Chevron Left
Agile with Atlassian Jira(으)로 돌아가기

Atlassian의 Agile with Atlassian Jira 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
770개의 평가
217개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Agile teams use “just enough” planning and an incremental approach to accomplishing the work of the team. Every project and every team uses a custom agile methodology. This course discusses common foundational principles and practices used by agile methodologies, providing the student a flexible set of tools to use in any role (e.g. product owner, scrum master, project manager, team member) on any agile team. This course mainly discusses agile and lean principles, the kanban and scrum agile methodologies, and uses Atlassian Jira Software Cloud as the main software tool to apply hands-on learning of the topics. The course includes instruction on "classic" Jira projects as well as the new "next-gen" Jira projects. Students are provided with a free Atlassian Jira Software Cloud account in order to complete the hands-on labs associated with this course. By the time you have completed this course, you will have a strong foundational understanding of agile principles and practices, and strong hands-on experience with Atlassian Jira Software Cloud. You will be the site administrator for your Jira account, so you will be able to perform basic administration tasks on your site. You should be able to continuously configure your Jira project(s) to match your team's custom agile methodology. You can watch the videos and take the quizzes from your phone if you want, but the hands-on labs using Atlassian Jira Software Cloud require you to have a Windows, Mac or Linux computer. This course tries to be as concise as possible. It will probably take you about 6-12 hours to go through, but your mileage may vary. It is highly encouraged that you apply what you learn to managing personal agile projects after the course is complete....

최상위 리뷰

BB

Apr 15, 2019

The Course is good and well structured. It has really strengthened my understanding about the use of Jira, I will recommend this course to anyone who is interested in knowing more about Agile and Jira

DW

Nov 16, 2018

Nice course. It\n\nNice course. It is well presented and easy to follow. The videos and labs are at the right level for the audience. Instructor does a nice job of responding to questions timely.

필터링 기준:

Agile with Atlassian Jira의 217개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: mark B

Mar 22, 2019

Fo

교육 기관: BruceZhang

Mar 26, 2019

The information of scrum is a little bit, it would be better to add more information about scrum.

교육 기관: rezaduty

Jan 29, 2019

thank you so much for this course

i'm from iran and iranian people loved to uses jira

please help us

교육 기관: Tania M

Jan 28, 2019

There are some functions on Jira that did not work as per the lab details. This caused me some confusion.

교육 기관: Leslie A R

Jan 30, 2019

Good basic course that reviews Lean & Agile principles to boot!

교육 기관: Zina L D

Mar 04, 2019

Great course overall. Practical and hands-on with just enough background on Agile/Lean/Kanban to put the use of Jira into context. Only reason I did not give this 5 stars is that some of the videos use old versions of the boards that don't keep up with some of the recent changes. Just creates a disconnect when you're trying to reference where certain functionality is based on the videos, but the current layout is different.

교육 기관: Alexander P

Mar 13, 2019

Hilf für das allgemeine agile Verständnis und ist ein guter Einstieg in Jira

교육 기관: naveen k

Mar 05, 2019

Awesome course for those who started working with Jira. Enjoyed lectures as well as assignments.Thank you for such a good content

교육 기관: Len W

Dec 05, 2018

o

k

교육 기관: stijn d b

Mar 10, 2019

nice course. interesting and to the point

교육 기관: Ricardo J F d S R

Nov 04, 2018

Course is good to obtain a basic hands on understanding of Jira.

교육 기관: Simon W

Nov 13, 2018

Comprehensive and a good starting point.

교육 기관: Justin L

May 06, 2019

Good course. Could be more in-depth about other related altlassian softwares

교육 기관: Jaya S

May 26, 2019

Informative course

교육 기관: Edgar E M P

May 27, 2019

Muy bueno, aprendí cosas sobre JQL en particular que me serán de utilidad.

교육 기관: Vishwanath M

May 29, 2019

Good overview of Agile and Hands-on exercises on JIRA!

교육 기관: Jesús F

Apr 30, 2019

Validations of Tasks should be made

교육 기관: Roland K

Jun 03, 2019

Good introduction

교육 기관: laura c

May 23, 2019

Excellent course. My hesitation in a solid 5 stars is in regards to permissions. This section seemed a little confusing and another lab would have been helpful, but I practiced on my own. Overall - very helpful course!

교육 기관: Jerry S

Jun 08, 2019

Nice to know more then the stuff i do at work as a developer.

교육 기관: Paul F

Jun 27, 2019

Very easy to follow. Was able to immediately apply to my day to day work. Would have been good if there was more content on the Server product.

교육 기관: Филончик Н М

Jul 07, 2019

Неплохой курс для тех, кто хочет привести свои знания в какую-то упорядоченную систему.

Первая часть курса посвящена описанию того, что такое Agile. Откуда там канбан, концепции бережливого производства и что вообще такое - эта ваша гибкая разработка ПО. Здорово эту часть дополнит agile манифест и стастья на vc.ru, про agile, которую можно быстро загуглить.

Что касается второй части курса, то она посвящена уже непосредственно Jira. Поскольку в своей организации я являюсь Jira administrator, всё это я уже изучал и реализовывал на практике ранее. Если же у вас такого опыта не было, то желательно как минимум иметь доступ к функционалу создания проекта и работы в рамках него.

Снял звёздочку курсу за то, что ссылки в презентациях не активны и не доступны в текстовом описании, не говоря уже о том, что скорее всего не все они доступны ввиду того, что не все видео записаны в 2019 году, а разных релиза Jira в этом году уже по-моему минимум 2 было.

교육 기관: Charlotte V

Jul 08, 2019

Good structure of and relevant content of Agile in general and how-to in Jira.

+ Clear and understandable English. Also possible to read what is spoken.

+ hands-on exercises in Jira.

+ Possibility to save handouts

교육 기관: Jeroen R

Jul 15, 2019

Clear and concise, good to follow and gives a good hands-on overview. I am just getting started to really use JIRA for our project administration and I feel much more comfortable now having gone through these basics.