Chevron Left
Agile with Atlassian Jira(으)로 돌아가기

Atlassian의 Agile with Atlassian Jira 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
764개의 평가
213개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Agile teams use “just enough” planning and an incremental approach to accomplishing the work of the team. Every project and every team uses a custom agile methodology. This course discusses common foundational principles and practices used by agile methodologies, providing the student a flexible set of tools to use in any role (e.g. product owner, scrum master, project manager, team member) on any agile team. This course mainly discusses agile and lean principles, the kanban and scrum agile methodologies, and uses Atlassian Jira Software Cloud as the main software tool to apply hands-on learning of the topics. The course includes instruction on "classic" Jira projects as well as the new "next-gen" Jira projects. Students are provided with a free Atlassian Jira Software Cloud account in order to complete the hands-on labs associated with this course. By the time you have completed this course, you will have a strong foundational understanding of agile principles and practices, and strong hands-on experience with Atlassian Jira Software Cloud. You will be the site administrator for your Jira account, so you will be able to perform basic administration tasks on your site. You should be able to continuously configure your Jira project(s) to match your team's custom agile methodology. You can watch the videos and take the quizzes from your phone if you want, but the hands-on labs using Atlassian Jira Software Cloud require you to have a Windows, Mac or Linux computer. This course tries to be as concise as possible. It will probably take you about 6-12 hours to go through, but your mileage may vary. It is highly encouraged that you apply what you learn to managing personal agile projects after the course is complete....

최상위 리뷰

BB

Apr 15, 2019

The Course is good and well structured. It has really strengthened my understanding about the use of Jira, I will recommend this course to anyone who is interested in knowing more about Agile and Jira

DW

Nov 16, 2018

Nice course. It\n\nNice course. It is well presented and easy to follow. The videos and labs are at the right level for the audience. Instructor does a nice job of responding to questions timely.

필터링 기준:

Agile with Atlassian Jira의 212개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Subhash K

Feb 26, 2019

So far it's easy to follow, I'm hoping for more substance in the lessons ahead.

교육 기관: Andrey K

Mar 11, 2019

That is a great course covers Agile methodology, Kanban & Scrum frameworks and more relevant & useful information about working with Jira Software. It helped me to do my work perfectly. I recommend to complete this course who plans to work in an Agile/Scrum team.

Thanks!

교육 기관: Damon

Sep 11, 2018

cool training

교육 기관: Beth P

Sep 25, 2018

Helpful overview of key functions within Jira and how they map to Agile methodologies. Labs allowed for hands on practice.

교육 기관: Surachart O

Aug 14, 2018

Good Course for Jira.

교육 기관: Bakhtiyor B

Oct 07, 2018

I gained a very useful information about easiest and productive way to manage a project. I will definitely use Jira for my next projects.

교육 기관: Bernadette S

Oct 20, 2018

This is very helpful, informative and easy to learn about Agile. It also made us apply it in a real-life situation with the free access to Jira platform. :)

교육 기관: Sagar S

Oct 19, 2018

Agile SDLC has been explained very well with appropriate level on information on various topics. It cleared a lot of doubts I had regarding Agile methodology and its implementation

교육 기관: Iryna N

Oct 20, 2018

Great course, thank you! The instructor puts out the material clearly and simply. The tasks and quizzes are very thoughtful and makes you digest the information even better. The course explains how to work with classic agile projects. However, even if you are going to work with next-gen projects only, some parts of the course like agile approach and kanban may be useful for you too.

It would be great to have a course about the best ways to use other Atlassian apps, like Confluence, for example.

교육 기관: Rakesh

Oct 09, 2018

Great course to learn Jira. Also covered Agile methods overview very well.

교육 기관: John B

Oct 09, 2018

Very straightforward, easy to learn, great instructor!

교육 기관: Chris G

Oct 03, 2018

Great course thanks

교육 기관: Ashok K

Oct 31, 2018

Very nice overview and use of JIRA.

Agile. Scrum, KANBAN methodologies with JIRA.

Very good tools for project management.

교육 기관: Nádia C A d P

Oct 31, 2018

Really good course, very pratical and useful. I had already worked with Jira as a project manager but I still learn a lot with this course . Strongly recommend especially for new project managers

교육 기관: Gisela d C C A

Nov 07, 2018

Excelente curso

교육 기관: Filip N

Nov 09, 2018

This course provides very good intro in Agile methodology and Jira application. Now I have a good starting knowledge to begin using Jira in real projects.

교육 기관: ELAD B N

Nov 15, 2018

Great Course! Necessary to understand Jira's basic functions.

교육 기관: Don W

Nov 16, 2018

Nice course. It

Nice course. It is well presented and easy to follow. The videos and labs are at the right level for the audience. Instructor does a nice job of responding to questions timely.

교육 기관: Juan J L S

Nov 19, 2018

El curso es bueno, las instrucciones en los laboratorios no son muy claras, ya que se gasta más tiempo en entenderlas.

교육 기관: Monica V R

Oct 01, 2018

I highly recommend it. Straight to the point

교육 기관: Maksim R

Oct 14, 2018

Good starting point in Agile world, recommended for the beginners

교육 기관: charu c s

Sep 19, 2018

Excellent course covering all the important aspects of Jira for Agile proj

교육 기관: Philipp S

Sep 06, 2018

Great course on Agile with Jira. Recommended for anyone wanting to learn more about how to do agile with Jira.

교육 기관: Shivani K

Apr 16, 2019

Great course with lot of hands-on material, learnt some amazing concepts and gained useful insights on the Agile framework. Cleared a lot of doubts and most importantly, learned a lot.

교육 기관: Laura G

May 03, 2019

This class was straight forward and was a great introductory to JIRA. The hands-on exercises proved to be very helpful and easy to follow. I would highly recommend this course.