Chevron Left
Agile with Atlassian Jira(으)로 돌아가기

Atlassian의 Agile with Atlassian Jira 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
770개의 평가
217개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Agile teams use “just enough” planning and an incremental approach to accomplishing the work of the team. Every project and every team uses a custom agile methodology. This course discusses common foundational principles and practices used by agile methodologies, providing the student a flexible set of tools to use in any role (e.g. product owner, scrum master, project manager, team member) on any agile team. This course mainly discusses agile and lean principles, the kanban and scrum agile methodologies, and uses Atlassian Jira Software Cloud as the main software tool to apply hands-on learning of the topics. The course includes instruction on "classic" Jira projects as well as the new "next-gen" Jira projects. Students are provided with a free Atlassian Jira Software Cloud account in order to complete the hands-on labs associated with this course. By the time you have completed this course, you will have a strong foundational understanding of agile principles and practices, and strong hands-on experience with Atlassian Jira Software Cloud. You will be the site administrator for your Jira account, so you will be able to perform basic administration tasks on your site. You should be able to continuously configure your Jira project(s) to match your team's custom agile methodology. You can watch the videos and take the quizzes from your phone if you want, but the hands-on labs using Atlassian Jira Software Cloud require you to have a Windows, Mac or Linux computer. This course tries to be as concise as possible. It will probably take you about 6-12 hours to go through, but your mileage may vary. It is highly encouraged that you apply what you learn to managing personal agile projects after the course is complete....

최상위 리뷰

BB

Apr 15, 2019

The Course is good and well structured. It has really strengthened my understanding about the use of Jira, I will recommend this course to anyone who is interested in knowing more about Agile and Jira

DW

Nov 16, 2018

Nice course. It\n\nNice course. It is well presented and easy to follow. The videos and labs are at the right level for the audience. Instructor does a nice job of responding to questions timely.

필터링 기준:

Agile with Atlassian Jira의 217개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Pedro A e S

Aug 13, 2019

Muito boa a abordagem, os exercícios e o fato de termos uma conta na nuvem para praticar todos os conceitos ministrados.

교육 기관: GAURAV B

Aug 14, 2019

Complete Elaborated Sessions for Jira with Agile

교육 기관: Choudhary S A

Aug 14, 2019

Very help full and well delivered course for basic intro to Jira and Agile

교육 기관: David P

Aug 15, 2019

Very good introductory course in Jira. Technical but practical in terms of content delivery.

교육 기관: MD A H Z

Aug 16, 2019

This was the best course for the beginner Atlassian Jira Software user. I learned all the basics. Now I feel like I am ready to use Jira software in real life.

교육 기관: Ji S L

Aug 20, 2019

Excellent course with relevant materials for configuring Jira boards. I find myself referring back to these materials, and the readings are very helpful in making sure that I understand the lectures & can eventually create my own project boards. I particularly enjoyed the lectures on Agile Methods as they provide an excellent overview of various project management techniques with a sufficient amount of repetitive content.

교육 기관: Shree D

Aug 26, 2019

This course teaches the basics of using and managing projects in Jira.

교육 기관: Leonardo S

Aug 29, 2019

Goo way to start learning what can be done with JIRA.

교육 기관: Dennis G

Aug 29, 2019

Another great course, valuable tool

교육 기관: Viral J

Aug 31, 2019

Excellent content

교육 기관: MANDAR L P

Aug 30, 2019

.This course was good, covering almost all topics from jira software. One can be able to create and modify basic projects using this jira software. Module tests are having good content for testing student's understanding.

교육 기관: Maria P

Aug 30, 2019

Excellent run-through of using Jira for agile projects, as well as hands-on access to a live Jira account to experience it firsthand. The course is self-paced, yet encourages you to follow the pace of the course over four weeks. I'm very glad I took this course!

교육 기관: Vaishak K

Sep 02, 2019

This course will help me to get a better career in Testing Field.

교육 기관: Maria L

Sep 03, 2019

It took me longer than expected, but enjoyed the contents, thank you

교육 기관: Gurinder S D

Sep 08, 2019

Perfect course who wants to work in Agile team. They had covered all the sections which a person needs to understand while working with Jira

교육 기관: Venus

Sep 10, 2019

It's a great Course

교육 기관: Anil K G

Sep 10, 2019

Very helpful and to the point

교육 기관: Баранов Г А

Sep 16, 2019

Все понравилось. Из возможных улучшений - хотелось бы более сложных заданий на лабораторных работах + примеров использования из реальных Agile-команд / Everything is fine. A little potential improvement would be to add a bit more diffucult tasks in labs and also give a number of examples from real -life Agile teams. Thanks a lot to the author of this course.

교육 기관: Antonio F G

Sep 13, 2019

Good an clear explanations about the Jira tool

교육 기관: Dua E Z

Sep 17, 2019

Couldn't get a certificate because I couldn't purchase the course :( But did it anyways (Y)

교육 기관: Syeda i i

Sep 18, 2019

This course has been an exceptional help for me to get the basic and advance learning of JIRA. It has added so much value to my skill set. Thankyou Coursera and Instructor for helping me.

교육 기관: Bhanu S V R

Sep 19, 2019

The course is paced out well, has strong fundamental overview, good amount of hands on labs, and although every single feature is not taught, the course instills a good working knowledge of the solution and piques ones interest to learn more. The instructor was precise and clear. Thank you CourseEra.

교육 기관: Pham H P

Nov 27, 2018

Very good for new Jira users

교육 기관: Syed H M

Feb 20, 2019

A good overview of using and configuring JIRA for a variety of Agile methodologies.

교육 기관: Ernest N

Feb 24, 2019

Nice introduction into Jira, very helpful. The voice/intonation of the trainer is a bit dull, robotic, I would prefer a more lively explanation/intonation. I like the introduction into Scrum and Kanban, always a nice catch-up for those who are not familiar with these agile frameworks. The course itself gave me a nice introduction into Jira. Ok, it's what you would expect from such a course, sometimes it's a bit boring to learn which menu item contains which feature. I'm planning to use this tool in our team within a few months. Actually, that was my main reason to apply for this course... ;-)