The rest of the course was really helpful.

교육 기관: vishweshwaran r

Jun 09, 2019

what could have done better is, explain the concepts and a video presentation on how the concepts are applied, would have made it more engaging.

교육 기관: NH

Oct 12, 2019

First 2 chapters were OK. Course should consider non-SW development as well like ITO, Cloud services.