Chevron Left
Agile with Atlassian Jira(으)로 돌아가기

Atlassian의 Agile with Atlassian Jira 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
1,257개의 평가
358개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Agile teams use “just enough” planning and an incremental approach to accomplishing the work of the team. Every project and every team uses a custom agile methodology. This course discusses common foundational principles and practices used by agile methodologies, providing the student a flexible set of tools to use in any role (e.g. product owner, scrum master, project manager, team member) on any agile team. This course mainly discusses agile and lean principles, the kanban and scrum agile methodologies, and uses Atlassian Jira Software Cloud as the main software tool to apply hands-on learning of the topics. The course includes instruction on "classic" Jira projects as well as the new "next-gen" Jira projects. Students can use the free plan of Atlassian Jira Software Cloud to complete the hands-on labs associated with this course. By the time you have completed this course, you will have a strong foundational understanding of agile principles and practices, and strong hands-on experience with Atlassian Jira Software Cloud. You will be the site administrator for your Jira account, so you will be able to perform basic administration tasks on your site. You should be able to continuously configure your Jira project(s) to match your team's custom agile methodology. You can watch the videos and take the quizzes from your phone if you want, but the hands-on labs using Atlassian Jira Software Cloud require you to have a Windows, Mac or Linux computer. This course tries to be as concise as possible. It will probably take you about 6-12 hours to go through, but your mileage may vary. It is highly encouraged that you apply what you learn to managing personal agile projects after the course is complete....

최상위 리뷰

BB

Apr 15, 2019

The Course is good and well structured. It has really strengthened my understanding about the use of Jira, I will recommend this course to anyone who is interested in knowing more about Agile and Jira

DW

Nov 16, 2018

Nice course. It\n\nNice course. It is well presented and easy to follow. The videos and labs are at the right level for the audience. Instructor does a nice job of responding to questions timely.

필터링 기준:

Agile with Atlassian Jira의 359개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Elena G

Feb 11, 2020

Great content, boring stiff way of delivering it.

교육 기관: Rajim A M

Jan 26, 2019

Awesome course for beginners ....

교육 기관: Loïc L

Oct 21, 2019

Probably very interesting when you don't know how to use JIRA... it does not provide so many tips on how it can be used to do better agile than with a paper and a pen, or with another tool (perhaps because JIRA is not so much better than other tools?).

교육 기관: Volker N

Jan 22, 2020

The title of the course is wrong - it should be: how to endlessly configure Jira. Jira looks to me like an epic issue now :-) ... and a waste. Preventing waste is the major item in lean environments. This Jira is from my point of view is an over engineered piece of software, and contradicts the principles of agile (keep it simple). So this course all in all is misleading. I am happy that I didn't spend 45 Dollars to get a certificate - what for? That I was able to configure a software? No way! wtf ...

교육 기관: Afroditi A

Dec 05, 2019

Very basic course, most of the stuff you can learn with a quick google search. The videos itself are very low pace and focus mainly on how to use Jira on a very basic level. I had to listen to the videos to 1,5x speed for it to be at a normal listening level.

교육 기관: Iryna N

Oct 20, 2018

Great course, thank you! The instructor puts out the material clearly and simply. The tasks and quizzes are very thoughtful and makes you digest the information even better. The course explains how to work with classic agile projects. However, even if you are going to work with next-gen projects only, some parts of the course like agile approach and kanban may be useful for you too.

It would be great to have a course about the best ways to use other Atlassian apps, like Confluence, for example.

교육 기관: Ji S L

Aug 20, 2019

Excellent course with relevant materials for configuring Jira boards. I find myself referring back to these materials, and the readings are very helpful in making sure that I understand the lectures & can eventually create my own project boards. I particularly enjoyed the lectures on Agile Methods as they provide an excellent overview of various project management techniques with a sufficient amount of repetitive content.

교육 기관: Meander H

Jun 10, 2019

The course prepared me well for what was asked in the final, and the final covered all the basic usage of Atlassian Jira, including some more advanced functions I might not have ended up using if I hadn't taken the course but which make Jira more useful (such as JQL and filter saving.) I also completed the course feeling empowered to search out further advanced features as needed. A great crash course.

