Chevron Left
Agile with Atlassian Jira(으)로 돌아가기

Atlassian의 Agile with Atlassian Jira 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
770개의 평가
217개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Agile teams use “just enough” planning and an incremental approach to accomplishing the work of the team. Every project and every team uses a custom agile methodology. This course discusses common foundational principles and practices used by agile methodologies, providing the student a flexible set of tools to use in any role (e.g. product owner, scrum master, project manager, team member) on any agile team. This course mainly discusses agile and lean principles, the kanban and scrum agile methodologies, and uses Atlassian Jira Software Cloud as the main software tool to apply hands-on learning of the topics. The course includes instruction on "classic" Jira projects as well as the new "next-gen" Jira projects. Students are provided with a free Atlassian Jira Software Cloud account in order to complete the hands-on labs associated with this course. By the time you have completed this course, you will have a strong foundational understanding of agile principles and practices, and strong hands-on experience with Atlassian Jira Software Cloud. You will be the site administrator for your Jira account, so you will be able to perform basic administration tasks on your site. You should be able to continuously configure your Jira project(s) to match your team's custom agile methodology. You can watch the videos and take the quizzes from your phone if you want, but the hands-on labs using Atlassian Jira Software Cloud require you to have a Windows, Mac or Linux computer. This course tries to be as concise as possible. It will probably take you about 6-12 hours to go through, but your mileage may vary. It is highly encouraged that you apply what you learn to managing personal agile projects after the course is complete....

최상위 리뷰

BB

Apr 15, 2019

The Course is good and well structured. It has really strengthened my understanding about the use of Jira, I will recommend this course to anyone who is interested in knowing more about Agile and Jira

DW

Nov 16, 2018

Nice course. It\n\nNice course. It is well presented and easy to follow. The videos and labs are at the right level for the audience. Instructor does a nice job of responding to questions timely.

필터링 기준:

Agile with Atlassian Jira의 217개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Boonjira A

Feb 17, 2019

Great basic for people who doesn't have a Jira knowledge before

교육 기관: Hervé M

Feb 18, 2019

I like this course, it absolutely wonderful.

교육 기관: Pedram M

Feb 06, 2019

It gives you a very good basic knowledge about JIRA. I am at beginner level but everything was clear and useful for me. It was so good that they have the sections about Kanban and Scrum thinking so you get a basic understanding about the what is behind this tool.

교육 기관: YAO Y C P

Jan 25, 2019

Félicitations au prof. Merci beaucoup.

교육 기관: Edwin L

Feb 19, 2019

E

x

c

e

l

l

e

n

t

!

교육 기관: Tejas D

Feb 21, 2019

Very informative

교육 기관: Fernando H U

Feb 25, 2019

Even thought the videos are recorded with the teacher reading a script/text, the course is very good!

교육 기관: Anna R

Mar 20, 2019

Very useful and simplified! Great course

교육 기관: JOSE A C G

Mar 20, 2019

It's been a very useful course to take, specially if you will use JIRA quite oftenly.

교육 기관: Sheila Z L

Feb 28, 2019

Great Lesson and Material. Thanks.

교육 기관: Atul K M

Feb 27, 2019

This is very well planned and explained by Mr. Byren. I would suggest to include videos instead of slides.

교육 기관: victor m b

Mar 03, 2019

I think is very good enough for my introduction with agile and jira

교육 기관: Eric C

Mar 03, 2019

This is a very helpful course about learning how to use Jira and also covers some basics of Agile project management and Scrum in one package. And better yet, the instructor is from Atlassian.

교육 기관: Michal B

Mar 02, 2019

I really enjoyed the hands-on assignments of this course. I have immediately took actions in my job role and applied the practical knowledge gained during this course. I can recommend this course to everyone who is using JIRA both professionaly or privately.

Thank you Steve!

교육 기관: Andrejs S

Mar 01, 2019

Great Videos, great explanation, sometimes it was hard to understand what the sentences meant, maybe because I am new to IT project management. Thank you for your work!

교육 기관: Witold R

Mar 25, 2019

useful

교육 기관: Juan F G R

Mar 27, 2019

Great course given by Steve Byrnes, the course cover the essentials of Agile methods and the administrative aspects of a Jira site. Good explanation method and good labs. to practice the concepts discussed in each section by Steve. I also liked the the course: Version control with Git.

교육 기관: Enrique D F

Mar 28, 2019

Nice starting point to Jira. Basics covered and allowes inmediate use in your projects.

I have used it as a refresher and I am fairly satisfied.

교육 기관: Bhasker B

Mar 28, 2019

Amazing course with an in dept knowledge for a very good price.The lab courses really helps you get familiar with the software.

교육 기관: Ruslan G

Mar 19, 2019

Very good course for the person who is going to use JIRA tool for the first time.

교육 기관: Sivaruban K

Feb 09, 2019

Easy to understand and follow for anyone looking to use Jira

교육 기관: Manpreet S

Feb 08, 2019

Very knowledgeable course. Simple to understand. Trainer is very good and really trained us well by explaining through videos and then hands on experience. I must recommend to all.

교육 기관: Amit G

Jan 27, 2019

Super good course. Excellent video lectures and awesome hands-on exercise. Thank you!

교육 기관: Humberto F

Jan 31, 2019

Very Very good course, very complete

교육 기관: Tsolakidis C

Apr 02, 2019

Very useful course to learn the basics of Agile and start using Jira. It's a highly recommended course!