교육 기관: Tomasz S

Jan 22, 2019

This is a good course for beginners and advanced users of Jira. / To jest naprawdę dobry kurs dla początkujących użytkowników jak i zaawansowanych. Znam z praktyki Scrum'a w oparciu o Jirę. W Kanbanie nie miałem wcześniej okazji pracować. Ten kurs pokazuje na przykładach obydwie metodologie oraz sposoby konfigurowania projektów i innych parametrów. Warto się przeklikać przez ten kurs ;)

교육 기관: Баранов Г А

Sep 16, 2019

Все понравилось. Из возможных улучшений - хотелось бы более сложных заданий на лабораторных работах + примеров использования из реальных Agile-команд / Everything is fine. A little potential improvement would be to add a bit more diffucult tasks in labs and also give a number of examples from real -life Agile teams. Thanks a lot to the author of this course.

교육 기관: Andrejs V

Dec 07, 2018

One of the high standard and fatastic courses - recent addition to labs is a great way to learn and improve skills, absolutelly fantastic! The course is designed so smart and exactly how is needed in order to get knowledge and skills. I'd prefer to see a course designed for intermediate and advanced level as well, it will help a lot. Thanks to creators.

교육 기관: Bhanu S V R

Sep 19, 2019

The course is paced out well, has strong fundamental overview, good amount of hands on labs, and although every single feature is not taught, the course instills a good working knowledge of the solution and piques ones interest to learn more. The instructor was precise and clear. Thank you CourseEra.

교육 기관: Juan F G R

Mar 27, 2019

Great course given by Steve Byrnes, the course cover the essentials of Agile methods and the administrative aspects of a Jira site. Good explanation method and good labs. to practice the concepts discussed in each section by Steve. I also liked the the course: Version control with Git.

교육 기관: Felicia G

Mar 16, 2019

This courser is really good, it allows you to practice using the tool, access to JIRA makes the training easier, dynamic, interactive. The tool configuration, the topic about security, the kanban topic, the exercises were so well combined and explained. I totally recommend this course

교육 기관: Michal B

Mar 02, 2019

I really enjoyed the hands-on assignments of this course. I have immediately took actions in my job role and applied the practical knowledge gained during this course. I can recommend this course to everyone who is using JIRA both professionaly or privately.

Thank you Steve!

교육 기관: José R D R

Dec 22, 2018

Algunos vídeos no corresponden a la versión que estaba funcionando actualmente en Jira. Supongo que apenas había sido actualizado Jira. Lo que implico investigar para lograr los puntos del laboratorio.

Me gusto mucho el curso, dado que no conocía prácticamente nada de Jira.

교육 기관: Andrey K

Mar 11, 2019

That is a great course covers Agile methodology, Kanban & Scrum frameworks and more relevant & useful information about working with Jira Software. It helped me to do my work perfectly. I recommend to complete this course who plans to work in an Agile/Scrum team.

Thanks!

교육 기관: Rajeshwari G

Nov 05, 2019

It is a very well detailed course for the people who want to understand Agile methodology with the detailed knowledge of Scrum and Kanban.The Lab contents are well documented and detailed with all the navigation.Overall it is a great course to start for Jira Beginners.

교육 기관: Pedram M

Feb 06, 2019

It gives you a very good basic knowledge about JIRA. I am at beginner level but everything was clear and useful for me. It was so good that they have the sections about Kanban and Scrum thinking so you get a basic understanding about the what is behind this tool.

교육 기관: Maria P

Aug 30, 2019

Excellent run-through of using Jira for agile projects, as well as hands-on access to a live Jira account to experience it firsthand. The course is self-paced, yet encourages you to follow the pace of the course over four weeks. I'm very glad I took this course!

교육 기관: Joshua K

Mar 19, 2020

Very good instructions overall about jira and agile. Only concern was towards week 4 where you jump around jira a lot and can get confused at what settings you changed and how they impact a certain project. But with more practice, im sure ill be very competent

교육 기관: Rajani C

Jul 23, 2019

A great way of learning the product and also the right time Q&A page of evaluation of the learning, which acts as a review and also important points to remember. It is apt and not too less nor more. Very nicely designed curriculum. Thanks for such programs.

교육 기관: suvendu m

Jun 10, 2019

This is my 1st learning on Coursera, Learning experience was really Good.course was well designed. i couldn't do all the hands on activity as mention in the course but all the the documents were really self explanatory and easily understandable.

교육 기관: Richard M

Nov 13, 2019

This is a very thorough introduction to Jira. The readings help to reinforce the information provided in the videos. From this point forward, while some reference to the on-line material will probably be needed, it's time to use the application.